Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for nuLOOM Abstract Handmade Modern Ikat Trellis Wool Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sheds way too much

    I've had this rug for a year and a half and it's still shedding. I've never had a more annoying rug.

    Read More
    tessiep123 August 18, 2014
  • Funky n' Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as a replacement for another gorgeous pink and cream rug I bought from this site. My cats ruined the other one due to it being a loop pile. This is one is a brush pile, so though my cats can pull up little random pieces, they can't make gouges or holes since the brush pile is so dense. It feels and looks like very high quality at a great price and works perfectly with my Mod Goth décor! Love it!

    Read More
    girlonamotorcycle March 12, 2014
  • Beautiful but Sheds!
    Verified Purchase

    I really wanted this rug to work because the colors are beautiful, and the design is unique. However, this wool rug shed too much for us. We vacuumed it frequently and filled the vacuum each time. We only kept it for a month, so it might have stopped shedding after a few months. If shedding isn't an issue or you have had luck with a wool rug that stops shedding, then this rug might be for you.

    Read More
    msjake May 7, 2013
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased this rug for our daughter's nursery. We love the modern design! The colors were very true to the website's representation. The rug does shed some at first (like any other rug does), but vacuuming it helps a lot! I was very impressed with how soft the rug actually was. That was one of my concerns before purchasing, but thankfully it wasn't something I had to worry about afterall! The rug is wonderful, and we just LOVE it!

    Read More
    beckhamb April 24, 2013
  • Rug Color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the maroon rug, which looks like a burgundy/brown color on your web site. The actual color is a vibrant plum.

    Read More
    zooz2 April 16, 2013
  • great thick rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great product but take in to account the color will be extremely bright not as subdued as shown.

    Read More
    rowencrow1 April 12, 2013
  • Bright electric blue rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Blue in rug is a bright electric blue, not a Royal Navy. Beware. It's going back.

    Read More
    designlove17 March 22, 2013
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is the most shedding carpet!! After two weeks down and vacuuming the loose fibers daily I rolled it up and put it in storage. I can understand some initial shedding but this is ridiculous!!!

    Read More
    cuba1puppy February 22, 2013
  • Exactly what I have been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. I bought the gold color and love it. It is very soft to walk on. I have heard nothing but great remarks from people seeing it for the first time. The only negative thing I have to say is that it sheds. I have to vacuum the rug every few days.

    Read More
    onthegomom4 February 22, 2013
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    When I think of maroon I think of a dark red but this color looked sort of magenta. It was a very vibrant and pretty rug but did not match with my Chianti colored leather sofa; I returned it.

    Read More
    nphugg November 1, 2012
  • Beautiful fug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is even better than I expected. The colors are vibrant and it is thick, quality wool. We are really, really happy with it.

    Read More
    wewer October 31, 2012
  • Ikat Rug review
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug in pink for our nursery and it's beautiful! The pink is very vibrant as advertised in the photos. Perfect rug and excellent value for the quality of the rug. Highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    cindyjoo October 26, 2012
  • Great Rug - Makes the Dorm Room
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful. The pink is vibrant - exactly as pictured and it is a great contrast with the light cream. I bought this for my daughter's dorm room and it is perfect. She said it even makes the room seem bigger! The rug is very soft and the weave is thick. Great quality and an excellent price.

    Read More
    bargaindevotee October 26, 2012
Sponsored Links