Sale Starts at $44.19

Save $7.80 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Estate Monogrammed Welcome Door Mat (2'6 x 4')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice addition to my front door!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice and is holding up well. It adds personality to the entrance of my condo.

    Read More
    SonjaJ L. November 15, 2017
  • ❤️ The look of this Monogrammed welcome door mat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this outdoor mat for our front door and wanted i something personalized. I love the look, feel and quality of this rug. It will be perfect to welcome our guests!

    Read More
    Molly V. November 14, 2017
  • Average
    Verified Purchase

    I ranked it at a three because of the fading of the letter. Otherwise I really like the thickness and the weight of it. It does not move around but again the coloring makes it hard to read.

    Read More
    okturia November 3, 2017
  • Monogram Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Much larger than most door mats. Looks beautiful!

    Read More
    DeAnne K. October 27, 2017
  • thick and heavy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the quality is really something special. thick and heavy mat. large size covers the entire entry doorway. this would make a wonderful gift for the holidays. same quality as those from frontgate at a better price.

    Read More
    frank n. October 25, 2017
  • Nice quality.....
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a new mat for our front door, this one fits perfect, good size and the quality is good. It is under roof, so hopefully it will hold up over the winter months. Great price for this mat.

    Read More
    kbrewer55 October 25, 2017
  • Large and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I use this as a rug under a 2 chair bistro table. We love it. Heavy duty.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. October 15, 2017
  • large welcome mat
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mat. It is just as I pictured it!

    Read More
    Susan L. September 5, 2017
  • Door mat
    Verified Purchase

    Great door mat, very nice, makes front door stands out

    Read More
    ISAIAH G. September 4, 2017
  • I need to order one more of these mats with a P
    Verified Purchase

    I would Like to order 1 More of these door mats with P

    Read More
    Darlene V. July 18, 2017
  • nuLOOM Estate Monogrammed Welcome Door Mat (2'6x4'
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this welcome door mat as a christmas gift. My sister-in-law said when she picked up the mat from her deck in April, it totally fell apart. How embarrasing!

    Read More
    Donna G. July 4, 2017
  • Great quality, high styler
    Verified Purchase

    Dense and the perfect size for a large front porch. Came packaged flat to retain shape. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    relaxlots June 24, 2017
  • it's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is okay except that i can't step on it barefooted.

    Read More
    YHELEN N. June 15, 2017
  • Door mat
    Verified Purchase

    It's really big and really nice

    Read More
    Keri S. June 3, 2017
  • Same as Frontgate at a fraction of the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, oversized welcome mat. Bought it to replace the one i had for several seasons from Frontgate. It is very similar in size and quality, but at a much more afforable price. Also, arrived within a few days of ordering - way ahead of schedule!

    Read More
    Robin N. May 23, 2017
  • Too Much if a Good Thing!
    Verified Purchase

    This is indeed a beautiful mat - It is also very large! I somehow got the wrong size, and had to return it. If I ever own a really large house with a really large entry way on my porch this would be the mat for me!

    Read More
    Theresa S. May 19, 2017
  • Sturdy and well-made, looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this front door mat-we go through a lot of front door mats due to weather, but this one looks and feels just like ones that have been at least twice the price. Will order this one again when the time comes.

    Read More
    speidelgirl May 7, 2017
  • Joan P.
    Verified Purchase

    Just as expected. Looks great at my front door.

    Read More
    Joan P. May 6, 2017
  • Defective Product
    Verified Purchase

    Received this mat and was so happy with it at first. I loved the larger size of it. When 2 days later it rained on it and it bled through and discolored. I contacted Overstock and after back and forth e-mails they would gladly replace it, but I had to go through the hassle of returning it first. I had sent them a picture of it to avoid having to return it as it was a large item and I no longer had the box it came in. They still declined to send a replacement. I ended up just keeping it and told others about my disappointment in Overstock.

    Read More
    Cindy K. May 3, 2017
  • Housewarming gift
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great l, thoughtful and duh...personal housewarming gift! I have one for my home and purchased one for a friend who recently purchased his 1st home.

    Read More
    addicted2theo April 23, 2017