Sale Starts at: $118.14

Save $21.85 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Multi Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was perfect for a household with a 1 year old. She is now 3 and this carpet has been through it all. Easy to clean, hides stains, soft enough for little kids to play on and for the price it you can't beat it :)

    Read More
    Aimee R. June 21, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug for over two years now and it is still as good as new. No shedding noticed at all.

    Read More
    Lauren S. June 11, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pure bright white. Looks fantastic in the bedroom

    Read More
    laureen c. May 30, 2017
  • White Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    very nice rug. Very big.

    Read More
    gailsteel May 27, 2017
  • Great carpet for staging my home.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great carpet I bought when I was staging my home. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Liz H. April 27, 2017
  • feels like hair plugs
    Verified Purchase

    this rug looks amazing, but when you touch it, it feels like its missing LOTS of strands of fabric. You can feel the backing as you walk on it. Very cheap. I would not recomend this product. Looks plush but not at all.

    Read More
    Heather W. March 22, 2017
  • Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs, three of them. I replace rugs often. This rug has lasted longer than any other I have purchased. I shampoo, steam and vacuum relentlessly. I will buy this rug again.

    Read More
    grammy2012 March 14, 2017
  • Not soft or plush
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like walking on dry grass. The color is nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 7, 2017
  • My dog approves!
    Verified Purchase

    I got rid of my wall to wall carpet & use this! So luxurious & soft

    Read More
    molly224 February 13, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I love this rug!

    Read More
    LINDA S. February 3, 2017
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect feel and size for what I needed.

    Read More
    Ellis C. January 28, 2017
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the rug I received. It was plush, very soft and luxurious. My room looks beautiful with this rug on the floor. I plan to order another one for a different room. It came packaged nicely, delivered when promised. Well worth the price. I'm really happy with my selection. I would definitely recommend it. UPDATE: Jan 19, 2017 and my rugs looks fantastic. I actually purchased a second one in the exact same color, I couldn't be happier with my choice of rugs. I would still definitely recommend this rug for all of the same reasons in my original post.

    Read More
    queenzoey January 19, 2017
  • Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! Goes great in a cream and white family room!

    Read More
    elizabeth199 January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my dressing room matching colors I love it .

    Read More
    bevelyn b. January 14, 2017
  • Very shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece to add pizazz to your home

    Read More
    yvonne v. January 12, 2017
  • Seems cheap and wimpy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks cute, however it's very thin, you can feel the floor through it, and it is not the cozy "plush" i was expecting. More string like material than a normal shag rug. Would be better for a kids play room.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. January 4, 2017
  • Looks great and has held up pretty well
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Gives the look of a shag type carpet. I've had it in a fairly low traffic area for almost a year and it still looks great even though it's one of our dog's favorite lounging spots!

    Read More
    Julie L. January 1, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug at first is great but once you walk on it so much it becomes flat and does not fluff back up. I tried with vacuuming but you can still see most of the wear and tare. Overall okay to good rug for short term.

    Read More
    lisa b. December 31, 2016
  • True and consistent colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 5 Alexa rugs over the years and prefer this brand due to the color- the gold is the perfect color against my stone floors. However, the pile/density varies with one rug being very thick and plush and the other not so much. But not that noticeable as the colors are so complimentary. Quality is very good too- they hold up well- no snags or loose threads.

    Read More
    pjrnaz December 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Comfortable and chic.

    Read More
    OstkUser714230 December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links