Sale: $64.79

MSRP: $99.99

Save $35.20 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Stainless Steel Round Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ❤️💛💚
    Verified Purchase

    💛❤️ this trash can!!

    Read More
    Roni H. June 13, 2017
  • 13 gallon Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. was easy to set up out the box. I going to order another for the kitchen, because hubby took for his man cave.

    Read More
    ILovePepper2 June 8, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to clean holds bag in tight and very fast with Itouch activation for opening, the one negative, is when we just walk by the Can opens. But for the price its well worth that slight action. You do have the option of turning instant open off. but all n all very nice can.

    Read More
    OstkUser358486 June 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser632689 April 29, 2017
  • love this -
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Easy to set Up and quiet.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 27, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at Overstock when I needed to replace my kitchen trash can. I liked the idea of a battery operated lid opener rather than having to open it by hand. The trash can met all my expectations and it hold a great amount of trash. The battery life is very good. I have no complaints about this product and recommend it highly. Overstock never has disappointed me in the many years I have ordered from them. Great service and fast sipping.

    Read More
    bermudarun April 21, 2017
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered many fir your offices, great quality

    Read More
    trishl22 April 21, 2017
  • Surprsiingly Light
    Verified Purchase

    Trash can was surprisingly light. Very sturdy though, and was the perfect gift.

    Read More
    Reba O. April 21, 2017
  • Self opening can
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Big help in cleaning up while coookig and food prep

    Read More
    Christine R. April 12, 2017
  • BE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look in the kitchen. Very useful

    Read More
    Betty E. April 11, 2017
  • Love this trash can!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trash can...searched and reviewed for awhile before purchasing, and am very happy with my choice. Great value, works great...love that it has the ability to plug in(however plug adapter is not included with purchase).

    Read More
    Melanie L. March 23, 2017
  • This trash can is really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Trash can is great, works perfectly, looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser144662 March 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice ..stylish...& the motion detector works great

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. March 3, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trash can in 2012 and we are still using it. It works great and we have only needed to replace the batteries once! We are very happy with this trash can!

    Read More
    Ashley C. February 26, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it but didn't come with batteries or power supply

    Read More
    DOUGLAS C. February 13, 2017
  • Great trash can
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use and to change out bags in

    Read More
    Laura M. February 12, 2017
  • Great product will order another soon
    Verified Purchase

    Great product looks great on any table

    Read More
    Sonya S. January 26, 2017
  • Touchless Can
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Lightweight. Looks Great. A+++

    Read More
    Amelia D. January 14, 2017
  • Saw this at Sam's Club and loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful alternative to stepping on a pedal.

    Read More
    K-9 Sasha January 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful addition to a very busy kitchen. I spend a large amount of time working there for my family and using numerous ingredients therefore it keeps my hands cleaner and contaminated free.

    Read More
    Karen S. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links