Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Casual Living Weathered Vintage French Upholstered Linen Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    a beautiful French looking piece, so well made. Hope to get the matching chair when it comes in stock!

    Read More
    Charlene P. December 16, 2015
  • Super light
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty piece but it's so light that it moves around even with the slightest bump

    Read More
    omgnoscreennameleft November 30, 2015
  • Great stool! Well made
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality neutral stool and a good value compared to many others. I bought two and stow them under a large sofa table for additional seating.

    Read More
    Kerry Z. May 30, 2015
  • carina rice
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't receive it yet! ...........................................

    Read More
    carinarice April 17, 2013
  • Perfect Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We are quite pleased with this ottoman. It has the look of those found in high end boutiques with a much better price.

    Read More
    frequentobuyer February 2, 2013
  • Love my Ottomans!
    Verified Purchase

    My ottoman's arrived and I was more pleased with them than I had anticipated. The quality is there in wood work and in linen upholstery. The cushions are overstuffed and makes for comfortable extra seating in my living room area. I bought 2 pieces and I'm extremely happy with them. A wonderful find for me on your site. It was my 1st purchase on Overstock.com. I was extremely nervous to purchase furniture on-line, not having seen or touched the product. Again, I was pleasantly surprised with everything. I'd recommend this ottoman and Overstock for their accuracy and timely shipping!

    Read More
    anrice December 27, 2012
  • Great ottoman - very comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is very stylish and well made. It fits perfectly in front of one chair in the living room. Very well constructed. I like the light wood color as it goes with most anything.

    Read More
    frances48 November 28, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased both the ottoman and matching chair, they are perfect together!! The exact set I was looking for to enhance my French Country decor. Thank you:)

    Read More
    lostitall July 27, 2012
  • Georgeous ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ottoman, it is beautiful and elegant.....

    Read More
    bellamaison March 6, 2012
  • just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small bench to fit in my fitness studio for my clients to sit and remove their shoes to get weighed in. I looked at SO many different benches and none of them fit the bill.....then I saw this ottoman and loved the look...exactly what I was going for. It fits perfect in the space and I placed a long rectangle throw pillow along the back against the wall, and voila' I have the perfect bench!

    Read More
    khope1 January 13, 2012
Sponsored Links