Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Stainless Steel Round Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A lid on the trash argument
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the perfect way to stop the argument of closing the lid for the trash. my wife would get on me about that and even though I didn't like the new can at first, I have grown to really like the simple wave to throw away and not thinking about it closing after walking away. It's also a pretty perfect fit to the space we have for the limited space we have for a trash can in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Allen E. August 18, 2017
  • Handy garbage
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this garbage can, the touchless feature works well and comes in so handy . Looks good too. I use it in my kitchen and gets lots of use, holds up, good quality

    Read More
    Carrie L. August 18, 2017
  • Good can
    Verified Purchase

    Not overly big but good size. If you don't want to change the trash very often, try finding a larger one.

    Read More
    thesenator August 16, 2017
  • touchless sensor kitchen trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent and long lasting, I have owned this for 8 years. Will not do without it

    Read More
    942 Surfview August 15, 2017
  • The trash can is the best.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the touch free aspect, I only wish it didn't take batteries and I'm not willing to buy the AC adapter for more dollars. That should have been clearer in the description.

    Read More
    OstkUser1289452 August 10, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy set up. Lightweight. I've been using this for about a week now. It always recognizes when I'm waving my hand without an issue. This automatically shuts a few seconds after you leave which is nice too. The lid can also be manually opened if necessary. EDIT: I had originally given this five stars but after a month of use, I'm dropping it to 3. This trash can requires four D batteries for the touch less function. You would think that this quantity and type of battery would last a long time (and for the record I bought new batteries from one of the largest battery producers). But, the batteries died after less than a month of use. I live by myself and don't use the trash can that much, so I can only imagine how fast a family would burn through the batteries.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249554 August 9, 2017
  • Victorious 14
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This Touchless Sendor Kitchen Trash Can is so ideal! When you're trying to throw away trash and your hands are dirty, it's so convenient that you don't have to pick up the lid! It's a good size too and it looks very modern as well.

    Read More
    victorious14 August 3, 2017
  • Perfect replacement trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and look. Love the hands free top for ease of disposing of trash

    Read More
    Dawn Y. July 17, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second one of these, grandkids messed with the first one until they broke the lid, it still would open, they cracked the plastic lid, now they are older and work it correctly. Very convenient when you hands are dirty or full, would purchase again.

    Read More
    plow1978 July 13, 2017
  • TOUCHLESS TRASH CAN
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a fan of this one. Top opens if you are in the general area. You do not have to be close to it at all. A little cumbersome to keep clean as opening for trash is much smaller than the lid. Also part of the labeling on the lid is coming up with normal use.

    Read More
    marsha w. July 7, 2017
  • ❤️💛💚
    Verified Purchase

    💛❤️ this trash can!!

    Read More
    Roni H. June 13, 2017
  • 13 gallon Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. was easy to set up out the box. I going to order another for the kitchen, because hubby took for his man cave.

    Read More
    ILovePepper2 June 8, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to clean holds bag in tight and very fast with Itouch activation for opening, the one negative, is when we just walk by the Can opens. But for the price its well worth that slight action. You do have the option of turning instant open off. but all n all very nice can.

    Read More
    OstkUser358486 June 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser632689 April 29, 2017
  • love this -
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Easy to set Up and quiet.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 27, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at Overstock when I needed to replace my kitchen trash can. I liked the idea of a battery operated lid opener rather than having to open it by hand. The trash can met all my expectations and it hold a great amount of trash. The battery life is very good. I have no complaints about this product and recommend it highly. Overstock never has disappointed me in the many years I have ordered from them. Great service and fast sipping.

    Read More
    bermudarun April 21, 2017
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered many fir your offices, great quality

    Read More
    trishl22 April 21, 2017
  • Surprsiingly Light
    Verified Purchase

    Trash can was surprisingly light. Very sturdy though, and was the perfect gift.

    Read More
    Reba O. April 21, 2017
  • Self opening can
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Big help in cleaning up while coookig and food prep

    Read More
    Christine R. April 12, 2017
  • BE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look in the kitchen. Very useful

    Read More
    Betty E. April 11, 2017
Sponsored Links