Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iTouchless 1.5 Gallon Round Stainless Steel Automatic Sensor Touchless Trash Can

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • touchless trash
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my powder room. It is very sanitary especially when multiple people are using that bathroom

    Read More
    nandd December 14, 2016
  • Very handy.
    Verified Purchase

    This iTouchless was a replacement for another (different brand) the first one lasted for about two years, this one I think I bought it about a year ago and somehow I don't think it will last as long. It is "touch less" but also very "touchy" in that it has a mind of it's own. Sometimes it just doesn't want to open, other times it flips open too quickly. All in all though it is worth having, we do not has a disposal because we have a septic and this unit is small enough to keep on my counter to use throughout the day, also small enough to whisk out of the way and under the sink when company comes. The price was a lot less than the first unit from *** . When this one burps it's cookies I will buy another one. Update Sept 2016..........I am now giving this unit 5 stars. It's still going strong, It has been the easiest unit to clean both inside and out. And I don't know why but it stopped being so "schitzo" now it senses a second before my hand reaches to put something in.......we are in tune!

    Read More
    tinlizzie68 September 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this little sensor can - perfect for putting it in sink cabinet.

    Read More
    hellyk June 16, 2016
  • l_kommavongsa, Amarillo, Tx.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this sensor touch less trash can , it is perfectly fit .in my small space bathrooms, I bought two of them

    Read More
    LesleyK k. December 13, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for my bathroom! I've had it a long time and no problems with it.

    Read More
    erickson1 October 25, 2015
  • Bathroom trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This trash can works fairly well, although it sometimes takes a little too long to open the lid. I attached a deodorizer on the bottom side of the lid to help mask odors. I like that it has the removable pail that can be washed out when needed.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. May 7, 2015
  • guys are fascinated by this
    Verified Purchase

    It's so funny. I also have a regular sized motion activated trash can. Guys either love it, or can't make it work. It's hilarious! It's almost worth the money just to see how people react the first time they encounter it.

    Read More
    tazzdisco September 6, 2014
  • Nice cute trash can!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and function! I use it in my bathroom. It's so convenient to have an automatic lid.

    Read More
    maria520 October 10, 2013
  • Great little can
    Verified Purchase

    This can is used in a bathroom. It is compact, stylish, works great, and leaves your trash out of site without even touching it! I have been using it for about a month now and am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    oclubshpr August 9, 2013
  • The iTouch 1.5 gal trash can
    Verified Purchase

    This can is compact with a sleek and modern design, easy to store in a corner or near the wall. I love the stainless steel!

    Read More
    netcomm5 July 30, 2013
  • ITouchless 1.5 Gallon Round Automatic Trash Can
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this touchless trash can. I like that it has a solid bottom and a plastic pull out bucket. You don't have to use plastic bags and that's nice. The top opens up big and the switch to turn it on and off is on the back, which is great. And another good thing, no finger prints show on the stainless steel. It's a bit small, but perfect for my bathroom space. Oh, and it arrived timely with no dents or nicks and I bought it at a good price. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    alwayz1 March 22, 2013
  • This item is very small!
    Verified Purchase

    The product doesn't fit an 8 gallon bag as indicated. It's a small desktop size and may fit a few kleenex. It's not worth $**.**. This product is so small I wouldn't even use it in an office or a bathroom unless you live in a dollhouse.

    Read More
    zaffy1234 December 12, 2012
  • iTouchless TX 6 automatic trash can.
    Verified Purchase

    This can ended up going back to Overstock. There were several errors in the posted listing. The can did not take c batteries, it took size d. The finish was not stainless steel which is fingerprint free, this finish showed every smudge anytime it was touch, hard to keep clean that way. Also I found the measurements to be off, I think it was smaller than listed. This can just did not work out for me. I reported the issue for correction to overstock and I received a full refund along with a postage paid return label. I would not make this purchase again.

    Read More
    tbsxxx July 24, 2012
  • Good little can
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great "Little" can. It might be small, but it fits in the bathroom perfectly, at least for us. Love the touchless feature and it is a great way to reuse your plastic bags for the liners. Had the larger size, but this is great for where it is.

    Read More
    happyuser1 June 13, 2012
  • The can us super nice
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the touchless can so well I have two. Plan to order a larger one. Works well and has a quality look

    Read More
    drbullis January 31, 2012
  • Nice bathroom or home office trash can.
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made with a metal can and plastic bucket/liner. The inside plastic bucket has a handle for ease in removing it to empty contients of the trash can. The sensor works well, although you do have to bend over a little bit to activate the sensor to open the lid.

    Read More
    purrleacatz January 4, 2012
  • Positive..no touch trash can
    Verified Purchase

    Love these trash cans..no touch. Works well yet not too sensitive so you can walk by without it opening as sensor is on the top.

    Read More
    tessiebaby1 December 24, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I am a huge fan of these iTouchless series of wastecans. I have a large one, but wanted this small one for small scraps that my cat couldn't get into. This fits the bill and is a great price.

    Read More
    leumrific November 1, 2011
  • nice small trash can
    Verified Purchase

    if your looking for a small compact trash can. this is the one for you.

    Read More
    yankeesnyc September 20, 2011
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big fan of hands-free products. Naturally, when I saw this, I grabbed it! I keep this in my bathrrom, and it is the perfect size. There were a couple of dings but nothing bad. I would recommend this product!

    Read More
    christinha November 19, 2008
Sponsored Links