Today: $102.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for b.b.begonia Blossom Reversible Design Green and Grey Outdoor Area Mat (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Breakfast roon
    Verified Purchase

    looking for rug to go under breakfast room table. This fits the bill as it can be taken out and hosed down. Wish it would sit flat on floor does have a plastic feel but the price and colors are fun.

    Read More
    Linda W. March 6, 2017
  • Nice Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight. It breathes which is good for when it rains because it dries fast.

    Read More
    patricia c. January 23, 2017
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Looks well made, only time will tell if it holds up but I anticipate it will perform as described. It is placed on a concrete slab and is soft to walk on barefoot. It has survived a couple weeks of much rain and dries quickly.

    Read More
    rebecca w. August 19, 2016
  • Bright Addition
    Verified Purchase

    This fun rug design has really brightened up my deck seating area. It looks exactly like the advertised picture, is water proof so we don't have to worry when it rains. I smile every time I see it. Just what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Nancy S. August 17, 2016
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have received the rug. Looks like what I want, bit am refurbishing my porch floor and have not used it yet.

    Read More
    Diana M. August 9, 2016
  • Porch flooring
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice pop of color. Wish it was a little heavier.

    Read More
    renebeans June 23, 2016
  • greenery on my balcony
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug on my balcony & it blends in with my plants, table & chairs. I am very pleased with the quality & overall effect on the balcony. Would recommend this rug to anyone interested in an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Carol B. May 15, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug perfect for my patio that get wet sometimes. Easy to care for. The colors were just like the picture.

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 15, 2016
  • b.b. begonia Blossom reversible outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Shipped promptly. Beautiful run - works perfectly in my outdoor gazebo; just hose it down when it gets dirty.

    Read More
    Patricia F. F. January 12, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Love my rug. Looks just like the picture and the price is great.

    Read More
    Grandmom September 5, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    A really nice rug but didn't match patio furniture so sent back.

    Read More
    J.R June 25, 2015
  • Interesting rug
    Verified Purchase

    Color was true to pic, very bright and vivid. This is recycled propelene (plastic). The tag actually calls it a mat. It will be great for indoor/outdoor use but do not expect a nice squishy rug. I lays niice and flat and actually come with some velcro strips to hold it in place.

    Read More
    gallagater September 28, 2013
  • The Green Scene
    Verified Purchase

    It makes my balcony look very pretty and I don't have to worry about it getting wet.

    Read More
    only1luckygirl April 20, 2013
  • Product Misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I ordered was supposed to be green (primary color) and brown (secondary color). There was no brown in the rug, so I returned it.

    Read More
    jdolphino March 13, 2013
  • great price, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    cant wait until warmer weather to use this beautiful rug...colors match up great with my existing furniture...i am hoping that the quality holds us during weather conditions on patio....colors seem brighter than shown which is great for me...

    Read More
    lynbach February 24, 2013
  • Leaves
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it was not what I expected, it is a very nice product. I am using it outside where it is exposed to all the elements.

    Read More
    1smilye February 19, 2013
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but the quality was not as great as I had expected.

    Read More
    nyc22 February 14, 2013
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an area rug for a front patio and I was looking for something very durable, as the area is not protected from the weather. We have a lot of sunshine and a few heavy rains each year and this rug will do fine with both I think. It is very attractive, with interesting colors including silvery gray and spring green, and the rug looks good either side up. It can be swept or hosed off, and I think it is just right for the brick patio.

    Read More
    margeaz November 30, 2012
  • Light & Lively
    Verified Purchase

    brings great color & life to a small outdoor area.Patterns & color blend with setting, sweeps off easy- even when wet! looking forward to relaxing afternoons atop my new carpet!

    Read More
    mpdcr September 5, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    djs August 19, 2016
Sponsored Links