Today: $89.99

MSRP: $121.98

Save $31.99 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13 Gallon Automatic Stainless Steel Touchless Trash Can NX with AC Adaptor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Such a great tech geek trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    I love this trashcan, that is a weird statement. But I like the fact that I can walk up to it and the lid opens, put trash in and it closes. I am a big tech appliance geek, this was worth the extra money if you are into that type of thing. I am sure it is alot more sanitary also, but I brought it because it was 'cool'. I love the ac adapter, I didn't want to worry about the constant replacement of batteries for the trashcan.

    Read More
    imadmond March 22, 2014
  • Touchless 13 Gallon Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    The iTouchless 13 Gallon Trash Can works. I bought it after I returned 2 identical touch-less cans by a different brand that lasted 2 weeks each. I have been using this one for a few weeks and it does the job. The lid opens wide and stays open long enough. Due to the round design I found myself squeezing or cutting containers that were larger than the opening - no complaints. The AC adaptor helps maintain power at all times. Based on my prior experience, so far I am comfortable recommending this product.

    Read More
    getstuff51 February 28, 2014
  • Love the touchless trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    Love the convenience of the trashcan opening when your hands are full. The opening could be larger.

    Read More
    jere6 October 11, 2013
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! only had a few weeks but so far so good. I bought the batteries even though it came with an adapter, just in case I choose to unplug it.makes handling trash so much easier, reduces germs. always a plus.

    Read More
    teacheronbreak July 30, 2013
  • Oscar eats everything
    Verified Purchase

    Product works great. You have both manual open close or sensor open. Easy to keep clean, cleaned up the corner of the kitchen too.

    Read More
    yo2u July 2, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Product works as advertised. Is a little slow to open....probably 2-3 seconds...but when you are standing there waiting for it, it seems like a long time. Product will also open and close as you walk by or stand near it. That's not usually a problem. My grandkids love it. They find reasons to throw things away! :)

    Read More
    carogers23 June 25, 2013
  • A little expensive but a good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that the price made me hesitate, but I'm glad I bought it. The ring that holds the bag in place is the best I've ever had and the hands free operation is wonderful. An added bonus is that my three-year old grandson loves helping out by putting things in the "magic" trash can (you just need to endure hearing a lot of "open sesame's" if the have seen Aladdin!). The size is great and holds a lot of rubbish even though the footprint of the can is quite small. All in all this was a great buy.

    Read More
    nwtmama June 7, 2013
  • Auto trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Works as advertised. Like having the electrical outlet connection versus batteries.

    Read More
    mbarrob May 29, 2013
  • We like this.
    Verified Purchase

    works well. Like that it plugs to wall and don't need batteries. Like that it's taller than our Lab's nose.

    Read More
    sue6vega May 24, 2013
  • Would NOT buy it again do to difficult warranty
    Verified Purchase

    Although the Product is ok and the Idea is good, the Problem is when you need warranty. Very long wait for warranty People to give you Return Authorization Number on top of that, the turnaround is 3-4 weeks, since they need to inspect to see if the Product can be fixed or not. Why should the Buyer have to pay for Manufacturers defect? They claim the Warranty department is extremely busy. What does that say about the Products. As I said I would not buy it again, only due to Warranty

    Read More
    dotcomcasualty May 18, 2013
  • I TOUCH LESS - the name says it all
    Verified Purchase

    We have 4 kids in the family and they all love it. My 2 yr old niece also knows how to operate it :-). The finish matches with our kitchen appliances. Also the ring provided to hold the trash bag is good, we have noticed that we can fit in more trash into the same 13 gallon bag, as compared to our older trash can. I will definitely recommend this product to others.

    Read More
    cgnj May 3, 2013
  • Still prefer the original model
    Verified Purchase

    While this latest model of the itouchless trash can works well and has quiet operation, I prefer a prior model I had which had a larger opening and was slightly taller. I like the AC adaptor on this model (not available on my preferred style, which apparently is no longer available) so that I do not have to rely on having batteries available when they die.

    Read More
    catwoman1830 April 17, 2013
  • Touchless ac powered trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    We love this trashcan. We fought for years trying to open a can with hands full. With the auto open and close the top of the can stays clean. The rim that holds the bag liner keeps it in place. The design /shape of this can help it hold more trash than other cans of equivalent size. We bought this model because the AC adapter came with it. It uses standard size 13 gallon trash bags available from your favorite store. No special pricey bags to buy!

    Read More
    dtapley April 11, 2013
  • Works and Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is great for a kitchen trash can. The lid will stay open as long as you want or close automatically, depending on how you want it. The ac adapter (included) means not having to worry about batteries. But if you wanted to use batteries, its not a problem. I've only had this a short time, but so far so good!

    Read More
    tiki007 March 19, 2013
  • sent as a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I have a touchless stainless steel trash can which I really like because when my hands are full, the lid opens automatically--saving me a lot of messy spills. I thought a friend would also enjoy having the same convenience, and he does.

    Read More
    painterperson March 7, 2013
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best deal I have ever seen on an auto trash can this quality of the stainless steel and product is EXCELLENT

    Read More
    anita48 February 23, 2013
  • Great Trash Can!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this trash can. Looks great and it easy to use. Uses standard 13 gallon trash bags. You don't have to buy those expensive ones that some of these other trash cans use because of the size or shape. The AC Adaptor is a bonus to. You will love this trash can.

    Read More
    sandy1075 February 11, 2013
  • touchless trash can
    Verified Purchase

    The trash can is exactly what I expected from Overstock. I have rarely been disappointed by any product I have purchased on this website. I will say however, if you have small children the trash can will be something that fascinates them and they will be throwing things away as often as they can.

    Read More
    mobol January 22, 2013
  • Thought great, just quit working, switch broke
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it until today when the switch broke. Made everything easier, unless you walked by & didn't want it to open!!! Not sure what we will do now....

    Read More
    wasjustlooking January 17, 2013
  • Absolutely love it
    Verified Purchase

    Its been a year we bought this trash can and we still use it! Its still in good condition and i always keep it plugged to keep it charged! Absolutely love it!

    Read More
    ebrushka2013 January 1, 2013
Sponsored Links