Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Alexa Chevron Vibe Zebra Black/ White Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome zebra vibe area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug it's used in my prayer room and goes fantastic with the flow of things and talk about a great price!

    Read More
    Paula R. May 30, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my patio with black and white furn and red flowers

    Read More
    victoria b. May 27, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    every bit worth the money

    Read More
    b d. May 17, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    very applicable rug regarding the very nature of what I ordered

    Read More
    Joseph A. April 21, 2017
  • WOW, what a great room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go in my bedroom with pink walls and black and white curtains. Feels great on your feet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1031145 April 11, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and pretty! My daughter love it!

    Read More
    zule1 April 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug. Is just the right size. Very softb

    Read More
    Judith B. April 3, 2017
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't beat the price, but the rug has not worn very well. It has not held its shape, and stretched in odd ways. To be fair, It is in my teenage son's room where it get abused by a gaming chair. Again, it was totally worth the price.

    Read More
    bl00dymary March 22, 2017
  • Chevron rug
    Verified Purchase

    horrible, it curls on one end, and it won't stay put..even with a pad underneath. It is made of poor quality.

    Read More
    Blanche T. January 25, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the rug it goes perfectly with my daughter's room

    Read More
    Jasmaine D. December 18, 2016
  • Nice but not the best
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to look at, but not super soft. It's worked well in our toddler's room.

    Read More
    Christine g. September 12, 2016
  • Nice rug, but thin
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute rug, perfect for under a dinner table or on a patio. Not plush enough for a living room rug, pretty thin. But cute! I like it.

    Read More
    Lauren Ashby P. June 9, 2016
  • Good for an entry way
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for a seating area but it's not nice and comfy enough for that. I ended up moving it front of an entry door and it's perfect, low pile (the door doesn't get caught up non it), cleans easily, doesn't show much wear. I ended up painting the door black to play off the rug and it looks even better!

    Read More
    Delia F. April 27, 2016
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Ugh...looked cheap, not a fan of the pattern afterall. OS was great with the return....super customer service as always.

    Read More
    decorchic1 April 9, 2016
  • wish I would have never opened
    Verified Purchase

    Curious to see how much "partial" return I will get for this. The quality was more like something you would find at a local store for $**-$**. Bought other stuff that felt like a great value on overstock but this was a mistake.

    Read More
    Diego G. April 1, 2016
  • Horrible rug
    Verified Purchase

    Without question the most disappointing product I have ever purchased from Overstock. Cheap, tacky, and really poor quality. Product should be removed from inventory- because it's that bad.

    Read More
    Carrie S. February 11, 2016
  • Not so great
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is not black and white, but black and cream. I knew based on the price it wouldn't be the best of quality however it was worse than I anticipated. It looks cheap and feels cheap-skip it!

    Read More
    Tessa W. February 1, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very thin. The rugs looks really cheap.

    Read More
    clssy January 18, 2016
  • So cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for an office kitchen area. The design made the whole room "pop". The quality was excellent. I would purchase again.

    Read More
    Kelly T. November 25, 2015
  • my rug
    Verified Purchase

    I luv my rug its looks so gud

    Read More
    xolisile1973 October 25, 2015
Sponsored Links