Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $168.29

Was: $201.49

Save $33.20 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Quatro Sheepskin Wool Four Pelt Shag Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LOVE!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I absolutely love this rug! It is exactly as pictured. It is white and the shape has rounded curves just as in the picture all around the rug. There are no straight edges. I would purchase this rug again. I recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Lisa C. May 24, 2017
  • Bad washing and weird coloring
    Verified Purchase

    Not good after washing :(

    Read More
    Michelle T. May 12, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    look so sexy in the bathroom

    Read More
    Abigail H. April 7, 2016
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    We put this rug in front of the toy chest in our family room and I love laying on it while I play with my one year old!

    Read More
    lightinggirl March 22, 2016
  • Small but pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A small version of a 4-pelt rug but timely delivery and pretty, clear, white color. No odor at all. Strange fabric backing, perhaps--perhaps covering real hide. Overall, pleased with purchase.

    Read More
    Dr Nancy L H W. March 20, 2016
  • Pretty and fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    This white rug is so soft and fluffy!

    Read More
    Melissa Amos March 19, 2016
  • Fluffy and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought an 8 pelt and wanted something a little larger, so I bought this 4 pelt and laid it right next to the 8 pelt to form what would appear to be a 12 pelt rug. It's fabulous and I smile every time I look at it. They match perfectly and the quality is very good.

    Read More
    Nanette B. March 15, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Well made with an underlining. You will need a slip proof rug pad for hardwood or tile floors.

    Read More
    Jillian H. March 14, 2016
  • Returned because of the yellow spo
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this in the hopes of using it for our nursery but unfortunately, the color was definitely not ivory or white but mostly yellow. It is really soft and plush, which is great underfoot but I am decorating with mostly white furniture and when placed next to predominately neutrals in a light colored room, the yellow spots really stand out. My husband actually asked why I purchased a yellow rug when he first saw it and if he noticed it, I guarantee others will... so disappointed!

    Read More
    moorehe2 March 2, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is glorious! It is so soft. I just wish I could have 10 more like it.

    Read More
    Liz R. February 12, 2016
  • RETURNED
    Verified Purchase

    had a very bad odor and was not nice looking at all. not even a good fake.

    Read More
    lyala h. October 26, 2015
  • Unbelievable rug for the price !
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality, kids love to lay on it... Nice modern, layered touch to the bedroom it is in.

    Read More
    mabby4 July 30, 2015
  • quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks well made - top quality look!Easy to maintain with the vaccum - No need to put a protection floor mat under has it doesn't move even on Hardwood - Soft and thick!

    Read More
    mee May 28, 2015
  • Ruthie
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these to put on either side of our bed. They are wonderful to step on to in the morning. They are easy to keep attractive by giving them an occasional shake out the back door. They look beautiful and have brought many compliments from my friends.

    Read More
    17ruthie April 2, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is nice rug, it looks exactly like the picture,very thick pile, very soft to the touch. Unfortunately, it is not authentic at all, I really like the rug, but I had to return it for that reason, given the price, it is too high for rug not to be real.

    Read More
    muffin67 March 21, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Good size for a small living area or a small space

    Read More
    Kris December 26, 2014
  • Not quite right
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, so I really didn't bother shopping on other websites to compare prices and all that, so that's my bad. What can I say? I love Overstock and most importantly I trust them. I didn't want to deal with or risk getting totally scammed by other companies. So as far as value and other ratings maybe a 3 star is unfair. But the dimensions width and length are off. I'm not going to bust out the measuring tape now but I did before I ordered it and it doesn't quite cover the ottoman that I bought it for and measured for ahead of time. I wonder if they stretched out the fur and measured from the end of the fur or what? I'm kidding. Other reviewers warned me and now I'm warning you. I think it would be fine for the foot of a bed, as a rug for each side of your bed, because then it really won't matter how wide it is in those cases. But if you are using it to drape over something specific like I am just be careful that it will actually cover. The fur is soft and thick and has a nice thick padded backing that seems to be sewn very nicely. It works ok for me so I'm not returning it but I wish it were a tad bigger (like the description says).

    Read More
    anonimouse December 12, 2014
  • Not all White.....white and yellow
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived and boy did it smell. I opened it and I was so disappointed. It is yellowed. It came in a plastic bag but I am sending it back.

    Read More
    blondefrieda October 19, 2014
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Very fluffy. Feels real, I think. Great on bare feet! It looks great in my bedroom. I have very dark wood floors. Looks very luxe. I saw one at a major Swedish retailer that was smaller, but more expensive.

    Read More
    newburghmom April 18, 2014
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    This is four skins stitched together. Looks good, is well sized and well-priced. No complaint. Oddly, my cat refuses to walk on it. Maybe out of solidarity with her woolly friends?

    Read More
    bigchreesh February 23, 2014
Sponsored Links