Starting at: $343.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Multi Shag Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but thin and light weight so slides around

    Read More
    Amber P. March 23, 2017
  • Awesome rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color! Super soft! Enjoying it a lot.

    Read More
    Kelsey M. June 13, 2016
  • not happy
    Verified Purchase

    the rug looks plush in the picture but the strands are thin and it looks cheap. disappointed - but kept the rug since I didn't want to pay the re-stocking cost and to ship a 9x12 size rug.

    Read More
    Andrea E. May 27, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice white rug. Perfect for the space I bought it for.

    Read More
    klecom11 May 7, 2016
  • Neither soft nor plush
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in gray. It is a darker gray with some black threads. It is neither soft nor plush. It is just a thin shag rug. The quality is good, but it is not what I was looking for. I would choose the Safavieh Milan over this any day. I have both and why I didn't go with the Milan, I have no idea, but a mistake. I do not really like this rug for my taste. It is under our bed and I wanted to step out of bed and sink into a soft and plush rug. It is not a thick pile at all. This is an update from my prior review.

    Read More
    duchies May 4, 2016
  • Best
    Verified Purchase

    I've had a rug in my bedroom, 4 year now. Still Love it!!

    Read More
    kkraup April 22, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality--great color--love the size....and easy delivery...love the ug!

    Read More
    Guida B. April 11, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great area rug for the price

    Read More
    Jessie S. January 29, 2016
  • Plush and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for my master bedroom

    Read More
    Laura B. December 9, 2015
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    One end of it keeps rolling up and I trip over it.

    Read More
    Jamal R. December 4, 2015
  • dogowner
    Verified Purchase

    soft, durable easy to clean

    Read More
    JEAN December 2, 2015
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed white rug and this fits the bill. Little more sparse than I was hoping but it's great. Many compliments.

    Read More
    yogagal1 November 19, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even unroll the carpet because it was not as pictured. The pile is very low and the white is grayish.

    Read More
    StaceyU November 11, 2015
  • Still using after a year!
    Verified Purchase

    Just getting to my reviews as I find others so helpful. This rug is soft, quality and easy to vacuum and clean spots.

    Read More
    Kristine D. November 7, 2015
  • Bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for the master bedroom at our beach house and we think it is perfect. A great product at a great price.

    Read More
    edenn September 16, 2015
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! Adds a nice cozy feel to the room

    Read More
    Dianna A. August 21, 2015
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    We received the rug rather quickly and layer it out. Perfect fit in our room. Very soft. We just need to buy a pad for underneath to make it cushy!

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. August 20, 2015
  • thomas k
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is warm and comfy! Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Thomas K. August 14, 2015
  • Snucksmom
    Verified Purchase

    Not plush at all so you need a thick carpet pad underneath. OK for the cost

    Read More
    Kathleen P. July 28, 2015
  • Really like this rug...
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased it previously and then had given it away when I moved. Now, I find that I needed another rug in my new place and this is my go-to. It's a great price and vacuums well, no shedding. And the ****

    Read More
    Evy S. July 21, 2015
Sponsored Links