Today: $147.49

MSRP: $179.99

Save $32.50 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Extra-wide Opening Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Large opening!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had 4 of this type trash can. This has the widest opening...never miss!

    Read More
    glamnana March 19, 2017
  • Only good for about 7 months
    Verified Purchase

    Have replaced lid two times when it works it is very nice. Called company they did not want to hear anything. Was advised to but new lid. I don't think so in the trash it will go.

    Read More
    samuel s. July 25, 2016
  • Touch-less system did not last long
    Verified Purchase

    The touch-less system lasted only a few months. It's stopped working so long ago that I can't even remember when. No, it's not the batteries, in case you were wondering. I wished I just bought a step-on opening trash can - would have still been working as designed today & would have been much cheaper than this now malfunctioning unit.

    Read More
    Olaronke O. July 20, 2016
  • Great can
    Verified Purchase

    Second one b same vendor this model is much better mad and easier to keep clean and the bag rung on this one fits woohoo

    Read More
    jumpinbed March 7, 2016
  • Jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    this is my second trash can. I can see the differences made from my last one. very pleased!

    Read More
    Jeanne N. February 26, 2016
  • trash talk
    Verified Purchase

    love it as it does just fine at what it needs to do

    Read More
    pin32 November 12, 2015
  • JoJo
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality can, nice size.

    Read More
    mary w. November 10, 2015
  • SugarBear13
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, sturdy & works very well.

    Read More
    Jana K. September 2, 2015
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This trashcan was pricey but well worth it!! Well made and I purchased the AC adaptor separately, so no more batteries! Luv it!!

    Read More
    Lori S. September 2, 2015
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    I replaced a foot controlled trash can in our kitchen with this one. I love this - I'm able to use the trash can without ever touching it - a plus when cooking. Batteries seem to last.

    Read More
    jmooreart July 30, 2015
  • Nana Rose
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift. Looks good, haven't heard any complaints.

    Read More
    nanarosemary July 16, 2015
  • stan j
    Verified Purchase

    love this trash can.just hope it last

    Read More
    stanley j. July 8, 2015
  • Touchless 13 gallong Extra-wide Opening Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, attractive trash can, love the "touchless" feature. I found the opening to be a bit small, and probably should have ordered a more oval trash can. Other than that, great product.

    Read More
    nlm304 June 23, 2015
  • Great garage can
    Verified Purchase

    Love this garage can, I have mine hooked to elec. Big opening

    Read More
    Brenda June 18, 2015
  • Trash can is ok
    Verified Purchase

    It opens when you pass by and opens sometimes when you need it to

    Read More
    magpie2959 June 7, 2015
  • iTouchless 13-gallon Extra-wide Opening Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trash can in my kitchen. Good quality.

    Read More
    MARIA S. March 12, 2015
  • automatic trash can
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a touch less trash can that I bought from Walmart for $69.00 thought this one would be better quality due to the price but not so., I put this one in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Paula December 16, 2014
  • Nice Trashcan!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great trashcan from my experience so far. This incarnation as a much larger opening than the square one, and the sensor technology is much improved. My only complaint is that the power adapter is not included. A wonderful option for recycling or general trash. Our kitchen is considerably cleaner and more organized now.

    Read More
    devnair May 8, 2014
  • Still working well
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trash can. It is a bit sensitive so we had to move it to a place that wouldn't affected by any movement - we had it next to the refrigerator and every time we opened the frig, the trash can opened. Now that it's by itself, it only opens when intended. :) Recommend using the electric cord because the batteries won't last long.

    Read More
    Jenny1958 April 22, 2014
  • Open Sesame
    Verified Purchase

    My husband laughed at me when I purchased this trash can - skeptical about the value for the price. He is now a believer. Can opens easily with a wave of the hand and the wide mouth makes it easy to load trash into without getting it all messy in the process. It's also easy to empty. A nice clean edition to our kitchen and worth the price.

    Read More
    kries December 11, 2012
Sponsored Links