Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Square Extra-Wide Opening Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful touchless lid with AC/DC option. The filter does a great job absorbing odors. Stylish

    Read More
    OstkUser983423 April 11, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad product. Very nice.

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 10, 2017
  • Germ Free Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this trash can for a couple of years and haven't changed batteries. It is very durable and functions as good as when I bought it the first day.

    Read More
    Monica S. February 21, 2017
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this can for 5+ years and I love it. Only replaced the batteries once.

    Read More
    Danielle F. January 28, 2017
  • Very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our new kitchen

    Read More
    Felicita R. January 14, 2017
  • Exceptional
    Verified Purchase

    Although we've had this product for approximately a month, we love it. It is very sleek and contemporary. Replacing the liner is a breeze - a welcome improvement over our last trash can. The filter is a very nice feature. This was a great buy!

    Read More
    1purplelady December 8, 2016
  • Great automatic can
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend because it has an adapter to plug in and I did not have good experience with previous battery operated can I ordered from Overstock as well! No complaints so far! Only downfall is it seems a bit smaller than the previous one but still I am pleased!

    Read More
    sweetangelical September 29, 2016
  • Design but little else
    Verified Purchase

    Good look for kitchen but touchless is annoying and filter falls off. So forget the touchless part and it is a good functional trash can.

    Read More
    rico006 July 26, 2016
  • Works as described
    Verified Purchase

    The trash can works as described

    Read More
    tylergabe July 21, 2016
  • Trash csn
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I thought I ordered, but will keep Good design. Good quality

    Read More
    Betsy Barrymore S. June 23, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Is stylish and so practical! Can be used with or without automatic opening.

    Read More
    Deborah H. June 5, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't open remotely all the time.

    Read More
    vfwdave June 3, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trash can. It was well worth the price. The bag fits perfectly and it fills to the top, the can is perfect trash bag size. My husband was not thrilled that I bought it at first, but now he loves it too!

    Read More
    Katie S. April 11, 2016
  • tk
    Verified Purchase

    like this can, it came with a scratched lid but was replaced right away

    Read More
    Brian K. March 2, 2016
  • Nell

    Excellent quality. On same set of batteries for a year

    Read More
    OstkUser74777 January 4, 2016
  • Has lasted many years
    Verified Purchase

    Great convenience and holds a great deal. The fact that you can just hold your had over the cover and it pops up is wonderful.The lid does have to be turned off and on once in a while almost like you have to recycle your computer or phone.

    Read More
    sky2sky December 4, 2015
  • Conversation piece as well as functional
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband following a stroke Itsauto open feature was a great help as he couldn't open things and he had everyone who came over try it

    Read More
    littleoprah August 13, 2015
  • Perfect trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Anyone who has arthritis or any kind of hand trouble should really look into investing in one of these. They are not smelly and the regular size kitchen trash bags fit in them fine! I love mine!!!!!

    Read More
    RKYMTNDIVA July 12, 2015
  • Love this...
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this trash can over 4 months now and I'm just as pleased now as when it came out of the box. It took the dogs some time to learn to steer clear, so added benefit, no dogs in the trash! I thought we'd be changing batteries often, but 4 months and haven't had to change them yet. Very pleased.

    Read More
    christyb222 July 11, 2015
  • very happy with this
    Verified Purchase

    we have had this trash can for a few months now, and it really helps when you're trying to clear off dishes. I really like the wide mouth. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    John S. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links