Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $88.99

MSRP: $129.99

Save $41.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless Automatic Sliding-lid White Steel Touchless Sensor Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had a Nine Star stainless steel sensor trans can prior to purchasing this Itouchless, so I'm making my comparing it to the Nine Star. I remodeled and needed a white trash can. I agree with other reviewers, it's pricey and at that price it should come with the adapter to plug into an outlet. It opens way to slow for me, the Nine Star popped and this one has to slide to open. The opening is a little small to my liking. I do however like the height of it, it's a little taller than the Nine Star. I would say the color is not pure white but a little off-white.

    Read More
    Stephanie C. June 12, 2017
  • LUV IT BUT FOR THIS PRICE THE PLUG SHOULD COME WIT
    Verified Purchase

    luv it but for this price, the plug should come with the trash can

    Read More
    KOOKYE January 28, 2017
  • Garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    Great love this trash can.

    Read More
    tampea April 7, 2015
  • LOVE the touchless trash cans
    Verified Purchase

    We are big fans of the touchless trash can. Almost 10 years ago we bought our first one - which still works. After recently moving, I decided to buy another one for my office. Wonderful product!

    Read More
    Tara G. February 25, 2015
  • Lid does not work

    The trash can is cute. However, it will not work properly. After 2 months of use it finally stop opening and the light stayed red. The first time the motor kept running and I had to turn it off, but once turning it back on, the same thing happened again. The trash can costs more than it is worth. It should be placed in the dumpster.

    Read More
    monroe21321 July 19, 2008
  • poor design
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the size and color so I bit the bullet and paid the high price only to find that the rim tears the bags when you pull the out. I mean EVERY time. By removing the rim (you have to unscrew it ) we have solved the problem but it still means that you have to remove two rims when changing the bag.Just a poor design.

    Read More
    jg43 November 4, 2007
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    decent garbage can. the lid does not always work. sometimes you have to wait for it to reset itself. not really sure the need for an automatic opener as opposed to a traditional foot lever trash can. will keep it, though.

    Read More
    freedomisgreat September 9, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser955677 March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links