Sale $124.52

Save $21.97 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Chevron Vibe Zebra Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good price for a large rug
    Verified Purchase

    Piled and started to fray ..cute rug though

    Read More
    cblaurie July 19, 2017
  • Holds up great over time
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Rug is very thin, I did not expect it to hold up so well but we've had it in our living room with 2 wild toddlers/children for almost 6yrs and it's still looking great. Under the furniture is still soft as when new and, once stain guarded, cleans easily.

    Read More
    jamie a. July 14, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is so big! I cannot believe I was able to get a rug this big for that price! I have had it for years and it is still going strong! It is so versatile too! I have used it in my bedroom and in my dining room and in both areas it looks amazing!

    Read More
    Mlgranja June 7, 2017
  • Perfect for girls room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Packaged well. No smell. Love it! Looks easy to clean. We didn't add a rug pad and it is rather thin, but does the job for decoration purposes.

    Read More
    Kristin Voss June 2, 2017
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the same rug several years back and moved it to a different room. I needed a second to create a fully carpeted effect. The print on this one is not as crisp, but it does the job. Reasonably priced and fun pattern. Ideal for our purpose.

    Read More
    sonwarwick May 31, 2017
  • Love the contemporary vibe of this rug, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great rug for our casual dining room. It's in the middle of the open living/dining/kitchen area, so it gets traveled on easily. It cleans easily, which is a plus. It has not gotten fuzzy as some do. The only issue is that 1 corner keeps curling up. I can't get it to stick, short of gluing it down. I even purchased sticky "corners" to hold it down. Other than that, it's nice. The dark blue is perfect for my lake house.

    Read More
    txdezine May 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug for great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug, it is large and looks beautiful, really is the centerpiece of my living room.

    Read More
    Monica P. April 26, 2017
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very bold. wont work if your not into taking risk.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052360 April 24, 2017
  • Don't forget to measure!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great rug, just forgot to measure...big mistake. Overall, a great rug. Once I received the correct size, great conversation starter. Would definitely recommend this style rug if you're looking for a "WOW" factor!

    Read More
    Natasha C. April 22, 2017
  • Chevron Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made rug .Well worth the purchase

    Read More
    beautiful123 April 16, 2017
  • Really nice. Needs a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Needs a rug pad

    Read More
    simmonsgrad March 21, 2017
  • Excellent, nearly 5 years later..
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug since May 2012 and it is going strong. I live in a high rise 1 bed condo and this takes up the majority of my living space; so it gets quite a bit of traffic and use. Almost 5 years later I am just as happy with it. It has not faded (gets alot of direct sunlight), the carpet holds strong. I vacuum quite regularly. It does show small bits and pieces of things that you drop on the black portions of the rug, so its not something you can clean just once a month. But overall I am more than pleased and have gotten high mileage out of it. I would recommend this in a heartbeat for both quality, design, and style.

    Read More
    ankit r. February 19, 2017
  • Very thin, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two of these rugs now. They're great for the price. Super thin, and the end that's rolled up the tightest doesn't like to flatten, but for the price they're practically disposable.

    Read More
    Hollie H. February 8, 2017
  • Great price~
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the size of rug! Would buy again!

    Read More
    ilvrknrl January 10, 2017
  • decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thin, but looks good and wears well. I have 3 dogs so it is vacuumed multiple times a week and has held up nicely. For the price I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Kathryn V. November 28, 2016
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pattern, however the tufting quality is not most durable. The hair is very short, so it makes it more difficult to pick up lint. And please have a good rug pad to go with it, as the rug is very thin.

    Read More
    chilady November 20, 2016
  • JR from Oviedo,FL
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chevron rug, it has stood up and continue to look new...

    Read More
    jrflorida October 26, 2016
  • Great pattern, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    When coordinated well, this rug adds a great aesthetic to any space!

    Read More
    roxiesk September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and good size for bedroom.

    Read More
    Tami B. September 8, 2016
  • Marianne, FL
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made rug but unfortunately had to return as the color blue was darker than the picture for light blue

    Read More
    Marianne P. June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links