| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-carved Kids Aqua Fish and Bubbles Blue Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and quality. Very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    Nicole W. October 1, 2016
  • Hand carved alexa kids aqua fish wool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the rug! High quality and very attractive! Colors were accurate and I am very pleased with the rug!

    Read More
    monyjane July 2, 2013
  • Wonderful whimsicle rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It makes me happy just to look at it! The colors are rich and the pile is thick but soft.

    Read More
    kenaijuneau May 15, 2013
  • fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    Most people used this for a child's room. I use it at the foot of my bed. I live close to the water and my house is very beachy. I have runners on each side of the bed, on wood floors. My bedroom is connected to my bathroom which is also beachy. The carpet is carved pile. FUN! PLAYFUL! UPLIFTING!

    Read More
    teacher65 May 4, 2013
  • susu73
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is perfect for the childrens bedroom at ou beach house. Excellent quality with just the right degree of whimsy!

    Read More
    susu73 January 22, 2013
  • NICE BUT DOES SHED
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL RUG BUT IT DOES SHED, OTHERWISE NICE. ..............................

    Read More
    maaaaaa November 18, 2012
  • Really different -- and colorful!

    bought for a baby boys room with a surfer theme...perfect!

    Read More
    lpmcmunn August 14, 2012
  • Too Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug to cover some of the white tile in my lower level "fish" bath. The room was decorated by a previous owner and I'm not ready to rip out all of the yellow countertops and tile surround in the shower. Since there was already a underwater border at the mid-point of the wall, I've decided to just live with the motif for the time being. This rug was the final item and it really wraps everything together. I actually like the bath now. The rug is excellent quality with multi-level cutting. Since the shower in this bath rarely gets used, I'm not worried about the moistness of the bath on the rug. I would not hesitate to recommend it. As always, the shipping was speedy from Overstock.

    Read More
    natemom August 4, 2012
  • Aqua Fish rug is so cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know why this is listed as a "kids" rug. I put it in the LR of my Florida condo and it's perfect. Very cute, not childish, but whimsical. Very good quality; thick and soft and comfy under foot.

    Read More
    immollyp March 28, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, fabulous and quick shipping.

    Read More
    explorermom June 30, 2011
Sponsored Links