Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for iBed-in-a-Box Hideaway Guest Bed Folding Cot

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice bed for a kid
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this when my nephew (4 yrs) came to visit with his parents. It's easy to put together and to remove in the morning. My nephew loved it and slept well on it.

    Read More
    Ricardo C. May 14, 2017
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Stores nicely. Perfect for kids. Not sure how comfortable for adults though.

    Read More
    laurie74 April 18, 2017
  • Folding Cot
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied. Comfortable. Did add a memory foam topper I already had for extra thickness. Purchased two & guests slept well.

    Read More
    Lucille M. April 4, 2017
  • Great product for the $$$
    Verified Purchase

    Easy up and down. Soooooo comfortable

    Read More
    margierd February 21, 2017
  • Great little cot
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was used by guest for a few months and it held up well. The bed was comfy, but we did put a $30 mattress pad on it.

    Read More
    suzanen February 19, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good for 1 or 2 night sleep

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 14, 2017
  • Love this cot!
    Verified Purchase

    My teenage nephew sleeps over often and we have been using this for about 4 yrs no. It's easy to set up and very comfortable...and easy to store. For the price we paid this was a great purchase!

    Read More
    suze42 February 9, 2017
  • Comfy guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    This cot is much more comfortable than a hide a bed. It is easy to fold and hide away. It was a great purchase as an extra bed, and the sheet set that fits it is very useful. If only my dog didn't eat the nice foam topper.

    Read More
    Lisa A. January 28, 2017
  • Ideal for our visiting guests.
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed and easy to set up. Thank you!

    Read More
    colette3 December 30, 2016
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Compact and easy carry cover.

    Read More
    Frank A. November 21, 2016
  • Good bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for out of town guests. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Merlyn C. November 19, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    My son needed a fold-up bed for temporary accommodations during a summer internship. He's 5'10, 145 lbs. This bed turned out to be just the ticket! It's light, folds up and carries easily, and five months later it's still going strong as a permanent bed for one of his college roommates. We can't emphasize enough how absolutely perfect this bed was for our needs. Good bye blow-up mattress, hello iBed!! Get it, you won't be disappointed!

    Read More
    TeeLynn November 13, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    grand daughter sleeps on it every night she loves it. easy to move around.

    Read More
    Donald M. November 13, 2016
  • Bed in a bag
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty and works well. Recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    Barbara W. November 9, 2016
  • aimeed
    Verified Purchase

    i liked sleeping on it. others didn't. but then i hate air mattresses. not that easy to store. the pad does not fold up inside the frame

    Read More
    aimee463 November 4, 2016
  • Great for guests
    Verified Purchase

    This unit is great for guests. It is strong and is fairly comfortable but if you move around on it the legs may unlock and the thing collapses. My husband made a quick fix to hold them in place and it works much better (this is why I rated 3 stars).

    Read More
    Kimberly C. November 1, 2016
  • Tahitia Ruby
    Verified Purchase

    The springs kept coming off it was just a nightmare the cushion was so thin I felt like I was sleeping on the bottom black material ugh!

    Read More
    tahitia r. October 31, 2016
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for granddaughter. Easy setup and easy put away. Stores in small space. Highly recommend ordering the sheet set also.

    Read More
    paulettea1 October 20, 2016
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not for daily use or for heavy people.

    Read More
    labien October 19, 2016
  • Unsuspecting consumer
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to unfold. Inappropriate for my needs however this was not possible to determine until I opened the box (which means, conveniently, that I can not get a refund. Beware of this site.

    Read More
    Charles M. October 13, 2016
Sponsored Links