Sale Starts at: $91.99

Save $23.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Arts & Crafts Suzanni Jute Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adore This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug about a year and I'd buy it again in a heartbeat! Gorgeous colors that make the room pop!

    Read More
    Madisson R. December 28, 2016
  • P.U
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was super stinky - we returned it.

    Read More
    Gina D. November 23, 2016
  • Teresa
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! The colors are just as bright as in the pictures.

    Read More
    Teresa M. September 22, 2016
  • Not the same colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to match a room that is a bright creamy orange color. I thought this would go perfectly but the colors in the picture are not like the actual rug. They are much darker. I decided to use it in another room anyway that has more rust and muted colors. The colors are very saturated and the the blue you see is very dark blue on the actual rug and the black is also very dark. The orange is very saturated and dark in person.

    Read More
    Lauren m. September 12, 2016
  • Cut off rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the colors and fabric but the rug is uneven, looks like cut off from a larger piece of fabric

    Read More
    Maja S. September 7, 2016
  • jute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my foyer as its beautiful muted colors include the colors of my rooms on either side. The rug is well made and backed in a rubber-type material. The pattern makes it perfect for not showing dirt too. It was a great purchase and a good value.

    Read More
    gail s. July 28, 2016
  • Exactly like it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what it looks like!

    Read More
    Mindy L. July 27, 2016
  • Fantastic Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our new apartment and it has exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    OstkUser274124 July 17, 2016
  • average rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are a little dull. not soft at all, hurts to walk on. good for an under the bed rug

    Read More
    sara b. July 7, 2016
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rough is beautiful, pattern is printed on

    Read More
    jskeywest June 13, 2016
  • I REALLY love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I don't agree at all with other reviews on here. My rug does not have an odor whatsoever. The colors look just like the picture (make sure you look at the close up shot). I bought this rug to withstand the test of my dogs after many failed rugs, and it has succeeded. It's easy to hide any spills. My favorite part of this rug is that it DOES NOT MOVE. No rug mat is needed-it stays exactly where you put it, and my dogs run circles on this thing daily. My only complaint is that it is a little tough on the feet, but that's what you get with any jute rug. This rug really makes my room pop!

    Read More
    Meg M. May 11, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for entry way! Feels great on feet

    Read More
    Rebecca D. May 5, 2016
  • a relatively thin rug, pattern paler than on image
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good quality, esp. for a low price. After 3 years in high-traffic area, there is some fraying on one end, but I've just trimmed it a few times, cutting off the loose strands, and it still holds up, and probably will last many more years. All natural material. Colors are more faded than on the image which is my only beef with it--it's very muted.

    Read More
    Piaf April 22, 2016
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    the photo misrepresent the actual rug. the rug in person looks VERY orange (various shades of dusky dark orange) as opposed to the multi-colorful photo - would be appropriate for western themed rooms or log cabin - - i will be returning

    Read More
    pryncessgirl March 14, 2016
  • Even better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little apprehensive ordering a rug online, particular given the dynamic colors of this particular rug. However upon its arrival, I was more than pleased. The colors were accurate and the quality of this rug surpassed my expectations.

    Read More
    Leslie G. March 8, 2016
  • J.f
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug, nice colors, hides dirt from pets and spills.

    Read More
    Janet F. February 14, 2016
  • great!!
    Verified Purchase

    its not as bright as the picture but i still love it. unfortunately it does smell of burlap. after letting it air out for a bit, the rug smelled fine.

    Read More
    ainnocenti January 25, 2016
  • Worst rug, such a shame.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted so badly to love this because I love the print but when I got it as soon as I started to unroll it was crumbling everywhere, the paint was just crumbling off. Looks awful. Feels awful under your feet, like walking barefoot on a rough sidewalk. The rubber/plastic smell of it is nauseating. Can't wait to return.

    Read More
    Sarah B. January 21, 2016
  • Great texture and color
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice and durable seeming, especially for the price.

    Read More
    Kimberly K. January 20, 2016
  • Looks like pic, cute, have gotten compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I like it. It's kind of hard when you walk on it, which I read before buying- doesn't bother me really. I didn't want to buy something super expensive because I have a dog. It's cute though really helped my den come together & lots of people like it. Even my parents who barely ever like anything I buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser73282 December 30, 2015
Sponsored Links