Sale Starts at: $115.59

Save $20.40 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Multi Shag Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs, three of them. I replace rugs often. This rug has lasted longer than any other I have purchased. I shampoo, steam and vacuum relentlessly. I will buy this rug again.

    Read More
    grammy2012 March 14, 2017
  • Not soft or plush
    Verified Purchase

    Feels like walking on dry grass. The color is nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. March 7, 2017
  • My dog approves!
    Verified Purchase

    I got rid of my wall to wall carpet & use this! So luxurious & soft

    Read More
    molly224 February 13, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality. I love this rug!

    Read More
    LINDA S. February 3, 2017
  • I Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect feel and size for what I needed.

    Read More
    Ellis C. January 28, 2017
  • Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the rug I received. It was plush, very soft and luxurious. My room looks beautiful with this rug on the floor. I plan to order another one for a different room. It came packaged nicely, delivered when promised. Well worth the price. I'm really happy with my selection. I would definitely recommend it. UPDATE: Jan 19, 2017 and my rugs looks fantastic. I actually purchased a second one in the exact same color, I couldn't be happier with my choice of rugs. I would still definitely recommend this rug for all of the same reasons in my original post.

    Read More
    queenzoey January 19, 2017
  • Soft and Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this! Goes great in a cream and white family room!

    Read More
    elizabeth199 January 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in my dressing room matching colors I love it .

    Read More
    bevelyn b. January 14, 2017
  • Very shaggy
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece to add pizazz to your home

    Read More
    yvonne v. January 12, 2017
  • Seems cheap and wimpy
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks cute, however it's very thin, you can feel the floor through it, and it is not the cozy "plush" i was expecting. More string like material than a normal shag rug. Would be better for a kids play room.

    Read More
    Jacqueline C. January 4, 2017
  • Looks great and has held up pretty well
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking rug. Gives the look of a shag type carpet. I've had it in a fairly low traffic area for almost a year and it still looks great even though it's one of our dog's favorite lounging spots!

    Read More
    Julie L. January 1, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug at first is great but once you walk on it so much it becomes flat and does not fluff back up. I tried with vacuuming but you can still see most of the wear and tare. Overall okay to good rug for short term.

    Read More
    lisa b. December 31, 2016
  • True and consistent colors
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased 5 Alexa rugs over the years and prefer this brand due to the color- the gold is the perfect color against my stone floors. However, the pile/density varies with one rug being very thick and plush and the other not so much. But not that noticeable as the colors are so complimentary. Quality is very good too- they hold up well- no snags or loose threads.

    Read More
    pjrnaz December 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Comfortable and chic.

    Read More
    OstkUser714230 December 20, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a year and a half now and it hasn't shed a bit like you see with other shag rugs. Love it!

    Read More
    Lauryn K. November 28, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Def. needs a pad but it really looks great in my sons room. He's had it for a while now and it still looks good!

    Read More
    cherlcar00 October 31, 2016
  • I never bought this.
    Verified Purchase

    Never bought this product, not sure why it's in my queue for reviews.

    Read More
    karakristmas October 29, 2016
  • Rug was good
    Verified Purchase

    OK quality, looks nice... not too easy to clean!

    Read More
    Sara T. October 24, 2016
  • nice inexpensive rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for new home, knowing with two dogs and white rug, I'll likely replace it every year or so when it gets soiled. The price was great and it looks very nice. I wouldn't say it's plush but it's very nice looking.

    Read More
    Dawn P. October 17, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Quality area rug that is very comfortable to walk/lay on.

    Read More
    Thomas N. September 30, 2016
Sponsored Links