Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Square Extra-Wide Opening Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • New Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Not as please as I had hope to be, seems small for a 13 gallon

    Read More
    Canvyis H. August 13, 2017
  • Small Trash Can Opening
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was expecting something a little larger. The opening is very square and makes it difficult to get trash in with out spilling over. Next time i will purchase a rectangular.

    Read More
    James E S. August 3, 2017
  • iTouchless 13-gallon Square Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This iTouchless 13-Gallon Square Extra-Wide Opening Trash Can is amazing! It just works so smoothly like I don't even know how to describe it...It has made my life easier...The flip at the top work so smoothly...The bag fits perfectly and it fills to the top....I am so happy to buy this Trash can...

    Read More
    Donna G August 2, 2017
  • Great size for an apartment
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The trash can is nice and looks like the picture. The only negative is it can be plugged in but the plug is not included. The lid opens without touch and will close on it's own after you walk away.

    Read More
    Kasi J. July 26, 2017
  • Good But Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This trash can worked in the beginning but it didn't last long. After a few months the lid would not open fully each time it was used. Overall it's a good concept but the quality just isn't there.

    Read More
    katchar July 22, 2017
  • It's held up
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had this trash can for 5 years and it's still working! Sometimes if it's really packed the bag can be hard to pull out since it's a narrow design but it's still working ok.

    Read More
    Angela H. July 19, 2017
  • love this product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This trashcan is amazing! It just works so smoothly like i dont even know how to describe it! It has made my life 100000 times easier. The flip at the top works so smoothly. I'm so happy i bought this.

    Read More
    Manuela Z. July 4, 2017
  • i was skeptical......but it's awesome
    Verified Purchase

    only two minor issues.....the plastic lid feels VERY flimsy....+ the second issue? now you'll want everything in your home to just open for you with the wave of a hand......oh my....

    Read More
    Monica Y. G. May 13, 2017
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful touchless lid with AC/DC option. The filter does a great job absorbing odors. Stylish

    Read More
    OstkUser983423 April 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product. Very nice.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 10, 2017
  • Germ Free Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this trash can for a couple of years and haven't changed batteries. It is very durable and functions as good as when I bought it the first day.

    Read More
    Monica S. February 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this can for 5+ years and I love it. Only replaced the batteries once.

    Read More
    Danielle F. January 28, 2017
  • Very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our new kitchen

    Read More
    Felicita R. January 14, 2017
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Although we've had this product for approximately a month, we love it. It is very sleek and contemporary. Replacing the liner is a breeze - a welcome improvement over our last trash can. The filter is a very nice feature. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    1purplelady December 8, 2016
  • Great automatic can
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend because it has an adapter to plug in and I did not have good experience with previous battery operated can I ordered from Overstock as well! No complaints so far! Only downfall is it seems a bit smaller than the previous one but still I am pleased!

    Read More
    sweetangelical September 29, 2016
  • Design but little else
    Verified Purchase

    Good look for kitchen but touchless is annoying and filter falls off. So forget the touchless part and it is a good functional trash can.

    Read More
    rico006 July 26, 2016
  • Works as described
    Verified Purchase

    The trash can works as described

    Read More
    tgabehart July 21, 2016
  • Trash csn
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought I ordered, but will keep Good design. Good quality

    Read More
    Betsy Barrymore S. June 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Is stylish and so practical! Can be used with or without automatic opening.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 5, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't open remotely all the time.

    Read More
    vfwdave June 3, 2016
Sponsored Links