Sale Starts at: $114.32

Save $20.17 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Eco Natural Fiber Braided Reversible Oval Jute Rug (5' x 8' Oval)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    i love this rug. It has a tight weave and is so soft. Works perfectly in my office.

    Read More
    rpflorida May 2, 2017
  • bring the outside in........
    Verified Purchase

    good quality I like the effect against my coffee brown bamboo floors

    Read More
    ann c. April 17, 2017
  • A new rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug was the proper size and has a low profile. The only drawback is that it had some red in it and a few loose ends that needed to be trimmed.

    Read More
    Fredrick O. April 14, 2017
  • qood quality
    Verified Purchase

    i love the undyed, unfinished look, it's simple and rustic but complements a modern look, giving it a 'craft' touch.

    Read More
    May O. March 5, 2017
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for in my kitchen, looks great. I have gotten very many compliments, goes great with the other rugs I ordered. Works great with the beach theme of the whole house. I would recommend this rug if you have a lot of people and dogs going in and out of your house like I do.

    Read More
    TAMARA B. February 23, 2017
  • Sisal rug
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an oval rug and was pleased to find a natural fiber oval. I am not going to return it but had 2 issues. The rug is supposed to be reverseable. On one side is a large square sticker that even when you gently try to remove it leaves a visible residue. So I will use other side. Second, be careful vacuming. The weave is more delicate than I expected and a few fibers broke. The only reason I am not returning it is because of repacking it etc. and the price was not too bad so I will use it until it starts to look bad. Currently it is nice looking. Let's see what happens after repeated vacuming.

    Read More
    Anna D. January 19, 2017
  • Very Soft AND Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put in my kitchen for the fall and winter months. My back door into the yard resides just off my kitchen. I have three dogs that come running in and wiped out on my tile floor and muck it up. This, with a nonslip rug pad, not only keeps them from doing that it keeps the floor warm and it cleans their feet as they run bye. I have a few different jutes and they are super easy to clean. After a good vacuum on both sides, I take them out in yard, hose them down and let them dry. I just roll them up in the late spring and bust em out again when the ground gets mushy and gross. Great size, crazy soft, no pulling or fraying and looks clean even when it isn't.

    Read More
    Katina E. January 19, 2017
  • Love the look & texture.
    Verified Purchase

    Just arrived last night ! Slow delivery, but it was the Holidays. Bought it for livingroom, conversation area, to replace the 4x6 I moved to the dressing room! Now I have 3 Jute rugs & so far Love them👍( My picture is the 4'x6)

    Read More
    June T. January 5, 2017
  • Good rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug shortly after a very good experience with my first rug purchase with Overstock. This was to go under my dining table. It looks good and fits the oval shaped table. I hope the rug will hold up as it is braided and is off-white.

    Read More
    Joannie S. October 20, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, but softer than I thought it would be which was a bonus!

    Read More
    Christine G. October 6, 2016
  • Granny
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in perfectly with my decor well made

    Read More
    Sharon S. September 17, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    I love the braided oval jute rug, frames my table and chairs perfect. This was a great find!

    Read More
    Karen September 8, 2016
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than the wool carpet I previously had.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. August 2, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    didnt have any issues with smell as some others had mentioned. have it under my dinning table. I see how others are concerned with the stitching. Its very spaced out so Im cautious about pulling chairs in an out. but looks great not corse pr too tough but ridged enough for a dining room.

    Read More
    OstkUser255971 July 7, 2016
  • blondie
    Verified Purchase

    Much more rustic than it shows in the picture but good for casual use.

    Read More
    OstkUser314822 June 23, 2016
  • Mrs. B.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! True to color and goes well in the dining area. So far it's not shedding and looks perfect under a breakfast nook dining set!

    Read More
    Anita B. March 23, 2016
  • Natural/Earthy look
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this rug it has a very natural/ earthy look but even though it's braided and may appear to be hard or coarse its not. This rug has a beautiful soft texture/ feel to it and even my dog loves laying on it.. Great buy and would definitely recommend this purchase..

    Read More
    Shana B. January 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and beautiful color!

    Read More
    Melissa Byrne A. January 10, 2016
  • Looks good but gets fuzzies
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for underneath my kitchen table. I like the style very much but I am a bit concerned about the quality. The rug gets frayed and I have had to trim fuzzy pieces of it off. I love the style of the rug and it is inexpensive and reversible so I am keeping it but if you need something that can withstand a lot of traffic, I would reconsider.

    Read More
    Polly T. November 13, 2015
  • great hardy rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug for the price-super solid but not too thick

    Read More
    mary t. October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links