Sale Starts at $188.24

Save $62.75 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Braided Reversible Oval Jute Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Exactly as pictured. Lightweight and great accent to my daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    sarah w. October 12, 2017
  • Exactly what we hoped for!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ... we love it under our dining table.

    Read More
    Addie L T. October 1, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Did have to vacuum it initially several times to remove dirt in it?? Wonder why??

    Read More
    margaret w. October 1, 2017
  • Perfect size for my oval dining room table!
    Verified Purchase

    And..I can rinse it off in the yard if someone spills something..or just flip it over!

    Read More
    sheree t. September 5, 2017
  • Dog worthy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I own a black lab...she loves this rug. I've had it for a few months...easy to clean, pleasant to walk on, creates a spacious look to the living room. At first I was sent a rectangular one by mistake. Customer service remediated the error expeditiously. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    Read More
    Mary C. July 14, 2017
  • Nice rug for under kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    When we moved into our new house we had just refinished the floors so I wanted a simple rug to put under the kitchen table. I picked this one because of it's neutral color and design. It's a large rug but fit perfectly in my space. It held up well considering there's two boys and three dogs that live here.

    Read More
    lmjax April 21, 2017
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been very happy and satisfied with the products I have purchased and the customer service I have received. Keep up the great work!!!

    Read More
    Diana F. April 14, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for beach house dining area. Perfect. Happy with quality, price, service and delivery.

    Read More
    patricia d. March 9, 2017
  • Oval Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Looks great under my dining table!

    Read More
    michelle k. December 13, 2016
  • Natural Jute Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my natural jute rug. Exactly what I expected. I hope they hold up as well as they appear they will.

    Read More
    Diane J. December 12, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with this rug. May get another for the dining room!

    Read More
    Deb W. November 19, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! Soft braided rug, lays great, color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Heidi J. November 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the rug I was looking for . A large oval rug One thing to remember that this is made of natural fibers and each rugs color will be a little different I love mine. It's the perfect addition if you are looking for casual elegance

    Read More
    Marie G. October 9, 2016
  • Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect under the dining room table. Compliments the white ceramic tile.

    Read More
    Paula T. June 4, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are good and we love it!

    Read More
    JAIME P. May 29, 2016
  • Perfect jute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug who didn't take too much space for our French country kitchen nook! This rug is perfect for us, it lays flat, very comfortable for the feet and very good quality. We have it for almost 3 years and it's still in perfect condition. Good buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser101269 April 18, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the money!

    Read More
    Joseph W. March 9, 2016
  • OS Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Waited to see how this item would hold up to wear and tear. It is ok. I think it would be best served in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    elle2u February 25, 2016
  • FrenchieQ
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this carpet, and I absolutely LOVE it!!! The color is beautiful and neutral - it goes perfectly with the Shabby Chic/Frenchie look of my city apartment! I also ordered the 6' round one for my entry area, and they match and give the studio a nice, unified look. The carpets are comfortable on the feet too! I would definitely suggest getting the oval non-stick rug pad - I got the Safevieh Grid Non-slip Rug pad (the 8X10 oval one for this rug) and the 6' round (for the round rug) and they work perfectly! i LOVE this!!!

    Read More
    FrenchieQ January 28, 2016
  • Great rug, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to protect our hardwood floors from our kitchen dining table and chairs. It is thick, solid and looks attractive! It does the job!

    Read More
    bill4968 November 19, 2015