Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $92.99

MSRP: $121.98

Save $28.99 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 13 Gallon Automatic Stainless Steel Touchless Trash Can NX with AC Adaptor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    SATISFIED AND BUYING SECOND CAN

    Read More
    JACEK S. August 22, 2017
  • Sanitary and Sleek
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This touchless trash can is one of the best purchases I have made. It takes batteries for a backup to the electrical connection. It takes a standard size large trash bag, which is held in place by a plastic rim. A simple wave of the hand near the "eye" on the top of the can makes the top open so that you don't have to germ up your hands. It stays open for a reasonable time, and then closes. You can open it manually if you need to, or use the "open" and "close" override buttons on the top. I hadn't realized how many times I visited the trashcan every day until I started using this one. I became so used to it, that when we went out for an ice cream cone, I stood in front of their trash receptacle and waived my hand for it to open. Fail! Buy this can for a more sanitary experience dealing with trash.

    Read More
    barbly1 August 21, 2017
  • Convenient Trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am hooked on touch less trashcans. I have had touchless trashcans for many years. I will not have any other trashcans in my kitchen. These are money well spent.

    Read More
    jazzie4180 August 17, 2017
  • Convience at its finest !
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this garbage can . Just wave your hand over the top and it opens right up. Also closes on its own. It is very sleek looking . It has a ring where you tuck the bag under so you don't even see a garbage bag hanging out ! I've only used it with the adapter and it great. It also does a great job hiding odors !

    Read More
    Jonique P. August 10, 2017
  • Nice but tall and narrow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wasn't expecting this garbage can to be taller than the ones I have at home, but it's taller and thinner. I love the motion sensor, it opens up, I toss and all done. If I need it to stay open for a longer period of time I have to push one of the buttons on the can, which I don't like. I think it should've just stayed open if my hand was moving by the sensor.

    Read More
    Kristy K. July 25, 2017
  • Hidden trash
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this in my kitchen and love it. I have also bought two as gifts for family that commented how much they like it. You won't be disappointed. I wipe it down with a stainless cleaner to keep it fresh and clean.

    Read More
    justjava July 21, 2017
  • Garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my kitchen Very happy with product

    Read More
    Lynne2 G. July 20, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The best out there. Easy to assemble, clean. Very chic! Quiet. Works every time. Great height makes it toddler and dog proof. Love the AC cord. No batteries to buy.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. June 20, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It works great for in the kitchen. The bonus was that it had an AC adapter included so no need for batteries. Guests to the house like it and asked how I got it.

    Read More
    wvguy June 5, 2017
  • Hands free
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I can just wave my hand and open my trashcan goes!

    Read More
    Michelle F. May 30, 2017
  • Touchless trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this trash can. Beside the fact that it opens without touching, it is also attractive standing in my kitchen. The stainless steel body blends with all my appliances. It is easy to change garbage bags and holds quite a bit before "taking out the trash"! I purchased this one because it had an electrical adapter, but am using it (at present) with batteries. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    Gretchen D. May 27, 2017
  • Good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good size. Good looking. Worked well for a year or so but then the touchless feature stopped working. Then it was just a big garbage can with an awkward top...

    Read More
    Samantha C. May 16, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I LOVE THAT I CAN PLUG IT IN. JUST PUT MOVING HAND IN FRONT AND IT OPENS. MUCH CLEANER WAY TO GET RID OF TRASH. ALSO LIKE HOLDER SO BAG STAYS SECURE.

    Read More
    GABUFUDA May 12, 2017
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and price was hard to beat

    Read More
    JACOB D. April 12, 2017
  • TRASH
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can is excellent in its looks and workmanship is great. I have several electric operated trash cans and all of them are over 10 years old.

    Read More
    Craig B. January 31, 2017
  • Dog Away
    Verified Purchase

    Although the dog I wanted to keep away is too smart and large enough to trip the sensor, this can keeps shorter dogs from being able to open and get in the trash.

    Read More
    Happy Ashes January 28, 2017
  • Garbage can
    Verified Purchase

    All in all this is a nice touch free garbage can. This is the second one I have owned. It seems to be a bit temperamental as far as where you have to position an object to get it to open. But other than that it has lasted longer than my first one . I have had it about 3 years now.

    Read More
    hammerhead800 January 20, 2017
  • I Touchless 13 gallon trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    A good by not having to touch lid is a plus!

    Read More
    mosiasabi January 12, 2017
  • Very Useful
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Works as indicated. Can be difficult to get trash out if the bag is too full.

    Read More
    Emily R. December 28, 2016
  • Touchless
    Verified Purchase

    great, perfect for the kids

    Read More
    Christia December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links