Today $72.49

MSRP: $109.99

Save $37.50 (34%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13-gallon Deodorizer Filtered Stainless Steel Sensor Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this trash can. Guests love it too. Touchless trash can.

    Read More
    mommahayes April 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this automatic trash can. It is really nice when cooking to be able to keep hands clean when throwing away things. The color was true to photos in the listing.

    Read More
    webstitcher April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this as a wedding gift, and the recipient was very happy with it! She's been using it for months now, and says she doesn't know how she went this long without it!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this many years ago - probably 2009 and I still have the same unit!! I did buy an adapter so that I could plug it in and not use so many batteries.

    Read More
    queenmymy April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Really great trash can! I like that you can charge it or use batteries (charger sold separately) and it has a deodorizer in it. I have a small apartment and it works that there are no smells coming out of it. Great smart trash can at a great price!

    Read More
    OstkUser2121304 April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Battery doesn’t work but still works none the less. Easy to use for my 13 year old daughter. Only downside is that it doesn’t hold much garbage

    Read More
    Sameerah B. April 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Stopped working after 8 months

    Read More
    Sze L. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have had this trash can for quite a few years and I love it

    Read More
    Rene B. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I love this can!! I really feel it is my helper in the kitchen. Large and easy to change. You can get the adapter separate, however, it works on D batteries and they haven't needed changing in 2 months so far. Best thing is it broke my dog from getting near the garbage! First time she went near it and it opened automatically she took off never to return near that monster! LOL

    Read More
    David V. April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Works well, holds more trash than you’d think. It’s pretty compact so it’s nice for kitchens where there isn’t a ton of space. Not ideal for areas with high traffic though as the lid will be constantly opening and draining the battery.

    Read More
    OstkUser2122476 April 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    to small no for my kitchen

    Read More
    Yajaira P. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    love this! It is my 2nd one My first one died after about 4 years and I am hoping I get more out of this one but I love the product. The top just stopped working and I changed the batteries and bought the cord. I keep it very clean. The stainless is great on this, after 5 years there was barely any rust at all and I used nothing but windex to clean....

    Read More
    OstkUser2031521 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This product came exactly as described. It is excellent quality and continues to work today. It is the exact size we needed in our kitchen and love that simple style.

    Read More
    Erin L. April 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this trash can. Very easy to use and holds a lot. It’s easy to upkeep. Only down side is the bag liner. It’s easy to throw away if you aren’t care or if guest come over and try to assist you throwing away the trash.

    Read More
    Andrew B. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This can is perfect for a small space. It works well, looks good and does this job. I’d give it a 5 star rating however, I feel I have to replace the batteries a little more often then I’d like to. Yes, I do recommend this product despite this one fault!

    Read More
    sherlock13 April 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly in a small kitchen sapce

    Read More
    Charlene April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This trash can is amazing.

    Read More
    jmccu April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Worked well for awhile The usual wear and tear The batteries fell out a few times and the lid to them so the sensor did[t work then had to manually open Just don't lose the battery cover

    Read More
    cherharts April 3, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was not to thrilled with this item. It did not include the needed adaptor which can be purchased online for an additional $40.00 not cool. it is very small for a kichen garbage can and was missing the piece to hold the trash bag in place which also was expensive

    Read More
    Tonya M. March 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love hands free trashcan, works great

    Read More
    marie0112 March 28, 2018