Today $71.99

MSRP: $99.99

Save $28.00 (28%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Stainless Steel Round Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect replacement trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and look. Love the hands free top for ease of disposing of trash

    Read More
    Dawn Y. July 17, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy set up. Lightweight. I've been using this for about a week now. It always recognizes when I'm waving my hand without an issue. This automatically shuts a few seconds after you leave which is nice too. The lid can also be manually opened if necessary.

    Read More
    OstkUser1249554 July 14, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is my second one of these, grandkids messed with the first one until they broke the lid, it still would open, they cracked the plastic lid, now they are older and work it correctly. Very convenient when you hands are dirty or full, would purchase again.

    Read More
    plow1978 July 13, 2017
  • TOUCHLESS TRASH CAN
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not a fan of this one. Top opens if you are in the general area. You do not have to be close to it at all. A little cumbersome to keep clean as opening for trash is much smaller than the lid. Also part of the labeling on the lid is coming up with normal use.

    Read More
    marsha w. July 7, 2017
  • ❤️💛💚
    Verified Purchase

    💛❤️ this trash can!!

    Read More
    Roni H. June 13, 2017
  • 13 gallon Touchless Sensor Kitchen Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look. was easy to set up out the box. I going to order another for the kitchen, because hubby took for his man cave.

    Read More
    ILovePepper2 June 8, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to clean holds bag in tight and very fast with Itouch activation for opening, the one negative, is when we just walk by the Can opens. But for the price its well worth that slight action. You do have the option of turning instant open off. but all n all very nice can.

    Read More
    OstkUser358486 June 5, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser632689 April 29, 2017
  • love this -
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Easy to set Up and quiet.

    Read More
    Carolyn S. April 27, 2017
  • Shirley
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I looked at Overstock when I needed to replace my kitchen trash can. I liked the idea of a battery operated lid opener rather than having to open it by hand. The trash can met all my expectations and it hold a great amount of trash. The battery life is very good. I have no complaints about this product and recommend it highly. Overstock never has disappointed me in the many years I have ordered from them. Great service and fast sipping.

    Read More
    bermudarun April 21, 2017
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered many fir your offices, great quality

    Read More
    trishl22 April 21, 2017
  • Surprsiingly Light
    Verified Purchase

    Trash can was surprisingly light. Very sturdy though, and was the perfect gift.

    Read More
    Reba O. April 21, 2017
  • Self opening can
    Verified Purchase

    Works as expected. Big help in cleaning up while coookig and food prep

    Read More
    Christine R. April 12, 2017
  • BE
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look in the kitchen. Very useful

    Read More
    Betty E. April 11, 2017
  • Love this trash can!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trash can...searched and reviewed for awhile before purchasing, and am very happy with my choice. Great value, works great...love that it has the ability to plug in(however plug adapter is not included with purchase).

    Read More
    Melanie L. March 23, 2017
  • This trash can is really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Trash can is great, works perfectly, looks nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser144662 March 4, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice ..stylish...& the motion detector works great

    Read More
    Jeffrey C. March 3, 2017
  • Great item!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this trash can in 2012 and we are still using it. It works great and we have only needed to replace the batteries once! We are very happy with this trash can!

    Read More
    Ashley C. February 26, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it but didn't come with batteries or power supply

    Read More
    DOUGLAS C. February 13, 2017
  • Great trash can
    Verified Purchase

    very easy to use and to change out bags in

    Read More
    Laura M. February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links