Sale: $59.39

Was: $65.99

Save $6.60 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Chevron Vibe Zebra Black/ White Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Classy rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a modern patterned rug to tie a guest space together and this rug did the trick! The pattern is great, but the texture is even better. It has a luxury feel to it, and can put up with reasonable traffic. For all those elements, you can't beat the price!

    Read More
    Daniel M. October 15, 2016
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviewers said this is a black and cream rug. It's definitely not bright white. But that's what I wanted so I'm happy about that. The rug is pretty thin which i don't mind either because I'm putting it on top of another rug in my daughter's bedroom. However, its been unrolled for weeks now and the edges are flipping up and tripping us. I keep rotating the edges and putting them under the dresser to flatten them out but its not really helping. I'm not sure if I can use this rug if its going to keep tripping us. The quality is just average. But for the price I paid I really did not expect more.

    Read More
    ginia1118 February 17, 2016
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good quality rug at all. Makes an impact from afar.

    Read More
    Jeff L. June 10, 2015
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    cool pattern, but too thin..not very soft either :(

    Read More
    Lindsay A. January 29, 2015
  • Perfect for our needs, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a contemporary round rug for under our kitchen table. Something that would wear well and vacuum easily. This is the rug I wanted! BUT!! I wish it were 6' around at least; to me it looks small, but that is my fault for being "dimension challenged." The black of the chevron is truly black and the white is truly white. I will enjoy this rug for a long time and already have plans to use it other places when I no longer use it under the table. It arrived quickly, unrolled and lay flat immediately and except for the size, I was happy. I think you will be too. Just make sure you understand that a 5'3" rug under a 48" table may be a little small.

    Read More
    4shelley December 3, 2014
  • Chevron Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is used on our boutique porch. We receive compliments daily and are asked where we puchased it. Love it!!

    Read More
    porsche11 July 23, 2014
  • Nice low pile rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am really happy with this rug. I purchased it for my son's room, along with two other square shaped ones with the same pattern. They are low pile and perfect for him to put his leggos on and play with his friends. I did have to purchase no slip matts for underneath the rugs because we have hard wood floors and the rugs are not rubberized on the bottom.

    Read More
    asatt February 22, 2014
  • what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    fit what I needed for a small dining room. I have it paired with a baby blue leather club chair and grey walls

    Read More
    froddy June 23, 2013
  • black and white stipes larger than appear
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock took these back without charge as I waned outdoor rugs and these are not. The quality is fair. The look is good. Has felt like material.

    Read More
    cassieraine June 20, 2013
  • Low pile , easy to keep clean,thin
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bold pattern and large size makes the entryway feel like a decorated ,designed room of its own...looks amazing with the flush mount bubble shade black drum crystal and chrome chandelier from Overstock ***.

    Read More
    gravesg June 5, 2013
  • Perfect entrance rug for my loft space.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large entry area entering my loft space with a studio to the left and residential area to the right. The round z-striped rug defines a great circular entry area to welcome visitors.

    Read More
    73leonard March 6, 2013
  • cute rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for my 17 year old daughter's room. It's really cute!

    Read More
    jak4 February 14, 2013
  • Thin; dirty cream color
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this back; poor quality and dingy coloring.

    Read More
    becky200 November 16, 2012
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    I should have paid about $20 for this rug and would have been satisfied. I ended up keeping it and putting it in the basement.

    Read More
    tbrich October 25, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I think for the price this rug is great! Yes it's not a true white with black, but it's just a bit cream. I have it under our kitchen table next to our white cabinets and it looks great! Like I said, it is in our eat in kitchen, under the table, right by our backdoor that we mainly use. I have two kids, watch two more everyday, have a 50+ pound dog, and have been very happy with it so far! It vacuumes great (which I do ALL the time) and i have even gotten pink juice stains out! Will it last for the next 10 years in our busy home, in the most used space in our house? no. But I'll get a few good years out of it and for the price that's more than I want/need!! Unless you are SUPER stuck on PURE white, get the rug! GREAT price for a Good rug.

    Read More
    bzemom2 October 22, 2012
  • About right for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go under my round glass dining table. The reviews warned of its "cheap" quality. I was OK with this, because I got it for a very low price. I have two small dogs that sometimes pee on my rugs, so they don't last a long time here. I'd be happy if this lasted a year. It's very thin, and I put a rug pad underneath. It's really the look of the bold pattern I was going for, instead of pile height. I like it!

    Read More
    melissamc13 September 15, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was actually black and off white but aside from that it is great! I am stunned I was able to purchase this product for such an inexpensive price. Definitely a steal if you don't mind it being more of a creme/off white.

    Read More
    ehalvare23 November 21, 2011
  • I returned it. - low quality, poor construction.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this for my dining room as I am obsessed with the chevron motif. I have a round table and this was the perfect size. I opened the package to find a really low quality rug. The material was obviously synthetic and rough. I can't think of a room or application for this rug - maybe a dog room? It is just really poor quality and I can see it getting snagged in an instant. I returned it.

    Read More
    vortronn November 3, 2011
  • Not what it appears
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when the rug arrived. It is not black and white in color, it is black and yellow cream. The feel and look of the rug is very cheap. Not a good purchase.

    Read More
    akegs October 25, 2011
  • i love my new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I got such a great deal on a big chevron rug! I have been looking for a black and white rug for at least a year now, and am so happy with my decision! It is the truest to black and white I could find, but it is slightly off-white. It vacuums nicely, so don't be worried if you see some fuzzies when you unwrap it (the black will be on the white at first since it is rolled up).

    Read More
    tanyapittsburgh October 1, 2011
Sponsored Links