Today $129.99

MSRP: $189.99

Save $60.00 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Rectangular Extra-wide Stainless Steel Automatic Sensor Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not very stinky anymore!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is GREAT!. Just to be able to fill it up then to have to empty it half full. The carbon filler works very well for garage.

    Read More
    richard m. December 15, 2017
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to keep the dogs out of the trash. It works perfectly. It completely blocks any scent and the dogs don't even give it a look. No more messes.

    Read More
    linda0910 November 5, 2017
  • So cool garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is great, but it should have come with the plug-in cord & some garbage bags to get us started. Nifty garbage can that my yorkies bark @ when the lid opens & closes automatically!!

    Read More
    Georgia K. September 3, 2017
  • Works perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter, and it really compliments the stainless appliances etc in her kitchen.

    Read More
    pattollie July 11, 2017
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE it but didn't come with batteries or power supply

    Read More
    DOUGLAS C. February 13, 2017
  • Germ phobia trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Completly functional

    Read More
    Diana H. December 21, 2016
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a smaller metal trash can but the exact size I needed. Not too big and not too small. Had it for about a week before getting the batteries and was happy to open the lid on my own however the touch less feature is the bomb! Price was fantastic compared to what's out there. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    stewhood November 20, 2016
  • Such a convenience!
    Verified Purchase

    It is so nice not to have to touch the garbage can or step on something to open the lid. The only negative is the lid opens sometimes when you walk by....but, that is okay with me.

    Read More
    Karen H. September 20, 2016
  • Best trash keeper
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this awhile back and it has worked really well. It does what a trash can should do, keeps odors in :) - The best part is when you want to trash peelings, scrap that cutting board of debris, you just waive it over the lid and it opens for you so can use both filthy hands while not getting the outside of the trash filthy and no need to ask anyone to lift the lid.

    Read More
    Jaime F. September 16, 2016
  • Tennessee mom
    Verified Purchase

    good space works well looks good

    Read More
    Peggy R. September 14, 2016
  • museumlady
    Verified Purchase

    love this item pricey but works well, little small but no problem

    Read More
    Lynn H. August 31, 2016
  • Judy Diaz
    Verified Purchase

    Everything it says it is, it really is.

    Read More
    lauriesmom August 11, 2016
  • EASY USE!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this in my laundry room and it is such a great help with discarding lint. The only problem I have is that the battery runs down so quickly. Doesn't bother me enough though to not use it.

    Read More
    Ina H. July 11, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this, between the charcoal filter and the lid smells are contained, I don't have to touch anything, the lid opens for me when my hands are full/dirty, capacity is just right.

    Read More
    Britta1 M. March 10, 2016
  • Greg G.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect Salute every time!

    Read More
    Greg G. November 14, 2015
  • Jane
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very satisfied with my Itouchless Trash can. It woks fine and I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    JANE F. November 12, 2015
  • Love this I have Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Trash Can I have dogs so keeps them out. I don't have to touch anything so it makes it wonderful if your cooking or hands dirty, you don't have to touch it.

    Read More
    Patricia M S. November 10, 2015
  • Sherlock-Patriots
    Verified Purchase

    A gift to a friend - she was skeptical at first now loves to use it - only problem is that you need 4 D batteries to make it work - not in the package

    Read More
    philshill November 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cause my dogs can't get into the garbage.

    Read More
    melissa f. September 4, 2015
  • Silver trash can
    Verified Purchase

    smaller then expected... still looks great and works great

    Read More
    Maria C M. August 8, 2015