| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless Automatic Remote Control Robotic Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best invention EVER! Well worth it,

    Prior purchasing this robotic vacuum cleaner, I thought a robotic vacuum seemed like a silly gadget created only for those who are too busy to vacuum their floors.However, I have multiple pets-2 dogs and 3 cats. The floor in their room is always a mess, with dropped food and feathers constantly on the floor. I figured what can I loose by trying this product.The robotic vacuum is a perfect solution to my pet room issues. It sweeps easily and thoroughly- even underneath the cages. Hard-to-sweep feather dust is picked up, as well as food pellets. The dirt bin is large enough to pick up the daily mess on the floor. And I can set it on a timer, so the room is never in a poorly swept state.It also did a good job vacuuming under a king size bed, which is not reachable with conventional vacuum cleaners.So far it is one of the best convenience gadgets I have purchased in a long time.

    Read More
    bonjourn May 9, 2009
  • Glad I purchased it!

    I love my new robotic cleaner. I told my husband that he is my new boyfriend. He vacuums under the furniture and never complains. He can bump into furniture edges a little hard, but never hurts them. I have 2 cats and 2 dogs, I am amazed how he still finds hair after I run a conventional vacuum sweep. He is worth every penny! I am going to buy one for my mom...she needs a boyfriend too!

    Read More
    sitney May 15, 2009
  • IRobot Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little machine, does a good job vacuuming but has problems getting caught on edges of area rugs. Also gets stuck under lower furniture; sensor detects objects on front and sides not on top. My dream of having a self cleaning house have not yet been realized, however, it allows me to multi-task while I supervise it. It perplexes the dog ;-)

    Read More
    cvn56 July 11, 2009
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This little vacuum is more fun that one should have doing housework. It is noisy as mentioned on previous reviews but it does a good job and is fun with animals. It's easy to vacuum my tile and linoleum flooring now for the pet hair that drove me crazy before. Once or twice a day I turn on the vacuum and head upstairs and when I come back from overnight or whenever the floor is clean.The only thing I don't like is the dust/hair storage area is small and rather unhandy to clean. I usually have to clean mine multiple times if I don't run it twice a day. In all fairness though I have three dogs and a cat to clean after. Not a big issue and still well work the money. I do like it better on the tile and linoleum but it does well on carpet too.

    Read More
    kybjp October 11, 2009
  • love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I hadn't even see this product work before, so wasn't quite sure what to expect. It cleans under beds and sofas (high ones!) and copes with both wood and carpetted floors. I'll still be using my Dyson, but this little machine helps clear day-to-day debris and gets in hard to reach areas. Friends and family are impressed too. When it needs replacing I'll probably buy the more expensive version with the docking station because I leave it running when I go out and can't find it when I return!! Very pleased with my first robot.

    Read More
    janet55riley September 20, 2009
  • Should get it sooner

    Buying the robotic vacuum cleaner was the best thing my husband and I ever did! I had a surgery few weeks ago and I was worried about who was going to take care of my house while I'm recovering. We have 2 dogs and I'm pretty high standard about cleaning. Anyways...I did some research online, read some reviews about this cleaner and gave it a try. If I just knew this before... it cleans so well and pick, I should have purchased it sooner. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser495155 June 30, 2009
  • Very helpful for a busy engineer

    I purchased the robotic vacuum cleaner for my small appartment where I stay during the week while working. This little machine is great! This cleaner costs half of the other brand in local stores. I just turn on and forget it. When I come back to the place all I do is dump the collecter into the trash and plug the vacuum back in to charge. I can use the remote control to clean the particular spots that it missed. Overall, I'm really satisfied with my purchase on Overstock.com. Shipping was lightening and almost free!

    Read More
    terrysh May 26, 2009
  • Smart Robot Vacuum

    We received our Robot Vacuum and put it right to work. We were amazed at how much dust and dirt it collected during its first run. We have hardwood and short knapp carpet in our home and it performed equally well on both. The unit does everything it is supposed to do and does it quite well.All in all this is a fun little robot and well worth the price. It is fun to follow it around and watches it in action.

    Read More
    julieth May 19, 2009
  • Simply Love It!!

    This robot does an amazing job! It will run around the house and clean while you watch TV or just sit around and watch the robot cleaning! I love it! Just plug it in to charge and unplug it and push the buttons so that it can start working. People are always skeptical about the robotic vacuum until they see how clean my floors are. Several of my friends and family have bought one and have been happy. Even my set-in-her-ways, anti-technology granny uses and loves hers. You won't be disappointed with this robot.

    Read More
    sweetsusieb June 5, 2009
  • Awesome for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have hard surface floors and this does a great job. Not as good as the $600-$800 ones but much better than I thought it would for the money spent. Good purchase.

    Read More
    vb5725ww June 27, 2016
  • My daughter & son-in-law love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law as they have tile floors and a house full of cats. The vacuum is easy to use and does the job efficiently and they're both very happy with it.

    Read More
    maryada March 22, 2016
  • Can't leave it unattended which is why I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Gets stuck on the carpets. Gets redirected based on its sensors so that it pretty much stays in one room most of the time. Does pick up the cat hairs but I have to monitor it and pick it up when it gets stuck so it can actually sweep more than 10 sq. feet at at time. Not very happy.

    Read More
    Brentwood A. June 22, 2015
  • I loved the concept
    Verified Purchase

    The iTouchless Automatic Remote Control Robotic Vacuum does not work on my carpeting at all. The description specifications say less than 1" carpet pile, which mine is. However, each and every time I placed in on the carpeting, it would shut itself off.

    Read More
    Sheryl W. May 12, 2015
  • Keeps my floors cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I am an 88 yr old widow living alone in a very rural area and the robotic vacuum keeps my kitchen, back room and living/dining floors clean , real easy to empty the dirt bin and a full charge lasts a long time. This was a good decision I made; it was easier than trying to find a cleaning person.

    Read More
    edieeast August 13, 2014
  • Touchless Automatic remote robotic Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 I charged them for 8 hrs. then turned them on they would only do the tile floor. Started to do my carpet and they would stop. what a disappointment. I have used a Romba and it worked wonderful for my full house.Ihad to pack it up and send it back dont buy it

    Read More
    lynnroberts123 July 24, 2014
  • Loving my Vacuumn !!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had an ********** ********* in the past and before it stopped working - I LOVED and then I MISSED not having a robot vacuum. I spent more money for my ********* and have not been able to find someone that can look to see if it could be repaired so after going a few years (close to 6 years) I couldn't stand it any longer. I did my research and with the pros and the cons; after having a robot, I knew I could live without the automatic go back to the charger when the vacuum runs out of battery. I have 4 dogs that go in and out all day long and can never go bare foot. With exception to one bath, and 3 rooms with carpet, I use the ITouch for the rest of my house. I walk barefoot as I set up the whole house removing things and just do your normal stuff you would do if you were pushing a vacuum. I can feel how dirty the tile is throughout... I turn on the ITouch and let it go!!! While it's going I'm doing my other stuff and I am vacuuming at the same time via ITouch... When it runs out of battery I again will walk barefoot and my floors feel great!!! With 4 dogs "I know" the floors will again get dirty and I will again walk with sandals or socks but that's how it were already when I spent time pushing a vacuum. I would always before my ITouch vacuum as far as the electrical cord would reach - and continue as I had time to vacuum again as far as the electrical cord would reach and just pick up vacuum where I left off. Thus, with the dogs it was again an all day thing if I were going to have clean floors. With the ITouch I at the least get a one time complete vacuum and when the battery dies? I pick it up and clean it thoroughly and plug it back in to charge. Doesn't matter to me it takes several hours to charge cause at least I used it once for the day for a great clean up and I wasn't pushing my other vacuum all day long before...I use it a second time in the evening. Too many other things to be done to vacuum all day long with these dogs... The ITouch came with a remote and I don't have the need for a remote. It does get stuck occasionally where the tile may be a little uneven but I just give it a nudge. It does occasionally get stuck under my kitchen cabinets and again I just give it a nudge. My much more expensive ********* got stuck occasionally as well... No big deal for me cause my floors today since the ITouch is better than it's ever been in the last 6 years. I will still use my push vacuum to get in the areas the ITouch cannot easily reach but for me the ITouch is a blessing to have. No big deal for me to have to pick it up to charge cause I need to clean it before using again anyway with these FOUR DOGS. Boston Terrier, two Border Collies, and a small Mutt and ALOT OF DOG HAIR... Get one and you will not be sorry so long as you comprehend that a Robot will never get everything... My push vacuum didn't either UNTIL I MOVE THINGS AROUND... I'm very happy and pleased with my $XXX.XX purchase :)

    Read More
    janet1012 July 10, 2014
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    The robot does its job for dog hair and light dust, but does not pick up the heavier stuff. Still have to dust in the corners, but to be expected. Great value compared to the more expensive brands.

    Read More
    mictix December 11, 2013
  • Robotic Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are great The house gets clean. The cat and the dog. watch very carefully from the stairs as they are both terrified. They both wait 15 after the noise stops. minutes before coming down.

    Read More
    mtalesin September 14, 2017
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This might be my fault. Expecting more does not really work in a home that is a quad.

    Read More
    Flowers December 23, 2016
  • john t
    Verified Purchase

    does not work well on my carpeting.kept getting stuck in corners and shutting off.I would not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    john t. December 10, 2016
Sponsored Links