Today $72.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $77.00 (51%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Stainless Steel Round Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Has a mind of its own
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    OMY - I LOVE this thing. I have a small space and this trash can is just narrow enough to fit perfectly. The automatic sensors work like a charm, too. Comes in handy when your hands are dirty and you need to put something in the bin.

    Read More
    DreamWeb January 13, 2018
  • Touch less trash can
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trash can! I needed a trash can to keep my kittens out! It works amazing how it opens on a sensor without hands. Love it 😊

    Read More
    cleyba January 5, 2018
  • Our Thoughts
    Verified Purchase

    Placed can in a rental villa. Has operated a whole yaer and batteries have not been replaced. Very nice can!

    Read More
    Stephen H. January 5, 2018
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this as a gift for my cousin's housewarming and she loves it. Thinking about getting one from myself

    Read More
    Donna S. December 5, 2017
  • nice can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i love the can and the looks and it's working great not opening every time somebody walks by. the only reason i didn't make 5 stars is because the cord isn't included and you have to go buy batteries instantly

    Read More
    ted d. December 4, 2017
  • Modern touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Trashcans have come a long way and the new technology is amazing. I'm delighted with my touchless trash can and it seems to be the topic of conversation for our guests.

    Read More
    Crystal S. December 3, 2017
  • Magic lids impress...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Kiddos seem to be amazed by these trash cans. I have a couple of different brands. This one is my least favorite but only because it's so cylindrical. They seem to fill faster based on your trash size. If you have a small space, this one would be perfect. It has been operating just fine for 2 years since purchase.

    Read More
    faer816 November 21, 2017
  • Awesome trash can
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3. One with the plug in the other I just use with batteries and all 3 work great.

    Read More
    Jack S. November 14, 2017
  • Touchless Kitchen Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is the most stylish trash can we have ever had in the kitchen!

    Read More
    LaVerne J J. November 13, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this to utilize it in my kitchen. It was not as wide as I would have liked and did not hold as much as I need it to. Very narrow. Ordered a larger can.

    Read More
    Amy O. November 11, 2017
  • Best trash barrel on the market
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This trash barrel is great. It is truly hands-free you come within 6 in of the top and it opens and closes on its own. This hides the ugly trash end smell. I love that it and keeps my dog from being able to get into the trash. I highly recommend this trash barrel for all. It looks great too. Fast shipping reasonably priced.

    Read More
    Faith B. November 5, 2017
  • Really neat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The kids love this more than anything! It is nice to not have to clean the lid all of the time because now it opens for them to throw their stuff away, really nice.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. October 31, 2017
  • Stainless Steel Touchless trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this as a gift. It is perfect for my kitchen. It is tall enough that it can hold a lot of trash, it is sleek and stylish. The stainless finish gleams and it is super easy to operate with the touchless sensor as you do not have to use your hands if they are full. Wipes clean easily and tall kitchen bags fit perfectly. Would reccommend to all

    Read More
    Joanne R. October 31, 2017
  • itouchless 13 gallon Stainless steel round trash c
    Verified Purchase

    No room for a garbage pull out. This is great. The silver on the inside is plastic. Gets a little stained

    Read More
    Cherie S. October 31, 2017
  • Works great! A bit too well haha!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It opens when I walk past it which is annoying adjusting on Day 1. I kinda wish the "mouth" of the garbage was a bit bigger. Maybe it will get some getting used to but it's a nice product!

    Read More
    • iTouchless 13-gallon Stainless Steel Round Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can
    Clare A. October 30, 2017
  • Best trash can ever
    Verified Purchase

    Charcoal filter eliminates odors, lid lifts automatically with a wave of the hand!

    Read More
    Carol B. October 30, 2017
  • Kind of cool
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    So this is a great concept and is still working over a year later. It is a little narrow for daily garbage disposal but works great and helpful.

    Read More
    kateinoregon October 29, 2017
  • Works well. Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The round shape makes this less bulky than the standard rectangular cans. Easy to assemble and change bags. The lid opens and closes efficiently.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. October 22, 2017
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like that it's hands-free. The batteries last a long time, I have had it over 2 years and have only changed the batteries once. The trash bags are inconvenient to remove because the can seems to create a vacuum. The finish is wearing out and it smudges easily. I would probably buy it again.

    Read More
    shaysay October 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy this trash can again.

    Read More
    SandraJ1 L. October 2, 2017