Starting at: $61.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Estate Monogrammed Welcome Door Mat (3' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome and Fast
    Verified Purchase

    High quality mat that looks decadent in front of our double doors. Totally worth it.

    Read More
    brandon o. June 12, 2017
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    I've gotten so many compliments on this welcome mat. So happy I got it.

    Read More
    Linda G. May 3, 2017
  • Fantastic buy!
    Verified Purchase

    If you look at estate sized rugs online, you will be shocked at how much they can be. This is a terrific buy, and the quality is great too!

    Read More
    gracie9 April 22, 2017
  • Door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous snd huge! Looks great.

    Read More
    Helen R. April 21, 2017
  • Huge Welcome Mat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this huge welcome mat. It fits perfectly in front of my double doors at my entry. The only thing I wish, is that the letter would have been a bit bigger..

    Read More
    Sherrie B. April 18, 2017
  • Door Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, thick, and large. Looks great

    Read More
    Randall S. March 21, 2017
  • Estate monogrammed door mat.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this mat. Doesn't blow around and is very nice and appropriate for my country club home.

    Read More
    taffy2t March 19, 2017
  • love this mat and the large size
    Verified Purchase

    This mat is a wonderful size and mat for our front door.

    Read More
    Nadia K. February 28, 2017
  • Front Door
    Verified Purchase

    It is hard to find a coir mat this size. The thickness is perfect, very sturdy, looks fantastic on my large front porch

    Read More
    Victoria M. February 21, 2017
  • H U G E
    Verified Purchase

    Holy word. This thing is huge. H U G E. Good quality, nice lettering. Love it. But it's huge. A little overkill for my small house 😁

    Read More
    OstkUser839902 February 1, 2017
  • Elegant and stately outdoor welcome rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, definitely makes a statement at the front entry!

    Read More
    Evelyn January 7, 2017
  • Awesome door mat
    Verified Purchase

    This mat fits our space perfectly and seems to be a high quality item.

    Read More
    Tom Katy T. December 20, 2016
  • Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    The mat looks pretty but unfortunately, the quality isn't there. There are small straw like strains, shedding all over. We'll see how long it will last.

    Read More
    Andrea December 13, 2016
  • love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is money well spent looks amazing

    Read More
    pemassey December 12, 2016
  • Doesn't Dry Well

    I purchased the large mat to put in front of double front doors. It's beautiful; makes a great statement....but when it gets wet it weighs a ton, and it does not dry well. We usually have to drag it over to the driveway and let the sun help dry. But you must flip over and get the other side dry as well. It's a big inconvenience. Our front porch is cement and has a roof. However it usually gets wet and we are again stuck! I gave it 2 stars because it is a beautiful mat, and makes a great impression at the front door, but wetness is a huge problem.

    Read More
    kcb77 December 5, 2016
  • New Home Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    We moved into a new home in October and,of course, need lots of things to make things look complete. I needed a welcome mat for the front door (double doors) and looked for a long time comparing sizes, price and reviews. Once I finally decided on this, it arrived quickly and looks absolutely beautiful. It provides a classy look to the entrance and I could not be happier!

    Read More
    marshiej December 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. It looks beautiful in front of double front doors. Perfect size. Shipped rolled and came in excellent condition.

    Read More
    jdalfaro November 19, 2016
  • Bimal Patel
    Verified Purchase

    The surface is little hard

    Read More
    OstkUser604362 November 8, 2016
  • Nice and big door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Letter is small compared to rug but overall nice rug

    Read More
    Jenny T. October 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was about to purchase a rug almost identical to this one from a well known store for triple the price! This is beautiful and great quality and exactly what I wanted. I would definitely purchase again. Also shipped quickly and packaged nicely. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser658476 October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links