| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $72.99

MSRP: $109.99

Save $37.00 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Deodorizer Filtered Stainless Steel Sensor Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This would be best for an apartment because of it's small size - it doesn't hold much. But, it works well and have no problems with it. It's a little difficult to keep clean as some stainless steel can be

    Read More
    jrggirl September 21, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Ideal trash receptacles. You never need to touch the can or handle. Perfect.

    Read More
    Adrienne H. September 19, 2017
  • Classy Trash
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a charm! Easy to clean!

    Read More
    Anthony P. September 19, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and very handy!!!!..............................................

    Read More
    greatdealers September 18, 2017
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 of these trash cans over 10 years ago and they still work. Comes in handy when you need to keep your hands free and clean. My kids loved them.

    Read More
    sarawat1861 September 18, 2017
  • Easy cheesy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it. No pedals, easy to use. Holds a ton of trash and it isn't difficult to change the bag. Doesn't show smudges-- perfect for the kitchen.

    Read More
    Susan C. September 16, 2017
  • A very nice trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice trash can. We use it in the kitchen, so it gets a lot of use. We have had it a while and has stood the test of time. It looks as nice as it did when first delivered. With regular light maintenance it will last a long time. It arrived on time and was packaged well. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    ggirlatthebeach September 14, 2017
  • Cool can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very cool trash can. Truly modern, sleek, and high tech. This can goes well with our stainless steel appliances, and operates great! I just wish it had come with a power cord!!!

    Read More
    Wright.A September 13, 2017
  • Fantastic can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This can is stylish yet very useful. The batteries last about 4 months depending on how frequently you use it. It's wonderful if you are a germaphob. I have two dogs and it keeps them out of the trash so that's a another plus.

    Read More
    Barbara A. September 13, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this trash can. It stays clean, looks great and doesn't use a lot of battery power so you don't have to change them very often. I love the way you can make it stay open or stay closed as needed

    Read More
    James C. September 11, 2017
  • good product but disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i love the can itself but apparently if you want to plug it in and use it you need to order the plug separately. for the cost of the can, it should come with a poewr plug.

    Read More
    matthew d. September 7, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this trash can, its wonderful, easy to remove bag, and odorless. Get a lot of compliments. The can opens up and stays open long enough to throw away what is needed. Love the fact that the trash can does not smell awful.

    Read More
    Tahera J. September 5, 2017
  • Has had issues
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This garbage can had had issues from the moment I got it. I didn't return it because I was able to fix it; however, now, there is nothing I can do. What a shame since I had a different one from the same company in the past and it worked.

    Read More
    zruge September 5, 2017
  • Perfect~
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to use...and no touching the lid! Just wave your hand and it opens automatically. I have them in my laundry room, kitchen and garage door. Never fails to work...

    Read More
    nanasueto9 September 4, 2017
  • Michelle S
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought 2 of these to be able to separate trash from recycling. They sit perfectly next to the counter, out of the way, working exactly how I was hoping they would! Sometimes they open when the dog's tale goes by, but he doesn't seem interested in taking trash out (thank goodness)! (2 trash cans = depth of regular cabinets)

    Read More
    Michelle S. September 4, 2017
  • iTouchless is touchless with a few quirks.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pluses: Looks good, takes up little room, and is easy to program. Minuses: Battery compartment is difficult to open and close, deodorizer is ineffective, and the sensor sometimes doesn't work (it takes 3 or more hand swipes). The lid once opened closes fast.

    Read More
    Frank M. September 3, 2017
  • You will love this.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This can is so cool. Very convenient and looks great in my kitchen. No more smelly trash.You never have to touch the trashcan when throwing in trash. Very convenient during food preparation.

    Read More
    Teresa H. August 31, 2017
  • Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it for about a month, then sensor went out.

    Read More
    bayoubabys August 30, 2017
  • Very sophisticated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this to replace out old unit. Works very well and is a big hit with our guests. Keeps the dogs out of the trash as well. Great purchase.

    Read More
    Ross S. August 30, 2017
  • Nice....!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, convenient and easy to use!

    Read More
    Diana R. August 28, 2017
Sponsored Links