Today: $89.99

MSRP: $121.98

Save $31.99 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13 Gallon Automatic Stainless Steel Touchless Trash Can NX with AC Adaptor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Product stopped working in four months
    Verified Purchase

    This product stopped working in four months, though the product was bought on O.co neither Overstock or the vendor are responding or emails and customer support phone calls. Very frustrating and product is still under warranty. I thought overstock was better than this, product is still under warranty and they will even make an attempt to help me out. Beware consumers.

    Read More
    kp1021 December 5, 2011
  • Beware
    Verified Purchase

    This is advertised as a 13 gallon trash can. It is actually a 11 gallon trash can that the description says will hold a 13 gallon trash bag. The opening is very small and the can is tall but skinny. Which makes the can to tall for a 13 gallon trash bag which does not reach the bottom and the bag is twice as wide as the can. If your looking for a trash can to fit your 13 gallon trash bag this is not it. This would be fine for a single person but not a family of 4. Very disappointed they advertised this as a 13 gallon can. Shame on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    rg8292 October 14, 2011
  • Works great!
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can works great. It is quiet and not super sensitive! I also like the AC adaptor option. I need to find another place for the can to use it, but it is nice to be able to conserve the battery life. A great producit so far! Everything I expected!

    Read More
    gkrn52 October 12, 2011
  • Great fun and excellent value!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this trash can for our teenage son after seeing one in a house we rented on summer vacation. He absolutely loves it! It's easy to use and works perfectly each time. He loves that it has an a/c adaptor so it never runs out of 'energy' like it would if it were battery powered. We shopped around for weeks to find the best value and found it here at overstock.com. It was exactly what we wanted and made such a great gift! I highly recommend this trash can.

    Read More
    darincheryl September 20, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Way nicer looking in person than in picture! Super quiet and it does't open unless your hand is close by. Our old one opened if you came within two feet and was noisy. This one is fantastic. So happy i got it!

    Read More
    easterbread September 14, 2011
  • Didn't Last Very Long
    Verified Purchase

    I hope the newer model I bought lasts longer than this one. Lasted less than 2 years and fizzled out. Bag hard to remove. Can larger than bags, so created suction. Round opening not large enough. Closed too quickly. Trash can worked ok until it quit.

    Read More
    sqrlgirl July 4, 2011
  • itouchless Automatic SS Trash Can - 13 gal
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great trashcan. I read all of the reviews on this site as well as others before purchasing this one. I was concerned about some of the information that was posted but decided to give it a try anyway. I liked this one because it came with a cord and you can operate it with batteries. The sensor is a little difficult sometimes. You have to be fairly close to it, but the advantages to this one versus the other options far outweight that issue. I was concerned about the opening in the top but it is sufficient. Nothing beats not having to touch the trashcan - whether it's with your hands or your foot.

    Read More
    buzzmb June 14, 2011
  • Excellent trash Can!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchase one touchless trash can before with out the AC adoptor. If you take care it trash can it will last for a very long time I purchase did old one in 2005. I gave away to my mother she loves it. Better quality cost a lot less than the products in Bed Bath & Beyon. I would never think of getting a good trash can in any other place. Thank you Overstock.

    Read More
    angelhelena May 26, 2011
  • I really like it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    After being sick of seeing an ugly platic trash can, I finally decided to spend the money and try this. I am not disappointed. I have now been using it for over 4 months with NO problems. I always keep it plugged in and the sensor has worked very well at opening the lid every time. The only time it gets "confused" is if you fill the can too high, or manually have to open it to keep it open longer. The bags are easy to change out and I swear I get way more garbage in this can because my 13 gallon bags will "stretch down" to their capacity because they don't touch the bottom of the can when they are empty. A good value in my opinion!!!

    Read More
    kim7506 May 20, 2011
  • 13 gallon can
    Verified Purchase

    this garbage can rocks...we love love love it!!! so easy to use no germs, and holds a lot of garbage. everyone that comes to our home raves over it...you will definitley be getting more orders for this... convenient, and fits perfectly in our newly remodeled kitchen!!!

    Read More
    ludley May 19, 2011
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    After only a couple of weeks this trash can has done very well. I am especially impressed that it still functions with a 20-month old that is fascinated by it and keeps pushing the lid closed. My only complaint is the fingerprints/marks that have appeared and are very hard to wipe away. Give me something else I now need to keep clean.

    Read More
    jen3873 May 16, 2011
  • Touchless stainless stell Trash Can NX with AC Ada
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can is one great product. My husband want one for very room. The qualitity is great and it works 100%. I would recommmend this to anybody with kids the lids lifts off and in goes the trash. I am very happy with my purchase!! With the AC adaptor no need to worry about batteries.

    Read More
    llegallyblonde7 May 3, 2011
  • This item is ok.
    Verified Purchase

    One thing I do not like, every time you walk by, the lid opens. I have only had the item a couple of weeks, and already, the rim that holds the trash bag up is bent, so, it's not very sturdy. All iin all though, it's an ok Trash Can. Note, if you have a smart dog, be careful. I purchased this item because I wanted to keep my German Shepherd from getting into the trash can. Well, it took her less than five minutes how to put her nose up there and open it!

    Read More
    loverofmysoul April 22, 2011
  • Disposing with ease
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. Especially like you can use battery or charger. Keeps odors in and very handy to use.

    Read More
    ircb April 13, 2011
  • Jersey gal
    Verified Purchase

    The height of the garbage can is perfect. It is great to have an AC adapter...won't have to replace batteries!

    Read More
    eastbrunswicknj April 12, 2011
  • Can you love a trash can?
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, you can love a trash can and we love this one. We never need to touch the can when throwing away trash and that means less germs. The product looks and works great!

    Read More
    todd1964 March 2, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a few of the other name brand stainless steel trash cans, but the foot pedals all broke over time and thus the lids would get pretty dirty from finger stains. However, this iTouchless stainless trash can solves all those problems and is just a better experience - with the auto lid controlled by your hand motion there are no foot pedals to break and no touching needed so it prevents stains. It looks great and performs excellent. I would recommend the AC adapter option to have the piece of mind of less hassles since you can always use the batteries as needed then.

    Read More
    joe4d February 16, 2011
  • Great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this trash can!! The ac adapter is wonderful because you do not need to worry about batteries. It looks great and works beautifully.....couldn't be happier! Great value for money!!

    Read More
    stockfan February 5, 2011
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Great trash can - looks good, works well. I'd buy again

    Read More
    ronmanplan January 25, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best kitchen trash can I've ever owned...it operates flawlessly. Having the AC plug adaptor is a fantastic bonus that makes all the difference since I dislike using batteries. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    bluefifi January 16, 2011
Sponsored Links