Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Abstract Handmade Moroccan Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks great but sheds everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this rug looks but it sheds all over the place. Good for a first house but I'll be spending a little more on my next rug.

    Read More
    Richard P. June 23, 2016
  • Well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    A very well made rug, perfect for our home office

    Read More
    Tregea B. February 13, 2016
  • Blue too flashy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice rug, but the blue is a bit too bright for me.

    Read More
    Snow September 2, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, but the scale of the design was not what I was looking for, so I returned it.

    Read More
    jwm2113 December 28, 2014
  • Sad
    Verified Purchase

    Had this shipped internationally all the way to Singapore and was really looking forward to receiving it. The colors were beautiful and looked just like shown in the pictures. However this rug sheds terribly. I use the iRobot and once the robot is done the area around the rug will be full of blue wool. So literally, I had to vacuum up after the iRobot. The wool pile is very high too and does not go well with my cat. My cat will walk around the rug or runs across it if he has to. Overall really sad and I will have to throw the rug away otherwise I have to constantly due with the shedding.

    Read More
    wtan June 23, 2014
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush, and very stylish. I read reviews about this rug shedding really bad, but I am not experiencing this. This might be due to the fact that I vacuum everyday with a powerful vacuum (Dyson). I do notice that the vacuum tank is filled with a lot of wool fibers. I bought the dark brown rug which in the picture looks like the trellis design is white or cream; but it is actually light blue. It is a very nice rug and I would recommend this for its style, quality, and affordable price.

    Read More
    tabakea January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and the contemporary look I wanted without spending the contemporary high price many stores charge. Color is the perfect grey, deep warm hue. Arrived in sturdy stout packaging. It took a little longer to arrive due to weather but when it finally arrived there were no holes or tears.

    Read More
    remodelchick March 8, 2013
  • Lovely but...

    Rug is lovely and gorgeous…BUT it sheds worse than a dog in the summer time. I'm living with it because it is absolutely lovely but I just wish I could stop the shedding. The little wool hairs from this rug are EVERYWHERE in my house. The rug sheds on the dog rather than the other way around…I have to lint roll my clothes for rug hairs rather than animal ones.

    Read More
    jb2012 December 27, 2012
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love this carpet. It's thick and beautiful and feels very luxurious.

    Read More
    boo847 November 25, 2012
  • NIce Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a gorgeous rug. Price was great! The coloring is rich and the quality is good. My only regret is that I did not get a bigger one.

    Read More
    kpc71 September 20, 2012
  • Great rug at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that suits my needs perfectly. The colors were exactly as shown online, and the quality is excellent. We are still dealing with shedding after about 3 months, but I understand that is to be expected with wool rugs. I'd recommend this rug to anyone.

    Read More
    genesis9 September 12, 2012
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so impressed with this rug. It is much higher quality than I expected. It's a beautiful color and thick, plush wall. It's both modern and classic, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    semmenecker May 8, 2012
Sponsored Links