Sale Starts at: $103.74

Save $46.25 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Braided Reversible Round Jute Rug (6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My new rug
    Verified Purchase

    My new rug looks amazing in my kitchen and also arrive on time.

    Read More
    Rossella M. March 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered in both the 4' and 6'. bleached color is lighter than typical jute, and is consistent between the two rugs. Nice quality.

    Read More
    jrdmko March 9, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug and it fit perfect under the small breakfast table. Perfect thickness. Love it, couldn't be happier

    Read More
    jld21112 March 6, 2017
  • Surprsingly soft
    Verified Purchase

    Many jute and other natural fiber rugs can be rough. Not this one! It is super soft. Very pleasant to walk on. Has held up pretty well, some fraying edges, but none more than moderate. Considering this is in my breakfast nook (a high traffic area for us) and we have 5 dogs...I'd say it is holding up well.

    Read More
    attackcat March 3, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described, this is a very nice rug. I can't wait to see my new table on it! It looks very nice against my dark hardwood floors. You can't go wrong with the nuLOOM rugs, they are excellent quality!

    Read More
    Winston2009 March 2, 2017
  • Love the look and feel!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great and is soft to walk on. Very nice.

    Read More
    Terry W. February 17, 2017
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good except for some small pulls

    Read More
    billcurrie12 February 2, 2017
  • PERFECT!
    Verified Purchase

    Large area from breakfast bar (which is a refurbished antique butcher block) to dining room. This 6' round rug and pad bring these two room together and it lays in front of a wood stove. Wishing I knew how to post photos because it's PERFECT!!

    Read More
    Mary S. January 29, 2017
  • Just as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just as shown in the product photos. Looks very nice under my breakfast nook round table with 2 metal chairs. I didn't give it 5 stars because the center of it wouldn't lay flat when I rolled it out. Hoping it will settle with time.

    Read More
    Kristin M. January 23, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    this rug has fair quality and texture

    Read More
    Joseph A. January 21, 2017
  • Nice rug, but starts to unravel at knots
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, good size and color, sheds and unravels when vacuumed.

    Read More
    cherong January 15, 2017
  • great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    we actually use this on our outdoor covered patio and it looks fabulous

    Read More
    Dawn F. January 12, 2017
  • Beatiful !!!
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for my home, i liked !!

    Read More
    Renato S. January 6, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful jute rug. Quality is nice. When it arrives, it had the signature jute aroma, but after airing it out on the patio for a couple hours, it dissipated. Looks great under my dining table.

    Read More
    brelands January 3, 2017
  • Old House Lover
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible design and quality!

    Read More
    Linda h. December 27, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great! Perfect size and coloring!

    Read More
    Amy U. December 26, 2016
  • i returned this rug because it would not lie flat
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug but it didn't lie flat and so it looked sloppy instead of beautiful as in the photo. perhaps someone else, who kept the rug, can comment here if it flattened out... it seemed to be that it was stitched too tight on some rings and that it might, therefore, never flatten. i didn't feel like taking a chance, though i was really disapppointed because otherwise the rug was as pictured and very pretty. i wish i had it in my home and would buy again if the quality issue was resolved!

    Read More
    overstock customer December 15, 2016
  • Jute Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! I liked it so well, I bought a larger one to go under another table. Great buy!

    Read More
    michelle k. December 13, 2016
  • Round Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and great service

    Read More
    Patricia December 13, 2016
  • Ok for price I paid
    Verified Purchase

    Color online is accurate. Not as thick/sturdy as I hoped

    Read More
    kyyogi December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links