| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $189.19

Save $47.30 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa 'My Soft and Plush' Shag Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was exactly what I expected and fit perfectly under the dinning room table! Perfectly soft! I immediately purchase another one for another room!!!

    Read More
    Jessica T. September 19, 2017
  • Best rug ever!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug it is so soft and looks great my dog loves it to and his fur does not show at all!

    Read More
    Richard C. September 18, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug not the best with pets who love to lay on it or kids spills because of the shag. Could be used in a formal living room

    Read More
    kimberly h. September 17, 2017
  • Soft & plush 8x10 shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I moved into an apartment that had "wood floors" & not all that well taken care of either!!! Besides hating the baron floors I love to walk around either bare foot or in Sox only and these floors just weren't right for that!!! So I got my "shag rug"(didn't even know they made them anymore)and problem solved in my LR!!! Nice & comfy & warmer!!!

    Read More
    MARY ANN A. September 11, 2017
  • nuLOOM Alexa 'My Soft and Plush' Shag Rug (8' x 10
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my den, it's so beautiful, it gave my den a beautiful and elegant look

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. September 7, 2017
  • Soft but not so Plush
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but not very plush

    Read More
    OstkUser1395985 September 3, 2017
  • Grey is gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this rug in grey for our bedroom. It's easy to vacuum over and fits great. It's not very thick, however, so it might benefit from a pad underneath.

    Read More
    Claudia K. September 3, 2017
  • Room size rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rus is everything I expected,and wanted, it looks very nice much more expensive looking

    Read More
    cyale1948 August 29, 2017
  • Large and comfortable to walk on
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was purchased for the living room in an apartment. Pretty large in size. Very comfortable to walk and sit on.

    Read More
    JA August 26, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters room. Its so soft and fluffy. Perfect!

    Read More
    Danielle D. August 18, 2017
  • Great Value & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful rug, I accidentally ordered the wrong color, but I love the green one anyway and decided to keep it. Very soft underfoot. A good value!

    Read More
    Delphia L. August 18, 2017
  • Exactly what you think
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not super plush, but not bad, bought this for a childrens room and it works well. Keeps them from scratching up the wood floors. sometimes the corners roll up, but I don't have a pad underneath.

    Read More
    Danielle T. August 17, 2017
  • Aptly named
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic rug. So soft. Thick. You'll want to walk on it barefoot constantly.

    Read More
    Maxine H. August 12, 2017
  • pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    great rug, great value and a nice color- we love how soft this is and how it has lasted in great condition. we are really happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    dontm August 11, 2017
  • Lasted me a while
    Verified Purchase

    Because I have small dogs, I have to purchase a new rug every few years. This one lasted me about 2.5. Not bad. it held up pretty well through my high traffic living room area.

    Read More
    Jennifer Y. August 9, 2017
  • Nice and fluffy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Once I was rolling it off, my cat immediately claim it for herself. We like how fluffy it feels😊

    Read More
    jingleandgandalf August 3, 2017
  • Good rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very pretty rug but not as soft as I expected. It's perfect if you're using it more for looks but feels a little more like a bathtub rug than something soft you would expect in a living room. Overall I'm very pleased with it though.

    Read More
    Stephanie R. July 31, 2017
  • Very hard to clean and very receptive to stings
    Verified Purchase

    Rug look nice when it arrived did not hold up well the three dogs. Easy to stain hard to clean. We no longer have it in the house.

    Read More
    Brooks July 27, 2017
  • Super thin rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a similar rug that was the Safavieh brand a couple of years ago and it was much better quality. It's a little more expensive but worth it. This one was super thin...like walking on a towel. It's probably ok if you are putting it on top of carpet or another rug - but for wood floors it seems cheap.

    Read More
    Cari S. July 27, 2017
  • Great Rug, Not true to size
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchase this rug in Grey, I love it it is a grey/silver color. However please take note that this rug is not true to size it is actually 10 x 6.5.

    Read More
    Jamie J. July 27, 2017
Sponsored Links