Sale Starts at: $54.39

Save $57.60 (51%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Shag Runner (2'8 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this with a rug to match and unhappy with purchase, I had bought a rug vacuum cleaner--expensive buy--thinking with it I would be able to clear stains off a white rug--not so much. The shag is not soft and dirt definitely gets in there and it never comes out!

    Read More
    gnothseauton April 23, 2017
  • Not plush at all
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this rug. It isn't plush, soft or shag.

    Read More
    gigipicc January 4, 2017
  • Ms L
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my sons room-he says it is so soft

    Read More
    Linda M. November 4, 2015
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is nice. Wished it was a little thicker. Free shipping made up for it though

    Read More
    Mary A. August 20, 2015
  • pretty color
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color (forgot it was shag)

    Read More
    Sherrie Y. April 1, 2015
  • Excellent quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the poor reviews I was skeptical about purchasing this rug. The rug is beautiful, soft and great quality for the price. If you are looking for a really dense shag then purchase a more expensive rug. I ordered the gold rug and runner and it is soft and very contemporary looking not like the old retro shags. For the price it is a great addition.

    Read More
    chincia24 May 28, 2014
  • Bad r rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nothing like the pic. Looks dirty ... Had order another one and try to cancel but couldn't ... Will be returning .

    Read More
    cj1965 April 8, 2014
  • Nice Runner

    I love this runner it is also much less expensive than other shag runners elsewhere.

    Read More
    diana513 March 11, 2014
  • not plush
    Verified Purchase

    save your money...I have ordered lots of rugs from Overstock, this is the first bad deal...it is not plush or soft, I physically cannot handle a return, so chalk this one up to lesson learned!!!

    Read More
    cobb1115 February 21, 2013
  • Not Plush
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this and the larger version for my bedroom. The runner arrived first, I opened it and immediately noticed how thin the carpet was, I could see the backing thru the shag once it was on the floor. There was no plushness to this, even with a pad beneath it. Both are being returned for a refund.

    Read More
    savannahshopper24 February 1, 2013
Sponsored Links