Sale $153.59

Save $38.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Shag Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug has been the perfect addition to my club room. I put it under 4 wingback chairs and a nice big ottoman. It completed the room. It's sofa to touch and makes the room look extra welcoming and comfortable.

    Read More
    Jenee V. October 21, 2017
  • 8' Round Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have now purchased 2 rugs from Overstock and have been pleased with the quality, color, & condition of each. Great price, convenience in ordering & quick delivery. Happy customer.

    Read More
    mjcdale September 8, 2017
  • nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Shag Rug (8' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in my dinning room, it looks so elegant. Love it

    Read More
    Elizabeth V. September 7, 2017
  • Love this! Good size and wears well.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my dining room which is all white. This is fun and easy to maintain. Looks great.

    Read More
    Teresa S. July 23, 2017
  • Adds interest to room
    Verified Purchase

    Not luxurious, but fun! Helps define our seating area in a room used occasionally but can be seen from main room. Looks great!

    Read More
    Niki D. June 12, 2017
  • Very nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color very much, but would like it to be thicker and more plush.

    Read More
    Joanne A. May 26, 2017
  • Nice shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug came exactly as described. Love it. Don't hesitate.

    Read More
    gemdoctor January 22, 2017
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Worked for my granddaughter's nursery. Yarns aren't plushy with gaps where you see the "guts" of the rug but for the price we played with it and fluffed it as much as possible. Looks better from afar than upclose but love size. Wish it was a bit thicker.

    Read More
    Debra C. November 30, 2016
  • Soft pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the money. I love this rug.

    Read More
    R and L Farms I. November 7, 2016
  • Looks very expensive at a low price
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments all the time on this rug, very soft.

    Read More
    Nancy S. November 3, 2016
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough rug for the price. Very loose loom, but fluffs out to look O.K. I ordered it in "white", but got "cream" (their version of white I guess?) It worked out for the room I put it in and I wasn't going to hassle a return over a few shades of color. If you want white, hold out and look elsewhere.

    Read More
    Laurie A. June 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It arrived very quickly and it's so soft.

    Read More
    Griffin A. June 16, 2016
  • Nice and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for under my kitchen table 2 yrs ago..can't tell you how much we love this rug. It looks like I bought it yesterday. Color is just as shown. Vacuums beautifully.

    Read More
    Dellanne B. April 25, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    just as described in description

    Read More
    Kelly F. February 21, 2016
  • Where's the plush?
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know how this can be rated so highly -- I just received mine today (in white). The strands are thin and far apart, so that you can see the brown matting underneath. The same is true on the 3x5 I ordered. Poor quality especially next to the NuLoom Soft and Plush Ivory/Beige rug I purchased a month earlier, which is great. I had expected the same quality here but not the case.

    Read More
    nyc1234 February 4, 2016
  • Owner
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug could not be more happy with this purchase have 2 of these and have owned them for quit a few years now. have them cleaned by a professional and they clean up very nice.

    Read More
    craftodo February 1, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to go under our white baby grand piano and it has proven to be very durable. We have four pets and have had to clean up a couple "accidents" because they mistake the shagginess for grass, but otherwise, keeping the rug clean hasn't been a big issue because it's not in a high-traffic area.

    Read More
    Rachael L. January 6, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Inexpensive, and holding up well after about a year of use in the living room. It gets a lot of compliments!

    Read More
    Andrea P. December 2, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a little darker than it looked online but it works nicely under my round table & everybody loves it!

    Read More
    susiemcq November 15, 2015
  • contrast to an all corner and square room
    Verified Purchase

    works well when everything is all boxy and square and hard. this round rug give soft detail and relaxes the eyes to something different in the room. great fit

    Read More
    cfw94 September 24, 2015