Sale Starts at: $139.19

Save $130.54 (48%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Multi Shag Rug (6'7 x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overall good
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and is soft. Does look a bit cheap but that's to be expected for this price. I say better suited for a bedroom than living/high traffic but only for looks.. I think it would hold up.

    Read More
    Denise H. April 11, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft rug and it worked perfectly. It's a warmer white color and nice and shaggy and plush.

    Read More
    jonus26 April 10, 2017
  • Love - Perfect for nursery
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just right for our daughter's nursery. It doesn't shed (a major fear of my husband after a 'traumatic' experience with a New Zealand lambswool shag rug I purchased for our living room!), is soft and beautiful in appearance, but also affordable and durable enough for a nursery, so if there are spills or stains, they can be cleaned or replaced after several years without much guilt. Could be even softer underfoot with a pad, but we didn't feel that we needed one yet (little girl is only 2 months so not a lot of time on the floor just yet). It's a little more "vanilla" instead of bright white depending on the angle and how close you are. That said, it looks like a soft white when you're looking into the room from a standing height and matches our soft white and gray décor perfectly. No regrets here - great purchase. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    oohlalalizzie March 15, 2017
  • This is rated one entirely for the packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The ends of the rug were not properly covered with plastic and taped. Therefore, the WHITE rug was covered in dirt during the shipping process. Highly annoying and disappointing.

    Read More
    Aaron S. March 8, 2017
  • Nice shag rug but thin
    Verified Purchase

    This shag rug is really good looking. We are using it on our new hardwood floors. It ads warmth to the space. The only downfall is that we needed to buy a 1/2" thick pad to go underneath it because you could feel the netting when walking on it. Color is great!

    Read More
    Mary P. February 10, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. It is soft and fluffy and looks perfect in my bedroom.

    Read More
    12katie34 November 22, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug on sale. I expected it to be thick and plush like shag rugs I've seen in the past. The construction at the base of the yarn was sparse. The length of the yarn covers the sparseness making the rug look as if it is "shag". I would not call this a truly "shag" rug for that reason. If I were to liken it to a balding man's head, I'd say his hair (yarn) was sparse. I ended up throwing it away a year later for personal reasons. It was intact but I was tired of it.

    Read More
    kungsan November 13, 2016
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome fine!! Material and amour is great! Soft too! Color is great!! 100% satisfied with the find!!

    Read More
    OstkUser381532 August 13, 2016
  • Plush multi shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, used to put on top of my bedroom carpet

    Read More
    drill2mach August 1, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet is not white...it is ivory. I was also expecting it to be a little softer/more plush but it's very thin . i dont think I'll be able to use it in the bedroom like i had planned bc i wanted a very specific color scheme (grey and white) so off white-ish cream just doesnt work as well. Btw my mom just informed me that this carpet (different brand) is sold at a huge well known retailer for just $*

    Read More
    Chris P. July 29, 2016
  • krisha from The Woodlands
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. When it does get dirty....You have to clean it as if you were cleaning your wall to wall carpet....but, that's understandable, I guess.

    Read More
    Krisha D. June 23, 2016
  • Great Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and it has worked perfectly.

    Read More
    umsl77 June 12, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    exactly the size color and texture looks fantastic in my living room

    Read More
    lr22204 April 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my modern coffee table.

    Read More
    dixieles1 January 27, 2016
  • Thumbs up
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive rug but this rug doesn't look inexpensive. Filled a small room and looks great!

    Read More
    Jill S. January 18, 2016
  • Wendy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice but is not very plush. I have this in my living room which does not get a lot of use so it is ok.

    Read More
    witaktoo January 8, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my daughter, she was very satisfied.

    Read More
    OstkUser72940 January 5, 2016
  • cheap rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color is nice. Very low pile and cheap appearance.

    Read More
    Beth S. December 11, 2015
  • Comfortable and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Was very happy after the purchase, but it has yellowed some in the last few months since the purchase.

    Read More
    Christopher B. December 1, 2015
  • nn in DOT
    Verified Purchase

    perfect true white. nice texture. good quality...a true find

    Read More
    Nancy N. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links