Today: $159.99

MSRP: $229.99

Save $70.00 (30%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless Automatic Remote Control Robotic Vacuum

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    This might be my fault. Expecting more does not really work in a home that is a quad.

    Read More
    Flowers December 23, 2016
  • john t
    Verified Purchase

    does not work well on my carpeting.kept getting stuck in corners and shutting off.I would not recommend this product at all.

    Read More
    john t. December 10, 2016
  • itouchless automatic remote control
    Verified Purchase

    Sent it back. Did not pick up well. Left black marks on.my tile floor. May be alright for very.light cleaning. Not enough suction

    Read More
    OstkUser323148 October 20, 2016
  • Awesome device
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second one and i love them both I can run them at same time and not worry about sneezing as i am allergic to dusting

    Read More
    Bettye C. September 18, 2016
  • Awesome for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have hard surface floors and this does a great job. Not as good as the $600-$800 ones but much better than I thought it would for the money spent. Good purchase.

    Read More
    vb5725ww June 27, 2016
  • Saves space and easy peasy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Works well on carpets

    Read More
    Diana H. May 4, 2016
  • My daughter & son-in-law love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my daughter and son-in-law as they have tile floors and a house full of cats. The vacuum is easy to use and does the job efficiently and they're both very happy with it.

    Read More
    maryada March 22, 2016
  • frugal shopper
    Verified Purchase

    gets hung up sometimes but it does a good job, worth the reasonable price

    Read More
    thirdkid January 29, 2016
  • good on hardwood not so good on carpet
    Verified Purchase

    good on hardwood not so good on carpet

    Read More
    William S. January 20, 2016
  • touchless
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with th ok s vaccum

    Read More
    Karen T. November 28, 2015
  • iTouchless Automatic Remote Control Robotic Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I guess if you have a very small area it might work for you. Didn't work for me. Runs less than an hour and takes 4-5 hours to recharge. Time consuming to clean. Still waiting for my refund to be put back on my debit card and I know the item was received by them.

    Read More
    Alberta D. October 28, 2015
  • Good option
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this little guy works pretty good. It doesn't go back to base and all that fancy stuff, but then again it didn't cost an arm and leg either. The only thing is it takes a reall y long time to re-charge, but that hasn't been a problem, since I'm done with it by the time I plug it in.

    Read More
    Texashappy October 24, 2015
  • Present not well received…
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my brother. I don't know how it worked out. Sorry. :(

    Read More
    vlbaldwin1975 August 16, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    A little loud but picks up all the dog hair on my hardwood floors. I LOVE this product

    Read More
    joseph b. July 13, 2015
  • Can't leave it unattended which is why I bought
    Verified Purchase

    Gets stuck on the carpets. Gets redirected based on its sensors so that it pretty much stays in one room most of the time. Does pick up the cat hairs but I have to monitor it and pick it up when it gets stuck so it can actually sweep more than 10 sq. feet at at time. Not very happy.

    Read More
    Brentwood A. June 22, 2015
  • I loved the concept
    Verified Purchase

    The iTouchless Automatic Remote Control Robotic Vacuum does not work on my carpeting at all. The description specifications say less than 1" carpet pile, which mine is. However, each and every time I placed in on the carpeting, it would shut itself off.

    Read More
    Sheryl W. May 12, 2015
  • new user
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to help out when I didn't have the time to sweep since I'm a new grandmother I wanted the floors to be free of those things my grand daughter would want to pick up and "taste". It works pretty well on my hard wood floors. It just has some trouble going over the fairly thick wood that separates my living from my dining area. It tends to get stuck and will shut itself off which is a good feature.

    Read More
    sherriu April 20, 2015
  • C Lackner
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap. Did not clean well

    Read More
    Carol L. January 22, 2015
  • Keeps my floors cleaner
    Verified Purchase

    I am an 88 yr old widow living alone in a very rural area and the robotic vacuum keeps my kitchen, back room and living/dining floors clean , real easy to empty the dirt bin and a full charge lasts a long time. This was a good decision I made; it was easier than trying to find a cleaning person.

    Read More
    edieeast August 13, 2014
  • Touchless Automatic remote robotic Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 I charged them for 8 hrs. then turned them on they would only do the tile floor. Started to do my carpet and they would stop. what a disappointment. I have used a Romba and it worked wonderful for my full house.Ihad to pack it up and send it back dont buy it

    Read More
    lynnroberts123 July 24, 2014
Sponsored Links