Sale: $115.99

Save $29.00 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Chevron Vibe Zebra Rug (7'10 x 10'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful Rug for great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug, it is large and looks beautiful, really is the centerpiece of my living room.

    Read More
    Monica P. April 26, 2017
  • awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Very bold. wont work if your not into taking risk.

    Read More
    OstkUser1052360 April 24, 2017
  • Don't forget to measure!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    Great rug, just forgot to measure...big mistake. Overall, a great rug. Once I received the correct size, great conversation starter. Would definitely recommend this style rug if you're looking for a "WOW" factor!

    Read More
    Natasha C. April 22, 2017
  • Chevron Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful well made rug .Well worth the purchase

    Read More
    beautiful123 April 16, 2017
  • Really nice. Needs a rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice. Needs a rug pad

    Read More
    simmonsgrad March 21, 2017
  • Excellent, nearly 5 years later..
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this rug since May 2012 and it is going strong. I live in a high rise 1 bed condo and this takes up the majority of my living space; so it gets quite a bit of traffic and use. Almost 5 years later I am just as happy with it. It has not faded (gets alot of direct sunlight), the carpet holds strong. I vacuum quite regularly. It does show small bits and pieces of things that you drop on the black portions of the rug, so its not something you can clean just once a month. But overall I am more than pleased and have gotten high mileage out of it. I would recommend this in a heartbeat for both quality, design, and style.

    Read More
    ankit r. February 19, 2017
  • Very thin, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased two of these rugs now. They're great for the price. Super thin, and the end that's rolled up the tightest doesn't like to flatten, but for the price they're practically disposable.

    Read More
    Hollie H. February 8, 2017
  • Great price~
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for the size of rug! Would buy again!

    Read More
    ilvrknrl January 10, 2017
  • decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is thin, but looks good and wears well. I have 3 dogs so it is vacuumed multiple times a week and has held up nicely. For the price I would buy this again.

    Read More
    Kathryn V. November 28, 2016
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cute pattern, however the tufting quality is not most durable. The hair is very short, so it makes it more difficult to pick up lint. And please have a good rug pad to go with it, as the rug is very thin.

    Read More
    chilady November 20, 2016
  • JR from Oviedo,FL
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chevron rug, it has stood up and continue to look new...

    Read More
    jrflorida October 26, 2016
  • Great pattern, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    When coordinated well, this rug adds a great aesthetic to any space!

    Read More
    roxiesk September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern and good size for bedroom.

    Read More
    Tami B. September 8, 2016
  • Marianne, FL
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made rug but unfortunately had to return as the color blue was darker than the picture for light blue

    Read More
    Marianne P. June 8, 2016
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The image captures a black and white rug, but the white is actually cream. Buyer beware, if you are looking for a truly white and black chevron rug, this is not the one you want. But the quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    T M. June 4, 2016
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the quality of the room, very well made, looks great.

    Read More
    Sue S. May 25, 2016
  • The best!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lasts, and lasts, and lasts. It still looks great! It has gone from our living room to our dining room, and now to our garage floor. It is one of the most durable and easy to clean rugs I have ever had and it looks great in every room I move it to.

    Read More
    alwatt May 19, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my bonus room and it really pops! Love it. Great Quality!

    Read More
    Frank E. May 17, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks fantastic! I thought the white would be more white but its more of an off-white color but the blue color and the design made me really like it.

    Read More
    Alisha I. May 9, 2016
  • Just like the picture!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a small red stain but loved the rug enough to ignore it.

    Read More
    David A. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links