Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless Automatic Remote Control Robotic Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • itouchless automatic remote control
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back. Did not pick up well. Left black marks on.my tile floor. May be alright for very.light cleaning. Not enough suction

    Read More
    OstkUser323148 October 20, 2016
  • Awesome device
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one and i love them both I can run them at same time and not worry about sneezing as i am allergic to dusting

    Read More
    Bettye C. September 18, 2016
  • Saves space and easy peasy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works well on carpets

    Read More
    Diana H. May 4, 2016
  • frugal shopper
    Verified Purchase

    gets hung up sometimes but it does a good job, worth the reasonable price

    Read More
    thirdkid January 29, 2016
  • good on hardwood not so good on carpet
    Verified Purchase

    good on hardwood not so good on carpet

    Read More
    William S. January 20, 2016
  • touchless
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with th ok s vaccum

    Read More
    Karen T. November 28, 2015
  • iTouchless Automatic Remote Control Robotic Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I guess if you have a very small area it might work for you. Didn't work for me. Runs less than an hour and takes 4-5 hours to recharge. Time consuming to clean. Still waiting for my refund to be put back on my debit card and I know the item was received by them.

    Read More
    Alberta D. October 28, 2015
  • Good option
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this little guy works pretty good. It doesn't go back to base and all that fancy stuff, but then again it didn't cost an arm and leg either. The only thing is it takes a reall y long time to re-charge, but that hasn't been a problem, since I'm done with it by the time I plug it in.

    Read More
    Texashappy October 24, 2015
  • Present not well received…
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother. I don't know how it worked out. Sorry. :(

    Read More
    vlbaldwin1975 August 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    A little loud but picks up all the dog hair on my hardwood floors. I LOVE this product

    Read More
    joseph b. July 13, 2015
  • new user
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to help out when I didn't have the time to sweep since I'm a new grandmother I wanted the floors to be free of those things my grand daughter would want to pick up and "taste". It works pretty well on my hard wood floors. It just has some trouble going over the fairly thick wood that separates my living from my dining area. It tends to get stuck and will shut itself off which is a good feature.

    Read More
    sherriu April 20, 2015
  • C Lackner
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. Did not clean well

    Read More
    Carol L. January 22, 2015
  • not a good product
    Verified Purchase

    It only worked few times and broke. And I didn't save a box or receipt to send it back. Don't buy

    Read More
    ntrejos July 1, 2014
  • Not at all what we expected
    Verified Purchase

    It was very loud when in operation - it got stuff at all area rugs (even the slimmest) - was not at all what we expected and we returned it. I must say the return experience was wonderful!

    Read More
    jones5246 March 25, 2014
  • This Robot Vacuum is the greatest thing ever!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great idea for myself due to my illness and the many animals that we have. It works so perfectly on our hardwood floors and also on our berbur (sp) carpeting as well. I have waited for the price on this to get down to a more affordable cost and when it did, I couldn't wait to get it. Even my husband loves the idea of it and how well it cleans. He actually sets it and lets it go. I really works better than I could even have guessed. Thank God for this invention. My illness is severe and I cannot do the normal household cleaning without a lot of pain. But with this my life just became 60% cleaner and less stressful also.. It drove me crazy to look at all the hair and knowing I couldn't really do anything about it without sweeping daily. At least now the floors look awesome on a daily basis and I don't feel like my friends and family think I am lazy. GOD BLESS THIS ROBOT VACUUM. It's truly worth the money.

    Read More
    Roxxycain February 28, 2014
  • Worked for 2 weeks iTouchless Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuum worked for 2 weeks now it shuts off after 5-10 minutes.

    Read More
    misteso February 18, 2014
  • Horrible robotic vacumm
    Verified Purchase

    worst robotic vacuum on the planet, and that's being nice.... I owned the nvx-211 and this was incredible and also the other robotic vacuum with the same design. This vacuum got stuck, got, and need to be charged every time your turned around...

    Read More
    n33s February 4, 2014
  • itouchless robotic vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    bought this vacuum for my daughter as she had a baby now crawling and a dog that sheds... so far it picks up well and is a great in-between clean-up instead of shop vac which her and her husband use a few times a week also...this vac is effective in picking up the dog hair - it stops when full - and does a good job on a daily basis - they both work and this vac helps with the vacuum chore when they are tired and need daily clean up. it was a good price on Overstock and I would recommend it.

    Read More
    eoccp January 18, 2014
  • Auto Cleaner Intelligent Floor Vac
    Verified Purchase

    I was very enthusiastic about owning this remote control floor vac after reading some glowing reviews. However, it failed miserably in living up to my expectations. It does not do any of the things others owners claimed it would. I tried using it on tile and it would stop and start and stall where it hit the grout lines. It failed to transition from tile to low density area carpets; it did not want to run on low pile carpeting and it continued stopping and starting arbitrarily. I would strongly recommend that if you want to have a robotic auto cleaner vac, you consider "paying the big bucks" for a major brand name as I'm assuming they will work properly. I tried it and am returning it after the first very disappointing trial use. I have used Overstock in the past for other products which were terrific and I will continue to shop Overstock for good quality items and good prices. This particular item does not meet that description.

    Read More
    prettypatti January 15, 2014
  • Hate it :-(
    Verified Purchase

    I am sooo disappointed in this robotic vacuum. I have concrete floors with room sized rugs plus two dogs. In the product description, it said it will pick up dog hair. It barely does. It also says in the description that it works on rugs. The vacuum does a horrible job of vacuuming my very LOW PILE rugs - I could not imagine how it would handle even a medium pile rug. It will not go from the concrete floor onto my low rugs. Very little power. It does an passable job on the concrete floors. But I wish I had spent the extra money on the Roomba. I have had one in the past and was so pleased with it and had hoped that the ITouchless would be similar. The only similarity is the look. I would steer clear of this product if you have carpeting or room sized rugs of any type.

    Read More
    ctarski January 14, 2014