Today: $299.99

At other retailer: $772.35

Save $472.36 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iRobot Braava 380t Floor Mopping Robot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Robot
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love my Brava. It is a good helper robot to use under the beds. It is also helpful for when you don't have time, but need to get some floor cleanning.

    Read More
    virginija July 18, 2017
  • It is really good at light day to day cleaning.
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't do the job of a mop. It is for light day to day cleaning.

    Read More
    Rebecca G. June 23, 2017
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for everyday cleaning of course it doesn't get down and dirty like a good ole scrubbing but gets the daily job done!

    Read More
    Brenda W. May 31, 2017
  • DONT DO MUCH
    Verified Purchase

    AS A RUMBA OWNER , I WAS SPECKING A MORE EFFICIENT PRODUCT , FOR THE PRICE IS LISTED .... TO LITTLE WATER RESERVOIR , AND THE BROOM IS MORE LIKE A PUSH ... NO GOOD.

    Read More
    HUGO G. August 5, 2016
  • Quiet Mopper
    Verified Purchase

    Although not as good as some "elbow grease" swingng a mop, but or those minimum cleaning... just set it up and forget...

    Read More
    Arthur M. July 27, 2016
  • Kat
    Verified Purchase

    It is ok,wish it ran like the irobot vacuums.

    Read More
    467980 April 18, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic! Love it very much.

    Read More
    debm86 October 27, 2015
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good price irobot 380T ;very nice and quality good!I buy 5 pcs

    Read More
    tao p. June 27, 2015
  • Overall performs well.
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the most part. It comes with a cube that you use to point to the center of a room. Not sure how well that works. Total different operation than the Roomba. I would recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser24936 May 11, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, I never have to sweep hard floors anymore !

    Read More
    LAURIE Q. March 28, 2015
  • False Advertising
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to see this product on sale. I was anxious all day for it to arrive from UPS. I was like a kid on Christmas because I HATE HATE HATE sweeping/mopping my entire first floor. I got the package and thought, the packaging looks rough and cut open. "Oh well," I think. I open the box and start to take things out of the box to find that this is OBVIOUSLY a refurbished product. While I do not have an issue with refurb products, this was NOT advertised as one. In the same purchased, I happily bought a refurb dyson because my old refurb'ed dyson died after 8 years! When a refurbished product is cheaper, why not get one? But this was not cheaper. The sale price has NO value for a refurbished product. I can take my 20% coupon that *** sends to me every other week and buy a brand spanking new product for *** more (I also used a *** off coupon from *** - without the coupon, it is cheaper at ***). Here's another thing, there is hair stuck in the wheels. This product has been used and not cleaned. I do not have faith that it was properly refurbished either. It looks like someone used it, got annoyed with it, and sent it back to overstock. I probably got the person who didn't like how it got stuck on wires returned product. Needless to say, I will be returning this product, taking my *** coupon to *** and getting the brand spanking new product from their store. Thanks.... for nothing.

    Read More
    jmassura August 12, 2014
  • Don't listen to rsmith. This thing is amazing!

    Seriously. My floors have never been cleaner. I have all wood floors on the first level of my home - and a kitten who sheds a lot. I buy the ******** dry and wet cloths to use with it. Of course it gets stuck on wires - it's a robot. If you were swiffering yourself - YOU'D GET STUCK ON WIRES! Anything that drags on the floor will if there are, in fact, wires resting on the floor. Luckily, there's an easy solution - take care of your wires! Don't blame it on the robot. I did just that (I have three lamps on a sofa table, so I taped the wires to the back of the cabinet. Now the Braava goes right under the couch. Let's face it - you probably almost never clean under your couch, because that would involve getting down to some crazy angle or moving the couch, neither of which is fun. Who wants to waste time cleaning floors anyway? That's why Braava is amazing. Charges quickly. Battery lasts forever. We do two dry mop cycles and then two wet mop cycles and it typically is almost dead by the end. Just pop on a cloth, set it down, place the cube somewhere pointing into the room and press the button. Braava takes off working hard while you go make yourself a martini. When she's done, she'll play a little tune and head back to where she started. Can't recommend enough.

    Read More
    rgarney July 9, 2014
  • Not to smart
    Verified Purchase

    Robot get hung up on wires and other obstacles. It also does not map and cover room very well. Not great at picking up dirt particles. Would recommend this brand. Have another brand for mopping and it is great. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    rsmith8952 April 8, 2014
  • Love this robot
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product!! We have wood and slate floors and two kittens. There is a good amount of hair from the kittens. The robot, we named it Dobby does a great job of picking this up. We run it on sweep but dampen the cloth before loading it on the pad and away it goes. The mopping cycle does a good job as well. We have stairs and Dobby senses them and goes around it. With the turbo charger we can clean the upstairs and downstairs in about 4 hours.Can't say enough good about this product.

    Read More
    mim53 March 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Boris G. June 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    illisiana February 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Przemyslaw D. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links