Read All Reviews for iTouchless Towel-Matic II Silver Towel Dispenser

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Garbage
    Verified Purchase

    Product does not function as described. The paper towel advance to random lengths and was never able to get them right. Every time I had to touch the touchless dispenser to open it and tear off my paper towel. The function that is suppose to see the preforations on the towels does not work at all. Don't waste your money!

    Read More
    carogers23 June 25, 2013
  • Perfect for sink
    Verified Purchase

    I' have use this towel dispensor for over a year, and like the modern look, and the ease of towel delivery.

    Read More
    momisita5 December 16, 2011
  • the little dispenser that didn't
    Verified Purchase

    We remodeled our kitchen, and I thought that this would be a nice addition. Two adults no children simple...yes....NO. The dispenser would never give out the correct size sheet. Readjusted, readjusted, and then we tried to get it to give the correct size. Oh no!! Save your money , go back to the old fashioned spindle like I am.

    Read More
    ttrider September 10, 2011
  • Touchless Towel Matic
    Verified Purchase

    This is NOT a user friendly product. It may look good on the video but it will start to delay after about a week. You will have to reset the setting several times during the day in order to keep it working properly.

    Read More
    lynda906 August 18, 2011
  • Waste of MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    I’m extremely disappointed with this product. Don’t be fooled although it looks pretty and contemporary in my newly remodeled kitchen. I'm returning this product after only owning it for two days defective. It doesn't work correctly the sensor is off it kept retracing the paper towel. Save your cash it's a waste of money and more of a headache. I'm going back to the old fashion stainless steel paper towel holder where I can just tear them off myself. I guess some things don’t require such technology.

    Read More
    mommieslucky May 31, 2011
  • haynes80734
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband at Christmas. I liked it so much that he gave it to me and I ordered him another one for his space outside. We both love it. He will use his this spring when he artificial inseminates cows. It will make the procedure easier & faster & every animal needs at least 1 and maybe 2 paper towels. This is a great invention.

    Read More
    haynes80734 January 26, 2011
  • touchless
    Verified Purchase

    With two adults in the house, this product works great. Do need to tear upwards. Got use to that very quickly. Sturdy. no issues with the product. Looks great

    Read More
    linrod October 27, 2010
  • iTouchless Towel-Matic II Silver Towel Dispenser
    Verified Purchase

    WOW Everyone that comes over loves it. I love it looks good in my kitchen

    Read More
    hym350 September 24, 2010
  • Excellent Choice
    Verified Purchase

    If you would like to save on paper towels and children and teenagers in the home this is an excellent purchase. I use the paper towels that are cut in half sheets and this is perfect. One is surprised at what a half sheet can do. Rolls last longer, It takes a few days to get use to the dispenser, the learning curve is average. I'm planing on purchasing 2 other for the kid's restroom. I would recommend to it to a friend. The design is modern and will fits to any decor, it's not an eye soar like the earlier model I have seen.

    Read More
    kaffeguy December 23, 2009
Sponsored Links