Today: $64.99

At other retailer: $85.00

Save $20.01 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for b.b.begonia Cotton Ball Reversible Orange/ Brown-Beige Outdoor Area Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Really cute for what it is and for price
    Verified Purchase

    The color and style are perfect for what I wanted. Just be aware this is definitely an outdoor mat made of reed like material not really a rug, but that's how it's described. It's so lightweight that corners blow up and flip in the wind. It comes with velcro to stick it down but I have some concerns about whether that will work on the decking.

    Read More
    Dawn P. November 16, 2016
  • loved the color! just doesn't last long!
    Verified Purchase

    breaks down in material & had to be replaced within months. i used as an outside rug.

    Read More
    mary l. January 11, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is average so I rated a 3star

    Read More
    Leah T. September 11, 2015
  • Adds great design
    Verified Purchase

    The design will add drama to any outdoor space and is more interesting, for the price, than what is seen in stores.

    Read More
    ddtadams April 28, 2015
  • fun mat at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our screen porch. My only regret is that it's not larger but it's still a fun mat with it's modern decor. It is a little slick so a under-rug mat is essential. It is very easy to clean though.

    Read More
    katemcmo August 2, 2013
  • NOt an indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't even take this out of the rapping. I could see that the rug was not anything I would place in my home. It was plastic! Sent back immediately.

    Read More
    prinny1234 May 22, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    First, love the fact that these mats (I bought 2 - 4x6) are recycled plastic as they are made from recycled grocery bags and water bottles, etc., thus extremely water and stain resistant, yet have the appearance of woven hemp. Second, they are reversible so I placed grey side up on my Trek deck, and orange side up under my patio table. Third, they are SO attractive that after texting a pic to my daughter, she immediately shared it with friends and family on FB. They all had favorable comments too. Would highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    BusyBernadette May 6, 2013
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug and would recommend it to others. Be aware, however, that it is more of a mat than a traditional rug (which i think works very well in a true outdoor setting). The pattern is quite chic and it looks great under our contemporary outdoor table.

    Read More
    megan411 April 18, 2013
  • Worked ok
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a rug. It is more of a mat. Not made of any weave fabric but works well in kitchen with colors.

    Read More
    jannaples January 24, 2013
  • Dangerous!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is very slippery rug, after couple of hour in the floor we put it away because my husband, me and our friend fall due to sliperry quality. Color is super bright orange, another side is looks like unfinished!

    Read More
    verushka71 November 1, 2012
Sponsored Links