Sale Starts at: $150.39

Save $53.60 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Shag Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came exactly as described. Love it. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    gemdoctor January 22, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for my granddaughter's nursery. Yarns aren't plushy with gaps where you see the "guts" of the rug but for the price we played with it and fluffed it as much as possible. Looks better from afar than upclose but love size. Wish it was a bit thicker.

    Read More
    Debra C. November 30, 2016
  • Soft pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money. I love this rug.

    Read More
    R and L Farms I. November 7, 2016
  • Looks very expensive at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time on this rug, very soft.

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 3, 2016
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough rug for the price. Very loose loom, but fluffs out to look O.K. I ordered it in "white", but got "cream" (their version of white I guess?) It worked out for the room I put it in and I wasn't going to hassle a return over a few shades of color. If you want white, hold out and look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Laurie A. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It arrived very quickly and it's so soft.

    Read More
    Griffin A. June 16, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for under my kitchen table 2 yrs ago..can't tell you how much we love this rug. It looks like I bought it yesterday. Color is just as shown. Vacuums beautifully.

    Read More
    Dellanne B. April 25, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    just as described in description

    Read More
    Kelly F. February 21, 2016
  • Where's the plush?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how this can be rated so highly -- I just received mine today (in white). The strands are thin and far apart, so that you can see the brown matting underneath. The same is true on the 3x5 I ordered. Poor quality especially next to the NuLoom Soft and Plush Ivory/Beige rug I purchased a month earlier, which is great. I had expected the same quality here but not the case.

    Read More
    nyc1234 February 4, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug could not be more happy with this purchase have 2 of these and have owned them for quit a few years now. have them cleaned by a professional and they clean up very nice.

    Read More
    craftodo February 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to go under our white baby grand piano and it has proven to be very durable. We have four pets and have had to clean up a couple "accidents" because they mistake the shagginess for grass, but otherwise, keeping the rug clean hasn't been a big issue because it's not in a high-traffic area.

    Read More
    Rachael L. January 6, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, and holding up well after about a year of use in the living room. It gets a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Andrea P. December 2, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little darker than it looked online but it works nicely under my round table & everybody loves it!

    Read More
    susiemcq November 15, 2015
  • contrast to an all corner and square room
    Verified Purchase

    works well when everything is all boxy and square and hard. this round rug give soft detail and relaxes the eyes to something different in the room. great fit

    Read More
    cfw94 September 24, 2015
  • excellent products and fast delivery!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    excellent products and fast delivery!!!!!

    Read More
    Rosane Gomes C. August 5, 2015
  • thick rug/soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very dark brown and plush. Great value and much better than expected.

    Read More
    ROCKO May 26, 2015
  • Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This Rug is exactly what I was looking for to finish off my dining room. beyond my expectations!

    Read More
    Michele S. May 26, 2015
  • Old Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the room it is used in. It blends without being the center of attention. A good fit with its environment.

    Read More
    Gbcanuck April 26, 2015
  • replaced dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ok so you get what you pay for. When we first received we liked it. But the quality is poor but the color is very true white. But should have known a white rug with kids is a disaster waiting to happen it did not take long for the rug to be very dirt and I could not get it clean by using a do it yourself machine… maybe a professional could have, it has been replaced and donated.

    Read More
    Donna M. April 21, 2015
  • Traveler
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug under our square dining table. It looks and feels great! We purchased the ivory color and it's looped fiber is very attractive. My sister liked it so much that she plans to purchase as well, but in a darker color.

    Read More
    Kathy January 13, 2015
Sponsored Links