Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $172.39

Save $196.60 (53%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Hand-Hooked Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rig knowing it would probably shed and it does but I still like it because it complements my living room perfectly. I was hoping it was a little softer though. Still a nice looking rug for the price.

    Read More
    Stevi F. June 21, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly in my space. Nice quality for a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1020873 April 19, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this rug in yellow. It looks very nice but would probably hold up better in a home without kids or pets. Because the rug is wool, it stains easily and if it gets wet at all, it smells like a wet dog. BUT, if you have a less hectic home, it really does look very nice and handle foot traffic well.

    Read More
    Roxanne C. February 8, 2017
  • Sheds way too much
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug for a year. I thought the shedding of fibers would eventually stop but much to my dismay I can't sit on the floor without being covered in fibers. Very disappointed to the point I have purchased a new rug of a different brand.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 8, 2017
  • TPC
    Verified Purchase

    Item was 8'3" x 11"---not a 6x9!!

    Read More
    Tina C. December 4, 2016
  • Debbie C
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I wanted and exactly as it was described in the listing. I am very happy with it.

    Read More
    Deborah C. October 19, 2016
  • Sheets are super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something in baby blue to tie into my boys shared room. We have been very pleased with the quality and price can't be beat!

    Read More
    jeanette r. October 3, 2016
  • Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my grandson's bedroom. It is just what my daughter wanted for the nursery. The color is perfect and it matches the red, white and blue theme.

    Read More
    Barbara D. July 22, 2016
  • 3 yrs later, STILL sheds like crazy causing dust
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the thickness, subdued color, and pattern, but it is NOT worth how much dust it brings to my room! 3 years later and it still sheds huge balls of lint every time I vacuum and leads to linting all around the room and hallway hardwood floors. There is also this odd, brown/grey dust that comes from this rug. It doesn't come from anywhere else in the apartment. It's really not worth the trouble, dust, and allergies that gets spread around my apartment.

    Read More
    Theresa K. July 9, 2016
  • Alexa Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very Satisfied with this rug. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Denise C. April 27, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. It does shed a bit however it is thick and feels great under foot. It is a subtle design and compliments my living room.

    Read More
    hhco April 19, 2016
  • Looks good... impossible to clean
    Verified Purchase

    Think twice about buying if you don't have the time to clean properly. Running the vacuum over it does nothing because of the raised white trellis. Looks beautiful and have had many compliments but it takes too much time to properly vacuum by hand.

    Read More
    Holly A. April 11, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in Gold and LOVE it! It is the exact color I was hoping for. I can see where the white portion of the rug does shed a little, but because the majority of my rug is gold I'm not having any of the major shedding issues as mentioned by others. My rug did not have any smelling issues either. I would buy it again!

    Read More
    ASHLEY W. April 10, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I got the green! Looks great in my tv room

    Read More
    Daniela A. April 2, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Nice, heavy substantial material. Looks great in the bedroom. It's hard to tell the exact color in the photos, but this was very close to how it was represented. Very happy!

    Read More
    Marcia R. March 22, 2016
  • Good Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good, not great rug. Works will in my son's nursery.

    Read More
    eviemar1030 March 17, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is of good quality and fit my space perfectly. It's very thick and heavy. I choose the navy blue which is more beautiful in person than the picture. The only reason why I didn't give it a 5 star rating is because is arrived raveling in two different spots. I called customer care and they quickly gave me two options. Either to return the rug or accept a damage discount. Because the raveling was minor I accepted the discount.

    Read More
    Stacey-Ann F. March 14, 2016
  • LOVE THIS RUG!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is GORGEOUS. I got the beautiful gray-beige color, and it's absolutely perfect. It has held up well in my dining room for over a year now, never had any "shedding" problems, vacuums easily. I love it.

    Read More
    helmie&zeus March 8, 2016
  • Sheds but is a beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've vacuumed this twice but I still find tiny pieces of wool all over the house and my clothes hopefully after a few more vacuums the shedding will let up. The color is grey-ish with a hint of blue. I read some reviews that mentioned this before purchasing but the color variation is so slight that it doesn't matter. It is a very beautiful rug.

    Read More
    jenfischervieira February 11, 2016
  • do not buy if you have cats or children
    Verified Purchase

    carpet is looped and pulls constantly

    Read More
    Heather G. January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links