Sale Starts at: $213.59

Save $347.41 (62%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Braided Reversible Oval Jute Rug (8' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice rug for under kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    When we moved into our new house we had just refinished the floors so I wanted a simple rug to put under the kitchen table. I picked this one because of it's neutral color and design. It's a large rug but fit perfectly in my space. It held up well considering there's two boys and three dogs that live here.

    Read More
    lmjax April 21, 2017
  • Happy Customer!
    Verified Purchase

    I have always been very happy and satisfied with the products I have purchased and the customer service I have received. Keep up the great work!!!

    Read More
    Diana F. April 14, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for beach house dining area. Perfect. Happy with quality, price, service and delivery.

    Read More
    patricia d. March 9, 2017
  • Oval Jute Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! Looks great under my dining table!

    Read More
    michelle k. December 13, 2016
  • Natural Jute Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my natural jute rug. Exactly what I expected. I hope they hold up as well as they appear they will.

    Read More
    Diane J. December 12, 2016
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    Delighted with this rug. May get another for the dining room!

    Read More
    Deb W. November 19, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect! Soft braided rug, lays great, color is exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Heidi J. November 15, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is just the rug I was looking for . A large oval rug One thing to remember that this is made of natural fibers and each rugs color will be a little different I love mine. It's the perfect addition if you are looking for casual elegance

    Read More
    Marie G. October 9, 2016
  • Dining Room
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect under the dining room table. Compliments the white ceramic tile.

    Read More
    Paula T. June 4, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are good and we love it!

    Read More
    JAIME P. May 29, 2016
  • Perfect jute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a rug who didn't take too much space for our French country kitchen nook! This rug is perfect for us, it lays flat, very comfortable for the feet and very good quality. We have it for almost 3 years and it's still in perfect condition. Good buy!

    Read More
    OstkUser101269 April 18, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug for the money!

    Read More
    Joseph W. March 9, 2016
  • OS Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Waited to see how this item would hold up to wear and tear. It is ok. I think it would be best served in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    elle2u February 25, 2016
  • FrenchieQ
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this carpet, and I absolutely LOVE it!!! The color is beautiful and neutral - it goes perfectly with the Shabby Chic/Frenchie look of my city apartment! I also ordered the 6' round one for my entry area, and they match and give the studio a nice, unified look. The carpets are comfortable on the feet too! I would definitely suggest getting the oval non-stick rug pad - I got the Safevieh Grid Non-slip Rug pad (the 8X10 oval one for this rug) and the 6' round (for the round rug) and they work perfectly! i LOVE this!!!

    Read More
    FrenchieQ January 28, 2016
  • Great rug, especially for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug to protect our hardwood floors from our kitchen dining table and chairs. It is thick, solid and looks attractive! It does the job!

    Read More
    bill4968 November 19, 2015
  • Happy Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is durable. It has held up well under our kitchen table and moving the chairs back and forth on it hasn't effected it. It is not a heavy rug so it does flip up if our dogs are running around like crazy. It could be a tripping hazard.

    Read More
    Carrie W. October 29, 2015
  • Braided rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful. Exceeded my expectations

    Read More
    H Bruce H. August 11, 2015
  • Beautiful and affordable
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this in white and it is the perfect oatmeal color. Very pretty and soft for my baby's room. Good thickness, not scratchy. The price was very reasonable. Quality seems good.

    Read More
    Amy P. August 5, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the picture depicts. Bought for a room with hard wood floors. Added life to the room. Needs a pad underneath to keep it still and to lay flat, otherwise you will have a problem.

    Read More
    michelle s. June 19, 2015
  • Perfect neutral
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be happier with this soft neutral colored rug, just the right thickness. Works perfectly under my oval dining table.

    Read More
    Selective Shopper March 1, 2015
Sponsored Links