Today: $71.99

At other retailer: $149.99

Save $78.00 (52%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Stainless Steel Round Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser632689 April 29, 2017
  • love this -
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Easy to set Up and quiet.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 27, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at Overstock when I needed to replace my kitchen trash can. I liked the idea of a battery operated lid opener rather than having to open it by hand. The trash can met all my expectations and it hold a great amount of trash. The battery life is very good. I have no complaints about this product and recommend it highly. Overstock never has disappointed me in the many years I have ordered from them. Great service and fast sipping.

    Read More
    bermudarun April 21, 2017
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered many fir your offices, great quality

    Read More
    trishl22 April 21, 2017
  • Surprsiingly Light
    Verified Purchase

    Trash can was surprisingly light. Very sturdy though, and was the perfect gift.

    Read More
    Reba O. April 21, 2017
  • Self opening can
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Big help in cleaning up while coookig and food prep

    Read More
    Christine R. April 12, 2017
  • BE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look in the kitchen. Very useful

    Read More
    Betty E. April 11, 2017
  • Love this trash can!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trash can...searched and reviewed for awhile before purchasing, and am very happy with my choice. Great value, works great...love that it has the ability to plug in(however plug adapter is not included with purchase).

    Read More
    Melanie L. March 23, 2017
  • This trash can is really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Trash can is great, works perfectly, looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser144662 March 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice ..stylish...& the motion detector works great

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. March 3, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trash can in 2012 and we are still using it. It works great and we have only needed to replace the batteries once! We are very happy with this trash can!

    Read More
    Ashley C. February 26, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it but didn't come with batteries or power supply

    Read More
    DOUGLAS C. February 13, 2017
  • Great trash can
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use and to change out bags in

    Read More
    Laura M. February 12, 2017
  • Great product will order another soon
    Verified Purchase

    Great product looks great on any table

    Read More
    Sonya S. January 26, 2017
  • Touchless Can
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Lightweight. Looks Great. A+++

    Read More
    Amelia D. January 14, 2017
  • Saw this at Sam's Club and loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful alternative to stepping on a pedal.

    Read More
    K-9 Sasha January 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to a very busy kitchen. I spend a large amount of time working there for my family and using numerous ingredients therefore it keeps my hands cleaner and contaminated free.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 22, 2016
  • Keep it clean!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sleek design, it can be kept out without looking tacky. Love that it's touchless !!!

    Read More
    beverly4danes December 15, 2016
  • Rl
    Verified Purchase

    Love it we call it R2D2 love it

    Read More
    Roberta L. December 10, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item and my only complaint is that I have it in a cupboard so when I shut the door the lid opens automatically. I've turned off the lid for now until I can relocate the bin. It's plenty big enough, the liner is stable using the plastic band under the lid. Even with the automatic lid turned off, it's good because I lift and close the lid easily. I even dropped the lid after putting in the batteries and it's working just fine.

    Read More
    graceven November 27, 2016
Sponsored Links