Today: $249.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless Stainless Steel Dual-compartment Touchless Sensor 16-gallon Recycle Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Please read the measurements
    Verified Purchase

    Nice trash can but I bought this without reading the measurements and it was a little too low for our kitchen so we returned it.

    Read More
    vc July 19, 2017
  • I love it, my guests are confused by it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this touchless trashcan. As long as the batteries are fully powered it works great. It's reliable whenever I use it because I know the timing before it opens and closes. Whenever I have guests over, they are completely confused by the trash can I think because it opens a little slower than they expect and closes on its own. I usually just power it off whenever I have a function or house guests. It does take a lot of batteries and I never figured out how to use the extra "trash bag securing ring" so I just don't use it.

    Read More
    divatude76 May 28, 2017
  • touchless stainless steel trash can
    Verified Purchase

    i did not open this for 3 days and saw it was dent in 2 spots, not bad but i wish i would of checked it out sooner. this was a gift but she's alright with it.

    Read More
    Rinda K. January 30, 2017
  • It's just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it is more inconvenient than convenient it opens when it wants and if I had not thrown away the box I would have sent it back

    Read More
    Temamc51 December 6, 2016
  • iTouchless trash can
    Verified Purchase

    It was not apparent that the trash can does not come with the AC adapter so we have had this for 2 weeks, but haven't used it as we need to go buy batteries. Also the trash cans themselves are not as big as a regular sized trash can, that was disappointing also.

    Read More
    Diana A. July 19, 2016
  • Looks cheap and tiny capacity
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the description. I read the capacity and was hoping it was for each side, but its a combined capacity. Think of 2 bathroom trashcans next to each other. And the plastic just looks cheep.

    Read More
    Rebekah H. June 24, 2016
  • ...
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say but I love the recycle can, wish I had the electric plug so I didnt have to use batteries

    Read More
    Kenneth Y. February 21, 2016
  • garden man
    Verified Purchase

    We use it for all recycling and enjoy the fact that we are not always going to the garage in the cold or heat to get deposit our recyclables.

    Read More
    Stephen P. February 9, 2016
  • A nice way to organize waste
    Verified Purchase

    This unit looks great and lets me get my waste can out from under the sink. I use one side for recycling and the other for trash. I do wish the containers were a bit larger, but it does the job.

    Read More
    gc01 February 9, 2016
  • Dent
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived dented and was not as expected

    Read More
    EMILIRS January 28, 2016
  • iTouchless Stainless Steel Dual-compartment Can
    Verified Purchase

    The iTouchless Stainless Steel Dual-compartment Touchless Sensor 16-gallon Recycle Can works great. like it a lot.

    Read More
    wheels and tire f. January 13, 2016
  • Blake
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it very sensitive . the battery last a while. Handsome

    Read More
    Van Dexter R. January 13, 2016
  • Great for dog food
    Verified Purchase

    We have 2 dogs that each have their own type of dog food. I am able to put the dog food in each side. It works great. Love it. It looks nice in our kitchen, fits the space perfectly and I love how the lids automatically open and close.

    Read More
    mrt123 November 16, 2015
  • Good but small
    Verified Purchase

    I will have to return this item because it is too small and short for me (iTouchless function won't work)

    Read More
    Aliaksandra H. November 15, 2015
  • iTouchless Stainless Steel Trash/Recycle Can
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and works great. Love the bins. Each with handle. Easy pull out and empty. Great price. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Sharon G. November 8, 2015
  • MJ
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Love that it takes batteries.

    Read More
    MARQUITA J. August 20, 2015
  • Great product / A little tricky
    Verified Purchase

    Has a very clean look to it. I love that it has two reciprocals. It was a bit tricky to get the main lid off (latches are on the inside on the sides) I had to youtube it. I was also a bit disappointing it does not come with the AC connection and you have to get 4 DD batteries or buy the ac adapter separately. I'm sure it said it but i just didn't read it. This is the only reason why I rated it good and not excellent. I would have liked their to have been a option to buy it at time of check out.

    Read More
    Evelyn L. July 6, 2015
  • Over-Rated
    Verified Purchase

    This is over-rated! I was very disappointed when I got mine. Insides are smaller than expected. I could fit more garbage in a regular garbage bin. It's very fancy but that's all there is. Plus it seems you have to order special types of trash bags from them to use. Waste of time!

    Read More
    Shauna S. June 30, 2015
  • LDriscoll
    Verified Purchase

    The design of the bag holder is very poor. The wire broke within a two weeks of purchase. There is a handle attached to the inside bucket that gets in the way of the bag holder when the bag is replaced. I will be returning this can.

    Read More
    Larissa D. April 28, 2015
  • Great for dog food
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these and use one for storing dog food. So convenient

    Read More
    Brenda C. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links