Sale: $89.67

Save $15.82 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa My Soft and Plush Multi Shag Rug (5' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't Wear Well
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Didn't stand up to light to medium traffic. Looked tired after 4-6 months. I knew there was something I didn't like about those shag rugs I had in the 70s.

    Read More
    circumflex June 17, 2017
  • Nice Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Exactly what it looks like in the picture. I just find it difficult to vacuum, so it needs to be shaken outside. All in all very nice looking

    Read More
    Stacey D. June 1, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. Great choice for my new living room!

    Read More
    Donna B. May 30, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Size and color great- could be softer or more cushioning

    Read More
    Brenda J. February 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to match a comforter set I purchased for my daughter. Took a chance online. Color matches picture perfectly. Rug is soft and looks great. Great buy and great price!

    Read More
    Cindy K. December 27, 2016
  • Charlotte
    Verified Purchase

    Love this carpet it's thick an bright white. I have washed it an dried it turned out good as new.

    Read More
    charlotte w. August 26, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what you'd expect for the price..

    Read More
    Kristyn H. July 8, 2016
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The size and color of this round rug work perfectly in my master bathroom. I'm happy with it. I gave it four stars because it isn't of the best quality but I didn't expect that for the price. The rug is not super cozy and luxurious feeling and it's pretty thin but again defiantly worth the price. The color is kind of a shiny grey which is a bit cheap looking but it truly is perfect for my needs and I would buy again.

    Read More
    brownjung July 1, 2016
  • pretty and soft
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug--so does the dog! It's super soft and the texture is great visually! It's classic but fun. I'd definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Tiffany T. June 30, 2016
  • round round
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this rug - for the price it is a pretty nice rug

    Read More
    cs7740 June 17, 2016
  • low quality
    Verified Purchase

    sadly, this was not as nice as we had hoped. It looks and feels cheap.

    Read More
    mikl0220 June 15, 2016
  • Great fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and easy to vacuum. It has stayed in great shape after having it a for a few years. It's in my bedroom and I never walk on it with shoes and I think that has kept it looking in excellent condition.

    Read More
    Sharon K. June 15, 2016
  • Very thin pile, cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    This is more of an off white or ivory, which is fine for the area I bought it for. But it looked so cheap, not fluffy and you can see the bottom of the rug through the piles. Returned it.

    Read More
    heather2285 May 26, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for under a little play set area for kids room

    Read More
    Michelle W. May 12, 2016
  • ANDREA
    Verified Purchase

    NOT AS THICK AS IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE

    Read More
    leilani April 14, 2016
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, fluffy, looks great!

    Read More
    Mario C. March 14, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for over a year and it's great. It's nice and shaggy and I haven't had any problems with it.

    Read More
    Emily G. March 10, 2016
  • Shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bright lime green. Would look great in a child's room.

    Read More
    Linda S. March 8, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not as soft and plush as I thought it would be, but still a nice rug. Very fast shipping and great price. You can see through to the backing in places, but if you fluff it up, that helps. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Terri P. February 25, 2016
  • Mom and CEO of my house
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even more beautiful in person! Absolutely stunning!

    Read More
    OstkUser55217 January 31, 2016
Sponsored Links