Today: $85.99

At other retailer: $195.99

Save $110.00 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless Black Automatic Sensor Sliding-lid Steel Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Touchless waste basket
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works fine. A bit smaller than I expected. Sensor helps keep the basket clean and make it easy to throw things in when you're our hands are wet or soiled. Is sensitive to motion passing by the basket and automatically open if your hand passes to close unintentionally. Batteries need to be replaced frequently.

    Read More
    mattonbj May 15, 2017
  • Customer Servvice Rep, Beca was very helpful
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of the trash can, but the lid did not work. I called customer service and Becca offered to replace the whole thing or my money back. We decided to just replace the lid and she put the request in right away. Within two business days I will hear back if they can do that or if I have to box up the old and receive a new. We shall see what happens, but I was very happy with Becca, thank you!

    Read More
    sherhenn March 30, 2017
  • Wonderful Automation
    Verified Purchase

    Ever have your hands full will garbage trying to open the trash can lid?? This automatically does it for you! Even closes when your finished! Truly Hands Free

    Read More
    carrie1516 February 9, 2017
  • Touchless trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best touchless trash can on the market in my opinion. It large and it has seamless operation.

    Read More
    jermell January 29, 2017
  • No more gymnastics required in the kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So much easier to use when preparing food and cooking. Having back problems, this can eleminates the need to squat to lift open a cover, or performing painful dance steps to step on a peddle. Locking the sliding door open is simple, for when you are prepping and cooking. Liked it so much I got a second one for my camper. Got one for my elderly sister too after she saw mine and was envious. Batteries last a long, long time. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    ChocoLab October 5, 2016
  • didn't think I would like it
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts about spending so much on a trash can but the hands free is great. It's only drawback is it doesn't fit standard trash bags. Other than that it's great.

    Read More
    Mary H. May 4, 2016
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    Classy way to get id of trash...fits well in small places...Kids love it!

    Read More
    Alicia G. April 16, 2016
  • supercan
    Verified Purchase

    works flawlessly.......batteries last long time

    Read More
    bobthelob March 28, 2016
  • Old Timer
    Verified Purchase

    It was easy to set up. The 13gal bag fit nicely. The touchless auto open and close feature stopped working in the first 15 minutes. The opening to throw garbage in is too small.

    Read More
    Old Timer March 1, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The way it opens is far superior to the flip open lids. I hope itouchless doesn't drop this fantastic style.

    Read More
    OstkUser85858 February 16, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd one we have owned in 4 yes. They work very well and being as we live in the country you do get a mouse on an occasion this works to keep them out of the trash. Overstock did a good job on the shipping as well it arrived right on time and in good condition Thanks

    Read More
    Robert E. January 12, 2016
  • TSA.
    Verified Purchase

    Exċɛʟʟɛռċɛ քʀօɖʊċt ʍօʀɛ tɦaռ I asքɛċts tɦɛ ʟɨɖ օքɛռ aռɖ ċʟօsɛ ɨɦaɨ քɛʀʄɛċt tɨʍɛ ʀʊռ sʍօօtɦ ռօt tօօ sɛռsɨtɨʋɛ ʄʀaʍɛ ʟօօҡ ռɨċɛ sօʟɨɖ ċʟassɨċ aռɖ I քʟaռ tօ ɮʊʏ sօʍɛ ʍօʀɛ I aʍ ɦaքքʏ աɨtɦ ɨt. Vɛʀʏ ɢօօɖ tɦaռҡ ʏօʊ ʋɛʀʏ ʍʊċɦ.

    Read More
    thanavuth s. November 25, 2015
  • Denise
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trash can. The auto open is great when you have two hands full of garbage. Very sturdy - I recommend purchase - and slim so fits into most smaller areas.

    Read More
    Denise A T. October 16, 2015
  • Perfect and space saving
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced my old touchless with this one. Easier to clean and a space saver also.

    Read More
    JON S. July 30, 2015
  • Housewife
    Verified Purchase

    We are very satisfied with this product and are glad we purchased it

    Read More
    Jerry F. May 15, 2015
  • SMMinVA
    Verified Purchase

    We have had iTouchless kitchen trash cans for many years. The first one just wore out after years of service. We are on our second one at our primary residence. We bought this one to take out of state to our 2nd home...I just could not work in a kitchen without one! It is wonderful to keep your hands away from the trash can in the kitchen. Thank goodness for batteries and this wonderful brand!

    Read More
    SMMinVA April 16, 2015
  • awesome trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This can fits perfectly in my kitchen. Very happy with it.

    Read More
    Stephanie K. March 31, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Has been working very well

    Read More
    joepond March 1, 2015
  • Tall and Slim
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 2 nice looking trash cans that were tall and narrow for a small kitchen and this fits the bill perfectly. Each sit next to each other. I like how the lid retracts and the speed with which it retracts and closes is satisfactory. I'm using 13 gallon trash bags but they could use a 16 gallon bag if I can find them. I wish they would make these in different colors as I would have them in my bathrooms too.

    Read More
    dawnj February 25, 2015
  • just what I've been looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Had a hard time finding a trash can that was big enough, and had a door that would open/close without having to touch it with my hands. One with a foot lever didn't last one day before it broke. This one fits the bill!

    Read More
    matthew t. February 17, 2015
Sponsored Links