Today: $89.99

MSRP: $121.98

Save $31.99 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13 Gallon Automatic Stainless Steel Touchless Trash Can NX with AC Adaptor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TRASH
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can is excellent in its looks and workmanship is great. I have several electric operated trash cans and all of them are over 10 years old.

    Read More
    Craig B. January 31, 2017
  • Dog Away
    Verified Purchase

    Although the dog I wanted to keep away is too smart and large enough to trip the sensor, this can keeps shorter dogs from being able to open and get in the trash.

    Read More
    Happy Ashes January 28, 2017
  • Garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    All in all this is a nice touch free garbage can. This is the second one I have owned. It seems to be a bit temperamental as far as where you have to position an object to get it to open. But other than that it has lasted longer than my first one . I have had it about 3 years now.

    Read More
    hammerhead800 January 20, 2017
  • I Touchless 13 gallon trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    A good by not having to touch lid is a plus!

    Read More
    mosiasabi January 12, 2017
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Works as indicated. Can be difficult to get trash out if the bag is too full.

    Read More
    Emily R. December 28, 2016
  • Touchless
    Verified Purchase

    great, perfect for the kids

    Read More
    Christia December 17, 2016
  • We love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I passed by it really closely of few times, which opens it, so we keep the switch off until we are working in the kitchen. Otherwise it works so well and really don't notice it is there. Love it!

    Read More
    katokon1 December 8, 2016
  • Still works
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a couple of years now and still works and is stylish.

    Read More
    goodlook6 November 23, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I've owned 3 automatic trash cans (different brands) and after a year or so the motors or a hinged plastic piece breaks. I would not recommend buying any automatic trash can.

    Read More
    giftergvr October 7, 2016
  • Just Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for our house

    Read More
    OstkUser420558 October 4, 2016
  • Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trash can. My husband and grandchildren play with this trashcan. Just to watch it open and close. NO problems at all.

    Read More
    Paula M. September 28, 2016
  • do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was my second time buying this companies trash can. It is terrible and a waste of money. It will not last

    Read More
    pg321 September 7, 2016
  • customber
    Verified Purchase

    great garbage can and kind of fun see pop open to put the garbage in

    Read More
    eileenbarrett August 16, 2016
  • Hands free
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this plugs in! Lifts on its own every time!

    Read More
    Jerilyn M. August 13, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trash can - especially since I don't have to constantly put batteries in it!

    Read More
    Melody V. August 2, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift, used three times, and never opened again with touchless!!

    Read More
    Donna S. July 22, 2016
  • I Touch less 13 gallon steel touch less trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money! Great concept if it worked longer than a few weeks. Seems to have a connection problem with battery & electical causing the convenience of the automatch lid to become manual operational only.

    Read More
    bogiejim June 7, 2016
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Built well works great overall very nice looking

    Read More
    Merry J. June 5, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two one died in 6 months and the other still working fine.

    Read More
    vfwdave June 3, 2016
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trash can, it still is performing great, easy to clean and the size is perfect for my kitchen.

    Read More
    Lavada R. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links