Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iRobot 650 Roomba Vacuuming Robot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I LOVE THIS!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have a bad back and problems with bending. I love this ROOMBA for my wood floors , tile and area rugs. It picks up dust and hair etc that you cannot get from a broom or vacuum I wish I had purchased one earlier! It also does wonders under the beds, which you can't move because they are too heavy. It has a dock button and amazingly goes back on the dock when you are ready for it to! Awesome!

    Read More
    Judith S. July 15, 2017
  • Ruby is my forever best friend.
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    This is definitely the BEST household tool that I have ever purchased in my 55+ years as a homemaker. Ruby is quiet, moves from room to room with no difficulty even though it must go over two raised thresholds and three different floor surfaces. It can move from solid flooring to area rugs so simply. I really love that she can clean right up to the baseboard and around chair legs. NO more pet hair accumulating hair in the corners that a vacuum cleaner misses. Under beds, chairs, couch and dressers is no challenge for my Ruby. i Robot 650 is a winner. Bought a second one a week later to be used as a wedding gift.

    Read More
    Granny in Ohio July 13, 2017
  • Can't imagine life without a Roomba
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was a gift for my mom who isn't usually open to new things.... but now that she has a Roomba (she calls her Alice) she said it's like having help around the house and she wants to know when they make one that does laundry! Pretty sure when Alice is ready to retire it will be replaced with the most recent Roomba model. I rarely see Mom this happy. Great buy!

    Read More
    anakin12 July 8, 2017
  • Entertaining and supreme suction power
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this and the Roomba 650 as house warming present to myself. What a combo for supreme suction. I have a 50 yr old persian rug (bought in Saudi Arabia) that collects every cat and dog hair and dirt particle in the house. Forget about special “pet” tools of other vacuum cleaners to clean hair from a dark blue medallion design Presian rug. This Shark Naviagator can literally suck “chrome off a trailer hitch” and the Roomba complements this suction power. Saturday entertainment is watching the Roomba (now named RoboCop) scoot all over the house (2” fringe on rug no problem for the Navigator or Roomba) in its crazy but efficient cleaning pattern followed by the Shark in hard-to-get-to places. Highly recommend this vacuum to anyone who has pet hair problems and rugs that just don’t quite get all the surface dirt out using other cleaners. Forget the hype of the Dyson (overpriced) as this Shark Navigator is the fantastic suctioning machine. Ordering from Overstock.com with free shipping beats out any other company’s special deals. Have ordered 2 Kraus stainless steel sinks, curtain rods, Roomba650, Shark Navigator, and other household items from Overstock.com after research showed this was the best place to shop. You cannot go wrong. Shipping safe, secure (signed for roomba), and speedy.

    Read More
    JJJello June 17, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, much better than I anticipated

    Read More
    CHARLOTTE H. June 16, 2017
  • Love the Robot
    Verified Purchase

    This robot saved my time!

    Read More
    shelby N. June 9, 2017
  • i love my irobot
    Verified Purchase

    set the schedule and wake up every morning to a nicely vacuumed floor. very thorough, gets in the corners, just awesome!!

    Read More
    Darryl H. May 26, 2017
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    love this item, makes my life so much easier!!

    Read More
    OstkUser532709 May 25, 2017
  • Lasts longer than the Lithium 960 Battery
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    The price is less than the new Lithium battery. Doesn't run as long in the 980 however the 960 will almost make the 2 hour mark. My Roomba 960 runs 110 minutes with this battery vs 80 minutes with the standard lithium battery.

    Read More
    Marques Alan May 21, 2017
  • Cleans well
    Verified Purchase

    Very practical to clean under bed and furniture. It takes it's time but cleans well. I only gave it 3 stars as the first robot I received worked 4 days before giving error messages that could not be solved. After calling iRobot customer service they sent a replacement which hopefully will work more than 3 days!

    Read More
    Gerald S. May 18, 2017
  • I Absolutely love it, I have 3 doxies they shed alot.
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    Awesome product!

    Read More
    Lupita May 1, 2017
  • i would keep buying this because it very cute
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    He's a cute but hard working

    Read More
    Roomba April 30, 2017
  • Love My Maid
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    My daughter just went to buy her one as she likes mine so well.

    Read More
    the maid April 30, 2017
  • 2 months with the Roomba 650
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have had our roomba for 2 months now. We got it because I refused to deal with the dog hair everywhere! We have a BIG German Shepard, who should be bald based on how much he sheds. I am happy to report that this little robot vacuum makes my life a million times easier. It goes out and does it's thing every day, and always comes back with a dust bin FULL of dog hair. It is not a deep clean, but cuts down on the amount that I have to pull out the big vacuum to 1x per week. It does eat things, like cell phone chargers, if you leave them on the floor... but so would the big vacuum. If you expect it to act more like a broom and dust pan you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    Amy P. April 14, 2017
  • Part of my cleaning "crew"!
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    Roomba and my dishwasher are intrigal parts of my everyday life! We have two small dogs and a two year old. I don't have time to vacuum and sweep every day! It picks up dust, dog hair, wood stove mess, and SAND! This is our second roomba and we are fans for life. On top of how awesome roomba is their customer service is equally amazing!! They replaced my roomba due to a home base malfunction and were the absolute best throughout the interaction. 10 stars! I have sent videos of my vacuum going around baby toys and chairs so friends could see it in action before they got one too. Got the grandparents one too. Thank you for checking off my least favorite chore everyday!! Excuse the pink carpet it's next up on project list!

    Read More
    Miss Mac April 10, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Not one regret about this purchase. I have a shedding dog and 4 kids and I run my iRobot 2x a day. Once when my 2 year old goes down for a nap and again when everyone goes to bed. It's made my life so much easier.

    Read More
    OstkUser936891 April 8, 2017
  • Helpful tips when getting a new battery
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    I wanted to share a chat transcript I just had with irobot that may be helpful to others as well. One thing I noticed in some of the negative comments was the new battery only lasting 6-12 months, with that make sure you clean the robot completely after every cycle because if it's dirty and clogged it works harder to maintain performance thus draining the life of the battery faster. Anika R.: Hi, my name is Anika R.. How may I help you? Kevin: i was just speaking with someone there about getting a new battery he checked the serial # and verified its old and needs to be replaced I already ordered a new one. my question is in order to preserve the longest and fullest life for the new battery i am getting would it be better to leave it off the floor charger after it is fully charged? Anika R.: Hi Kevin, I was able to review the information with your last interaction with us. The best way to preserve your robot's battery is to always ensure he's on the charger when not in use. Anika R.: There are other ways we can review as well like frequent maintenance. If Roomba's brushes are clogged with hair or debris, it will strain to work harder than usual and exhaust the battery faster. Anika R.: Kevin, there's another way we can preserve the battery for long-term storage. If you will not be using your Roomba for more than a few weeks, remove it, and store it in a cool, dry place. Batteries should be stored after being fully charged. When you want to use your Roomba again, insert the battery and fully charge it. Batteries can naturally degrade even when stored outside Roomba. Fully charge your battery at least once every six months for optimal performance. Anika R.: I can assure you the battery will last you a long time once we use these simple steps provided above. Kevin: oh ok. so keeping it on the charger when used weekly will not overcharge it? Anika R.: No it won't, once the battery is removed from the charger then the cells will deplete faster

    Read More
    Kevin April 7, 2017
  • Erika P
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Does a great job. The only negative thing is, that it is louder than I expected.

    Read More
    OstkUser176424 April 6, 2017
  • LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    I have 2.5 Golden Retrievers and I love using my 'hairboy' to keep the house clean. It is a great tool for us multi-taskers. I am much too busy to vacuum every day and hairboy enables me to keep the floors clean while I am doing other tasks.

    Read More
    CiCi March 23, 2017
  • Good Battery Life
    Reviewed at http://store.irobot.com/

    Mine lasted almost 4 years, and I ran it approx 3x per week for each floor of my house...about 1500 sq. feet, hardwood floors. It also goes over throw rugs pretty well, although it sometime gets caught on the lip.

    Read More
    Anne March 19, 2017
Sponsored Links