Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $129.99

At other retailer: $199.99

Save $70.00 (35%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Rectangular Extra-wide Stainless Steel Automatic Sensor Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best deal on web
    Verified Purchase

    I almost paid $200 for one of those fancy trashcans at bed bath and beyond. the trashcan i needed had to hold a 13 gallon trashbag. but as always, i checked with overstock and without fail...overstock gave me an incredible deal on a trashcan better than the one i was going to get. first of all, this one is a sensor trashcan. the one at bb&b was a 'step-on pedal'. i wanted a rectangular size and this fits the bill. takes getting used to, but i love that all i have to do is hold my hand or something over sensor for secs and it opens and closes by itself. mouth of trashcan is extra wide so no problems throwing milk jugs away. best yet was the price, i paid waaay less and had a coupon to boot. only had it for month so cannot comment durability yet. but my previous trashcan (which was not sensor) and very expensive only lasted a couple of years. so if this only lasted a couple of years...i think i would still buy it again

    Read More
    iheartwow March 12, 2012
  • Silver trash can
    Verified Purchase

    smaller then expected... still looks great and works great

    Read More
    Maria C M. August 8, 2015
  • Sensor Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Very sleek and small enough to fit into a nice small area but holds quite a bit.

    Read More
    Yvette53 May 1, 2015
  • badger
    Verified Purchase

    Really good buy, does what it says, very sturdy

    Read More
    badgerkmt April 18, 2015
  • I never thought I would love a trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fantastic trash can. I know it's hard to believe, but you actually really maximize how much you can put in this can. Everyone comments on how cool this trash can is, and when I tell them I can fit more trash in versus my old one, they don't believe me until I prove it. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Lori B. March 29, 2015
  • Not 3 year Warranty!
    Verified Purchase

    My units when they arrived had labels that clearly stated 1 year warranty, even though it says on the description here it comes with a 3 year. I did contact the manufacturer directly and they informed me that it does only come with a 1 year warranty now, even though they advertise it as 3, as it apparently used too. This was changed this year so beware if you are looking for a longer warranty. Otherwise I did buy two of these one for garbage and one for recycling and they have worked out great so far. They look good and so far have functioned as they claim. Even in the darkness they sense your approach and open as they should. It's a bit pricey for sure, but these were the only ones I could find that fit the exact measurements I needed to house two cans side by side.

    Read More
    mkruger8989 August 14, 2014
  • FUN and useful
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived relatively quickly. Disappointed no batteries or AC included. Once batteries bought (who have D batteries in their house), it works like a charm. Love it! Especially when preparing food... this is awesome!

    Read More
    goodma June 22, 2013
  • Nice looking, easy to use touchless trash can!
    Verified Purchase

    Your site was easy to use and the product was delivered in a timely manner. Most impressive, the first one we received was damaged and you made a seamless exchange. Your customer service line was easy to use and your reps were pleasant, helpful and efficient. Extremely impressed! The true test is not when all goes right but when things go wrong. Way to go. We loved the service and love the product.

    Read More
    decochickster April 20, 2013
  • Nice trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this trash can, as much as one can love a trash can. It is tall, but a little more narrow than expected, but still satisfied.

    Read More
    rozzymar January 27, 2013
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, and it really compliments the stainless appliances etc in her kitchen.

    Read More
    pattollie July 11, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it but didn't come with batteries or power supply

    Read More
    DOUGLAS C. February 13, 2017
  • Germ phobia trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Completly functional

    Read More
    Diana H. December 21, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller metal trash can but the exact size I needed. Not too big and not too small. Had it for about a week before getting the batteries and was happy to open the lid on my own however the touch less feature is the bomb! Price was fantastic compared to what's out there. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    stewhood November 20, 2016
  • Such a convenience!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice not to have to touch the garbage can or step on something to open the lid. The only negative is the lid opens sometimes when you walk by....but, that is okay with me.

    Read More
    Karen H. September 20, 2016
  • Best trash keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this awhile back and it has worked really well. It does what a trash can should do, keeps odors in :) - The best part is when you want to trash peelings, scrap that cutting board of debris, you just waive it over the lid and it opens for you so can use both filthy hands while not getting the outside of the trash filthy and no need to ask anyone to lift the lid.

    Read More
    Jaime F. September 16, 2016
  • Tennessee mom
    Verified Purchase

    good space works well looks good

    Read More
    Peggy R. September 14, 2016
  • museumlady
    Verified Purchase

    love this item pricey but works well, little small but no problem

    Read More
    Lynn H. August 31, 2016
  • Judy Diaz
    Verified Purchase

    Everything it says it is, it really is.

    Read More
    lauriesmom August 11, 2016
  • EASY USE!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my laundry room and it is such a great help with discarding lint. The only problem I have is that the battery runs down so quickly. Doesn't bother me enough though to not use it.

    Read More
    Ina H. July 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this, between the charcoal filter and the lid smells are contained, I don't have to touch anything, the lid opens for me when my hands are full/dirty, capacity is just right.

    Read More
    Britta1 M. March 10, 2016
Sponsored Links