Sale: $62.39

Was: $79.49

Save $17.10 (22%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Chevron Vibe Zebra Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This look amazing in our house. Easy to clean. The pile is low and was ideal for a play surface for my infant son.

    Read More
    Mary-Tyler U. April 25, 2017
  • Average quality
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    This rug is just average quality, it looks okay for the look of my living room but I'm not "wowed" by it. I'm also having a problem with getting the edges to lay flat even after having furniture sitting on it, the edges roll back. It lives up to the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    Tonya A. April 12, 2017
  • amazing rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks great , feels good on the feet...

    Read More
    jrflorida April 6, 2017
  • Trendy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is on the trendy side. We bought it to add some fun to our basement family room. One of the corners never flattened out. The lighter portion is also a little hard to keep clean. Overall a great rug though, especially for the price and design.

    Read More
    Lindze M. March 1, 2017
  • Looks thin and somewhat cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I knew going in this was a cheaper rug, but I didn't expect the chevron pattern to be mismatched and so obviously not in the right spot. Multiple rows were off. Didn't return because it wasn't a statement rug, but I was disappointed.

    Read More
    ERIN B. February 15, 2017
  • fun and funky
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this rug in many rooms through out my house.. It def holds up to where and tear.

    Read More
    Melissa K. November 16, 2016
  • So Far So good!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really brings something to my family room. My house was build in 1908 and has all of the original woodwork and fireplace. This rug is just the perfect addition to the room with an old travelers trunk on top as my coffee table. Great price, seemingly great quality rug at a very reasonable price. Free shipping to boot. One year later edit... this rug is worn looking and hard to keep clean. But I still like it. Only knocked one star off from my original review for being hard to keep clean.

    Read More
    maybek8e October 21, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect modern theme blended well with my daughters decor

    Read More
    soterryfic October 12, 2016
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome, thanks so much .

    Read More
    Rita A. October 3, 2016
  • Chevron rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug and used it for a couple years and then finally just threw it away. It held up very well and I used it quite a bit. I would definitely recommend buying this rug.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very cheap. The corners won't stay down and the rug is constantly bubbling up. Wouldn't buy this again

    Read More
    Autumn H. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted it to be!!

    Read More
    feliciawinnix June 11, 2016
  • jojo mcd
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug. great contrast on our dark wood floors

    Read More
    Richard W. June 5, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a lighter blue than the greenish /blue cheveron rug I received, but, all in all it's a durable and easy to clean rug. It serves the purpose of an area rug .

    Read More
    Nicole K. June 2, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used in my baby boys nursery. It looks nice.

    Read More
    Jared W. May 23, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price, I do not like the flooring in my kitchen, this rug covers it and makes the space look modern

    Read More
    Jeanna K. May 5, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looked cheap. Returned the rug.

    Read More
    aleta1 April 28, 2016
  • decent but not great
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was for my family room. the color is nice, but we had to send the first one back because the sides kept rolling up even after a month. its not top quality, but is fine for family room. served the purpose at a low price

    Read More
    diggsmommmy April 22, 2016
  • You've had better
    Verified Purchase

    The rug arrived smudged on a corner. The material is kind of not great, but the rug has served its purpose.

    Read More
    Amy H. April 20, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    cute pattern for my kitchen table....

    Read More
    Brenda L. April 18, 2016
Sponsored Links