Sale: $110.47

At other retailer: $131.92

Save $21.45 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Double Natural Soft Sheepskin/ Wool Shag Rug (1'6 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just like picture
    Verified Purchase

    I placed this rug in front of my tub the size is perfect

    Read More
    vc July 19, 2017
  • A fun, unique addition to a bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I used this rug for almost 4 years before I decided to part ways. I was just too lazy to attempt to wash it! I used it in both of my kid's nurseries, to stand on in front of the crib. It was a nice cushion at 4 AM wake ups!

    Read More
    angiemreynolds July 18, 2017
  • ThriftyNickel
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I do like this rug, it's beautiful to look at and soft enough. But it could be softer, I think. Great accent to any room. It's an especially cozy strip for hardwood floors.

    Read More
    TN B. June 20, 2017
  • Plush and gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is in my bedroom, lovely and adds a touch of glam!

    Read More
    CynHiggy June 3, 2017
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and feels so rich. Perfect for my bedroom. Is more off white color.

    Read More
    OstkUser1083170 May 22, 2017
  • nuLoom Alexa Double Natural Soft Sheepskin Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is incredible. Perfect for the food of the bed. Quality is amazing. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    BusterDouglas May 8, 2017
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was not as soft nor as big as I was hoping for. Got it for my daughters room as a rug ~ she loves ~ I was hoping for something larger for stretching/yoga. I saw she has placed it on the bed at the foot which looks cute.

    Read More
    cory d. April 26, 2017
  • I can't live without these
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, quick shipping, looks good in every room with any style of furniture!

    Read More
    Carlie S. April 26, 2017
  • Sheepskin rug
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant rug, it washes well and dries slightly curly, but a quick shake and it's just as fluffy.

    Read More
    Lorna G. April 24, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and plush. Put it next to my bed. Looks very nice!

    Read More
    LaDonna S. April 19, 2017
  • VERY PLUSH
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is extremely plush and is like walking on memory foam , great quality , very true to size. my cat loves it too !!

    Read More
    OstkUser709006 April 5, 2017
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so cute and soft. I have this in my kids bathroom. It's not too white where dirt shows, which is nice.

    Read More
    Paul T. March 29, 2017
  • Sheepskin rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, beautiful. An element, adding warmth, completing an elegant bedroom.

    Read More
    Gloria U. February 25, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft and just the right length.

    Read More
    amana r. February 21, 2017
  • super soft - not very washer friendly
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very nice - however my dog thought they had a funny smell and decided to mark them. After a gentle washing the backing seems to have shrunk making the rug a little bit bulky. I think it will stretch back out over time. I still am very happy with how beautiful they look with our decor.

    Read More
    kelly b. January 21, 2017
  • Amazing firmness
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to cover the seat of our family room sofa. With the firm backing it really works well. No sliding around & covers 2 cushions without dipping or bunching up. I love this fleece! Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kathy C. January 18, 2017
  • Sheepskin rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even prettier in person. So soft and chic. Goes perfect with my bedroom decor!

    Read More
    Elle December 21, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    used it to cover a lunge chair in my hubbies man cave!

    Read More
    lotayray44 November 17, 2016
  • beautiful

    my wife will love this piece

    Read More
    charles h. November 5, 2016
  • Wonderfully soft
    Verified Purchase

    Great sheepskin. Soft and just as pictured. Nicely padded so there's plenty of cuion making it feel really nice underfoot.

    Read More
    mrstbone October 27, 2016
Sponsored Links